Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


96%

Would Recommend

733

Total Reviews

4.7/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 733 reviews

Page 13 of 25 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

in Maryland Would Recommend

Jun 21, 2021

Paddio is a solid company!

Shelby Dobbs, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shelby Dobbs

NMLS#2009617

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Missouri Would Recommend

Jun 20, 2021

John Cook, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Cook

NMLS#2084222

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Massachusetts Would Recommend

Jun 20, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Maryland Would Recommend

Jun 20, 2021

Shelby Dobbs, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shelby Dobbs

NMLS#2009617

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Indiana Would Recommend

Jun 20, 2021

Paddio;and Cindy lattire of huff realty made myself, my wife, our sweet 2 year old Lucas, and our adorable 1 year old Olivia, feel as if we were the only clients they had, like their life goal was to make our dreams come true. And they certainly did. All the above mentioned deserve recognition for the hard work put in: Cindy Lattire, Kyle Langham, and Albert Cook; ( In the order I met them) We love you all as family, and are better for having crossed paths with you.

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Minnesota Would Recommend

Jun 19, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Jun 19, 2021

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Jun 19, 2021

I would highly recommend Paddio to anyone looking for a mortgage.

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Jun 18, 2021

Home buying is a very stressful experience. Steven Kracht was very helpful and made my first home purchase go as smooth as possible. I highly recommend him!

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Jun 18, 2021

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Massachusetts Would Recommend

Jun 18, 2021

I would highly recommend Paddio for all prospective home buyers.

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

in Missouri Would Recommend

Jun 17, 2021

Brian Lenharth, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brian Lenharth

NMLS#2070141

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Delaware Would Recommend

Jun 17, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Indiana Would Recommend

Jun 17, 2021

Tony Winkler, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tony Winkler

NMLS#2015961

Loan type: Purchase

1 out of 5 Stars

Jun 17, 2021

Check other resources versus this company.

Lane Ferrell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lane Ferrell

NMLS#2007682

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Jun 17, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Jun 17, 2021

Our experience was very positive. Gina was outstanding, as was Ikram. The portal made buying a home less overwhelming and was very user friendly. The process was simple. I would recommend Paddio to anyone considering buying a new home. We are grateful to the whole team.

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Alabama Would Recommend

Jun 16, 2021

Daniel Francis, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Daniel Francis

NMLS#

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Ohio Would Recommend

Jun 16, 2021

Devan Brower, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Devan Brower

NMLS#2089820

Loan type: Purchase

2 out of 5 Stars

Jun 16, 2021

Get a home loan locally from a bank you trust.

John Cook, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Cook

NMLS#2084222

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Texas Would Recommend

Jun 16, 2021

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Georgia Would Recommend

Jun 15, 2021

Paddio”s customer service is bar none. I often heard horrible stories about home buyers experience. However the employees (Alex) made the home buying process smooth.

Alex Stilwell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alex Stilwell

NMLS#2016041

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Jun 15, 2021

Shiloh.Davis, Albert Cook and the rest of my team at Paddio made the loan process stress free. I would highly recommend Paddio

Shiloh Davis, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shiloh Davis

NMLS#2056630

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in West Virginia Would Recommend

Jun 15, 2021

So glad I gave Paddio a try. The only way it would be easier is if they packed up my apartment for me and moved all my stuff to my new wonderful forever home!

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Jun 14, 2021

Shiloh Davis, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shiloh Davis

NMLS#2056630

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Ohio Would Recommend

Jun 14, 2021

I like the added touch of the house warming gift. Definitely appreciate the well wishes there in hoping we build good memories in our next home.

Alexander Huegerich, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alexander Huegerich

NMLS#2086177

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Georgia Would Recommend

Jun 14, 2021

Paddio was great and very helpful always there when I needed them during the process of buying my first home my team Alex Stilwell was the best I would recommend them to everyone Love them so much Thanks

Alex Stilwell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alex Stilwell

NMLS#2016041

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Michigan Would Recommend

Jun 13, 2021

Tyler Oswald, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tyler Oswald

NMLS#2071128

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Jun 12, 2021

Kelly Ranft and Andy Hefner have been great to work with and made the whole process easier. I highly recommend them to my friends and family to help them with such and exciting and important plan as it is to buy a house. Thank you Paddio

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Jun 12, 2021

I could not recommend Paddio enough. When I first started considering the potential of “is buying a house even a plausible option on the table for me right now?” I was honestly thinking it wouldn’t be possible. The kind folks in my corner at Paddio changed that. They took a skeptical thought that ran across my brain and turned it into a reality. From day one they supported me and explained everything in words I could understand and provided me with all the tools and resources I needed is a user friendly space. I was blown away by how great they were to work with and would be happy to recommend them to anyone.

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!