Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners

Showing all 363 reviews

in Massachusetts Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

I would highly recommend Paddio for all prospective home buyers.

Jun 18, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

in Missouri Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 17, 2021

Brian Lenharth, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brian Lenharth

NMLS#2070141

Loan type: Purchase

in Delaware Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 17, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

in Indiana Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 17, 2021

Tony Winkler, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tony Winkler

NMLS#2015961

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Jun 17, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Our experience was very positive. Gina was outstanding, as was Ikram. The portal made buying a home less overwhelming and was very user friendly. The process was simple. I would recommend Paddio to anyone considering buying a new home. We are grateful to the whole team.

Jun 17, 2021

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

in Alabama Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 16, 2021

Daniel Francis, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Daniel Francis

NMLS#

Loan type: Purchase

in Ohio Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 16, 2021

Devan Brower, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Devan Brower

NMLS#2089820

Loan type: Purchase

2 out of 5 Stars

Get a home loan locally from a bank you trust.

Jun 16, 2021

John Cook, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Cook

NMLS#2084222

Loan type: Purchase

in Texas Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 16, 2021

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

in Georgia Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Paddio”s customer service is bar none. I often heard horrible stories about home buyers experience. However the employees (Alex) made the home buying process smooth.

Jun 15, 2021

Alex Stilwell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alex Stilwell

NMLS#2016041

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Shiloh.Davis, Albert Cook and the rest of my team at Paddio made the loan process stress free. I would highly recommend Paddio

Jun 15, 2021

Shiloh Davis, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shiloh Davis

NMLS#2056630

Loan type: Purchase

in West Virginia Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

So glad I gave Paddio a try. The only way it would be easier is if they packed up my apartment for me and moved all my stuff to my new wonderful forever home!

Jun 15, 2021

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 14, 2021

Shiloh Davis, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shiloh Davis

NMLS#2056630

Loan type: Purchase

in Ohio Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

I like the added touch of the house warming gift. Definitely appreciate the well wishes there in hoping we build good memories in our next home.

Jun 14, 2021

Alexander Huegerich, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alexander Huegerich

NMLS#

Loan type: Purchase

in Georgia Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Paddio was great and very helpful always there when I needed them during the process of buying my first home my team Alex Stilwell was the best I would recommend them to everyone Love them so much Thanks

Jun 14, 2021

Alex Stilwell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alex Stilwell

NMLS#2016041

Loan type: Purchase

in Michigan Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 13, 2021

Tyler Oswald, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tyler Oswald

NMLS#2071128

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Kelly Ranft and Andy Hefner have been great to work with and made the whole process easier. I highly recommend them to my friends and family to help them with such and exciting and important plan as it is to buy a house. Thank you Paddio

Jun 12, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

I could not recommend Paddio enough. When I first started considering the potential of “is buying a house even a plausible option on the table for me right now?” I was honestly thinking it wouldn’t be possible. The kind folks in my corner at Paddio changed that. They took a skeptical thought that ran across my brain and turned it into a reality. From day one they supported me and explained everything in words I could understand and provided me with all the tools and resources I needed is a user friendly space. I was blown away by how great they were to work with and would be happy to recommend them to anyone.

Jun 12, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

in Georgia Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

This was a great experience. I loved doing everything online. Padfio team was the best!

Jun 12, 2021

Alex Stilwell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alex Stilwell

NMLS#2016041

Loan type: Purchase

in North Carolina Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Paddio is AMAZING!!! Their whole process is so simple and easy. Your loan officers always make sure you have everything you need, and if you don't they make sure to let you know. I would highly recommend paddio to anyone shopping for lenders.

Jun 12, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

in Arizona Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Paddio made the whole home buying experience very easy, I never went with a question being unanswered, every email and phone call I had was handled within minutes, their system is perfect and easy to use, absolutely love them

Jun 12, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 12, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

in New Mexico Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 12, 2021

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

in Missouri Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Jun 12, 2021

John Cook, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Cook

NMLS#2084222

Loan type: Purchase

in Michigan Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Just fabulous

Jun 11, 2021

Devan Brower, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Devan Brower

NMLS#2089820

Loan type: Purchase

in Ohio Would Recommend

2 out of 5 Stars

Jun 10, 2021

Kyle Serrano-Call, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Serrano-Call

NMLS#2080064

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 10, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 10, 2021

Levi Britain, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Levi Britain

NMLS#2071134

Loan type: Purchase

in Tennessee Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 10, 2021

Hannah Bradley, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Hannah Bradley

NMLS#2070149

Loan type: Purchase

in California Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 10, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 10, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

in Idaho Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 9, 2021

Aaron Conn, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Aaron Conn

NMLS#2004598

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Thanks for all the help with my new home.

Jun 8, 2021

Kyle Serrano-Call, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Serrano-Call

NMLS#2080064

Loan type: Purchase

in Ohio Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

To be honest, I was a bit skeptical about paddio at first but it turned out to be the best decision we’ve made as a first time home buyers! I would highly recommend them! Such a pleasure working with Tyler Oswald through the process!!

Jun 8, 2021

Tyler Oswald, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tyler Oswald

NMLS#2071128

Loan type: Purchase

in Montana Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 7, 2021

Levi Britain, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Levi Britain

NMLS#2071134

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Going through the process for the first time was a valuable learning experience.

Jun 7, 2021

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

in North Carolina Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Paddio is a great loan company to work with you. They are very experienced and responsive. They work hard for you to keep things on track. I highly recommend them.

Jun 7, 2021

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Padd.io has taken home loans to entire different level. Their app is easy to use and there lenders aren’t always available.

Jun 6, 2021

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 6, 2021

Drew Harris, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Drew Harris

NMLS#2080075

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Everyone was very friendly and informative throughout the process.nI enjoyed the unexpected free gifts that were sent to me. Thank you for all that you have done.

Jun 6, 2021

Drew Harris, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Drew Harris

NMLS#2080075

Loan type: Purchase

in Ohio Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 6, 2021

Jacob Showalter, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jacob Showalter

NMLS#2074897

Loan type: Purchase

in Missouri Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Shan and Rachel were truly loan experts, it made the whole process smooth, simple, and enjoyable. Couldn’t have asked for better!

Jun 5, 2021

Shan Smahon, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shan Smahon

NMLS#2045714

Loan type: Purchase

1 out of 5 Stars

Jun 5, 2021

Stephanie Flattem, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Stephanie Flattem

NMLS#2043747

Loan type: Purchase

in Georgia Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 5, 2021

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

in Tennessee Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 4, 2021

Brian Lenharth, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brian Lenharth

NMLS#2070141

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 4, 2021

Hannah Bradley, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Hannah Bradley

NMLS#2070149

Loan type: Purchase

in Connecticut Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Jun 4, 2021

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

in Indiana Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 4, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 4, 2021

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 4, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

in Indiana Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 3, 2021

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

in California Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Lauren Winegard And Justin was amazing!!!! The whole experience was super easy and very user-friendly. I never had to wait for a response. 100% recommended

Jun 2, 2021

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

in Missouri Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 2, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

I had heard about Paddio through a mutual friend. From that first phone call I felt very comfortable and at ease with the knowledgable and truthful loan officer. Any and all questions were answered by the Paddio team, that big loan banks put into hard to understand terminology. Great rates and looking forward to working together more in the future.

May 31, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

in North Carolina Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

After many failed attempts, and no one explaining anything to us... we discovered Paddio and they made it so simple!

May 31, 2021

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

in Kentucky Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Buying a home with Paddio made home buying convenient, easier to understand, provided great contacts to speak to, and had very competitive rates. If you’re worried about online lenders you can put those fears aside, Paddio is just as fast and friendly as a local lender and has great rates too!

May 31, 2021

Dustin Sullins, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dustin Sullins

NMLS#2070053

Loan type: Purchase

1 out of 5 Stars

If you have the opportunity, RUN!!!!!! B b

May 30, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

in Oklahoma Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

May 30, 2021

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

1 out of 5 Stars

May 30, 2021

Dan Wasmer, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dan Wasmer

NMLS#2078944

Loan type: Purchase

in Mississippi Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

May 29, 2021

Kelly Ranft, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kelly Ranft

NMLS#1728619

Loan type: Purchase

in Ohio Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

May 28, 2021

Jacob Showalter, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jacob Showalter

NMLS#2074897

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

I had a really good experience with everyone I had to interact with at Paddio!

May 28, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

in Georgia Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

May 28, 2021

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

3 out of 5 Stars

May 27, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

3 out of 5 Stars

May 27, 2021

Derian Inlow-Smith, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Derian Inlow-Smith

NMLS#2045633

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

May 27, 2021

Lane Ferrell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lane Ferrell

NMLS#2007682

Loan type: Purchase

in Texas Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

May 27, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

in Missouri Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

May 27, 2021

Brian Lenharth, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brian Lenharth

NMLS#2070141

Loan type: Purchase

in Alaska Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

May 27, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

As a first time homebuyer, I could not have asked for a better experience then what was provided by Paddio. Everything from start to finish for the loan process was able to be done online. This was very user friendly and made the process simple and easy. The customer service from my loan team was also superb as they were always available for anything I needed. I could not have asked for a smoother home buying process.

May 27, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

2 out of 5 Stars

Brandi and Melanie were great

May 26, 2021

Brandi Osborn, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brandi Osborn

NMLS#1842071

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

May 26, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

in California Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Paddio is a wonderful company to work with no matter where in the US you are. Even though they are a few states away, it felt like I was getting the “local treatment”. Thank you Paddio for making a stressful experience like first time home buying into an enlightening experience.

May 26, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

in Wisconsin Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

May 26, 2021

Wes Bowling, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Wes Bowling

NMLS#2077184

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

May 26, 2021

Jacob Showalter, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jacob Showalter

NMLS#2074897

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Jason Buntin and Melanie Lankford have been SUPER great to work with during my whole journey of buying a house. For Paddio in general it's just been a great experience

May 25, 2021

Jason Buntin, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jason Buntin

NMLS#2046096

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

May 25, 2021

Alex Stilwell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alex Stilwell

NMLS#2016041

Loan type: Purchase

in Massachusetts Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

May 25, 2021

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

in Ohio Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

May 24, 2021

Dustin Sullins, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dustin Sullins

NMLS#2070053

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

May 24, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

in Wisconsin Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

I absolutely love my paddio team and the cos by as a whole. I have already recommended y’all to 3 people. Thank you so much for your help.

May 24, 2021

Wes Bowling, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Wes Bowling

NMLS#2077184

Loan type: Purchase

2 out of 5 Stars

Need to have a better process and not expect everyone to be technical

May 23, 2021

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

in North Carolina Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

May 23, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

in California Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

May 22, 2021

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

in New Mexico Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

May 22, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

in Wisconsin Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Thank you to everyone involved!! I am in a much better place because of your help

May 21, 2021

Wes Bowling, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Wes Bowling

NMLS#2077184

Loan type: Purchase

in California Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

May 21, 2021

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

May 21, 2021

Jessye Fisher, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jessye Fisher

NMLS#1951889

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

I suggest that as soon as you can in a timely manner submit all documents that are asked for. Process is by logging into a Paddio account and uploading documents there. Also pay attention to e-mails which is one way you will be communicating. For me it was easy to submit all that was asked because I have all organized and plus I have a computer and a scanner which facilitated that for me. If you have any question ask the Paddio team.Hope the best for all of those who are wanting to buy a home.

May 20, 2021

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

May 20, 2021

Kelly Ranft, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kelly Ranft

NMLS#1728619

Loan type: Purchase

in Oklahoma Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

May 20, 2021

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

in Missouri Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

May 18, 2021

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

May 17, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

in Minnesota Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

May 16, 2021

Lane Ferrell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lane Ferrell

NMLS#2007682

Loan type: Purchase

in California Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

May 16, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

At first I was nervous to select a company that no one had heard of but I am beyond 110% glad I did. My family believes it was the socks I received that nudged me (subconsciously maybe) but for me it was the overwhelming support I received from Lauren and Justin from the moment I applied. They assisted by ensuring the sellers we could close in 30 days. In fact they even met the unrealistic date the seller had of 22 days. Thank you soo much again for making this dream come true. Y’all are the best.Paddio’s website is also very user friendly making it clear for each step and what was needed from me. Any questions I had Lauren was quick to answer by email or text msg.If you are looking for an awesome team to work with Paddio has them. Lauren and Justin........ They went above and beyond to met all my expectations.

May 16, 2021

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

May 16, 2021

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

in California Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

May 15, 2021

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

in Wyoming Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

May 15, 2021

Ray Moore, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ray Moore

NMLS#2033763

Loan type: Purchase

in Idaho Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

The team works well together and Austin should get a raise for how he deals with his customers.

May 15, 2021

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

in Missouri Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Everything was seemless, smooth, professional, and clear. Quite a pleasant experience.

May 15, 2021

Aaron Conn, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Aaron Conn

NMLS#2004598

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

USE PADDIO! They’re the BEST!

May 15, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

May 14, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

in Indiana Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

May 14, 2021

Aaron Conn, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Aaron Conn

NMLS#2004598

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Excellent Team to work with, very Professional and helpful during the entire process.

May 13, 2021

Adrian Russell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Adrian Russell

NMLS#2037552

Loan type: Purchase

1 out of 5 Stars

my experience was very very terrible. The beginning was amazing. My loan officer left me no doubt and even taught me a lot. When ever my loan coordinator showed up is when things went downhill. She didn't communicate as well or didn't respond to emails about a lot of the situation that happened. My appraisal was ordered and she knew that my closing date was the 4th of may. The turn around time was estimated to be the 5th . That wasn't disclosed until the 30th. I had already taken a week off to move and it was too late in changing my days off. I ended up losing money and time to move because of the situation. Instead of having a week off to move into my home . I had to move after work the following days . If the communications were better I would 1000% recommend this company to everyone. They did try and rectify the situation the best they could.

May 13, 2021

Alex Stilwell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alex Stilwell

NMLS#2016041

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

May 12, 2021

Alex Stilwell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alex Stilwell

NMLS#2016041

Loan type: Purchase

in Indiana Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

May 12, 2021

Mike Scarlett, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Mike Scarlett

NMLS#2007623

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

May 12, 2021

Jason Buntin, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jason Buntin

NMLS#2046096

Loan type: Purchase

in Connecticut Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

May 12, 2021

Adrian Russell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Adrian Russell

NMLS#2037552

Loan type: Purchase

in New Hampshire Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Paddio is great, they work together with every group and step of the home buying process so you don't just get a pre-approval or a loan, you get a whole team. We were first time buyers without a clue where to even start. Paddio gave us our pre-approval, a loan officer, a real estate agent, an insurance representative, and more. Our loan officer Dan Wasmer and our real estate agent Adam Gannon were our primary points of contact but they kept up with all the aspects of the process and kept us informed about everything that was going on at every step. This whole process would have been a stressful mess without Paddio.

May 11, 2021

Dan Wasmer, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dan Wasmer

NMLS#2078944

Loan type: Purchase

in Missouri Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Looking forward to being a member of the "Show Me" State! for so many reasons!!

May 11, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Austin and Ikran were my loan officers. They made the purchase of my first loan possible. They worked tirelessly during the entire process. Both went above and beyond to make sure it would go through, and that I had all the information needed to make the right decision. They were very professional and kept their spirit up even when things were a bit rough. I would highly recommend these two to anyone looking for a loan officer.

May 11, 2021

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

in Tennessee Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

May 11, 2021

Hannah Bradley, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Hannah Bradley

NMLS#2070149

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

May 10, 2021

Brian Lenharth, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brian Lenharth

NMLS#2070141

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Would recommend to anyone!

May 10, 2021

Jacob Showalter, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jacob Showalter

NMLS#2074897

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

May 9, 2021

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

in Connecticut Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Per my experience with Paddio, I recommend any potential homebuyers to work with Paddio. As stressful as the home buying process is, Paddio really went above and beyond to help smooth out the process while ensuring that I understood every bit of what was going on!

May 9, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

in Ohio Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

With Paddio i didn't have to wonder what's going on because the constantly communicated without over doing it. They were pleasant and easy to deal with. I would highly recommend them.

May 9, 2021

Alexander Huegerich, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alexander Huegerich

NMLS#

Loan type: Purchase

in Iowa Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

May 6, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Over all great experience.

May 6, 2021

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

May 6, 2021

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

1 out of 5 Stars

They waited until the last minute and delayed the closing and they wouldn’t return phone calls.

May 6, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

May 6, 2021

Ryan Stuck, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Stuck

NMLS#2042733

Loan type: Purchase

in Missouri Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Ray Moore and his staff provided excellent service. They explained everything as the process moved along, answered any questions I had, and provided the best loan conditions for my situation. The also expressed interest in me and my life. Very nice, friendly, and competent.

May 6, 2021

Ray Moore, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ray Moore

NMLS#2033763

Loan type: Purchase

in Ohio Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

May 5, 2021

Devan Brower, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Devan Brower

NMLS#2089820

Loan type: Purchase

in Minnesota Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

May 5, 2021

Tony Winkler, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tony Winkler

NMLS#2015961

Loan type: Purchase

in California Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Christopher Compton set the tone that the rest of the Paddio Team seamlessly followed, resulting in a superior experience that my friends who have been through the Mortgage process envy. I went from contemplating homeownership to closing on my home in less than 60 days. Thanks, Christopher!

May 4, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

May 4, 2021

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

May 4, 2021

Ryan Stuck, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Stuck

NMLS#2042733

Loan type: Purchase

in Idaho Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

May 4, 2021

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

May 3, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

in Minnesota Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

May 2, 2021

Aaron Conn, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Aaron Conn

NMLS#2004598

Loan type: Purchase

in Delaware Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

May 2, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

in Wyoming Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Would use again and recommend to anyone.

May 2, 2021

Kevin Walsh, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kevin Walsh

NMLS#2038080

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

May 1, 2021

Jacob Showalter, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jacob Showalter

NMLS#2074897

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

May 1, 2021

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

May 1, 2021

Wes Bowling, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Wes Bowling

NMLS#2077184

Loan type: Purchase

in Ohio Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Even though the underwriter team did excellent job, i think the timeline for requesting paperwork was very last minute and very very close to closing date. The worst part was requesting additional documentation one hour before closing , if not provided will not release the loan funds was very bad choice on their end, but i was lucky enough to be at the bank about the same time wiring downpayment money and i was able to provided the requested documentation by letting the bank print it for me.

May 1, 2021

Jacob Showalter, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jacob Showalter

NMLS#2074897

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

I will recommend Paddio to all my friends and family cause getting us fast Loan and good service. Was a memorable experience.

May 1, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

There is only one company to deal with when trying to get a mortgage, Paddio. Awesome company. Melanie and Zach are the best

May 1, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

May 1, 2021

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

in Georgia Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

May 1, 2021

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

in California Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 30, 2021

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Paddio makes tye homebuying process as easy as it can be. They make everything accessible online which is very convenient.

Apr 30, 2021

Alex Stilwell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alex Stilwell

NMLS#2016041

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Great overall experience , highly recommend

Apr 29, 2021

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

in Ohio Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

I would recommend Paddio, my experience was positive, things moved quickly and efficiently. I was impressed with the responsiveness of my entire team throughout the process. Thank you Paddio!

Apr 29, 2021

Jacob Showalter, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jacob Showalter

NMLS#2074897

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 28, 2021

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

3 out of 5 Stars

Apr 28, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 27, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

in Oklahoma Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 27, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Apr 27, 2021

Tony Winkler, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tony Winkler

NMLS#2015961

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Paddio provided me with a competitive loan offer with the bonus of having an incredibly great online setup for managing all of your account information and documents. Everyone I worked with was very helpful and easy to get in contact with. I felt like I was always in the loop. They really do all the heavy lifting for you, and turn a process that could be an absolute headache, into a very smooth process.

Apr 26, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

in California Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

They are great with the loan process they make it easy I will definitely recommend without the potential clients

Apr 26, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 26, 2021

Tony Winkler, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tony Winkler

NMLS#2015961

Loan type: Purchase

in Arkansas Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Apr 25, 2021

Ray Moore, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ray Moore

NMLS#2033763

Loan type: Purchase

in Alabama Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

I have bought several homes over the years and Paddio was by far one of the best experiences I had when financing a home.

Apr 25, 2021

Wes Bowling, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Wes Bowling

NMLS#2077184

Loan type: Purchase

in South Carolina Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Apr 25, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

in Iowa Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Even though I was unfamiliar with Paddio when I started looking for a lender, my experience was awesome. I got personalized help and an excellent rate, and I'd recommend them to anyone.

Apr 24, 2021

Derian Inlow-Smith, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Derian Inlow-Smith

NMLS#2045633

Loan type: Purchase

in Missouri Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 24, 2021

Dan Wasmer, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dan Wasmer

NMLS#2078944

Loan type: Purchase

in Missouri Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 24, 2021

Adrian Russell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Adrian Russell

NMLS#2037552

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Apr 24, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

From beginning to end Paddio provided us with exception service. Would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a home.

Apr 24, 2021

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

3 out of 5 Stars

Please ensure more communication between all parties involved

Apr 23, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Working with paddio was great and a wonderful experience!

Apr 22, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

in Missouri Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Apr 22, 2021

Shan Smahon, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shan Smahon

NMLS#2045714

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Paddio, as well as my lender, Jason B, afforded me more personal care and attention throughout the entire process. Jason always answered my calls and emails in a timely manner and was very helpful with making sure that I understood every step in the process. They were also very proactive in making sure that all paperwork was handled in a timely manner. This was my first time buying a home; however, I will gladly call upon Paddio again, if and when a second time comes.

Apr 22, 2021

Jason Buntin, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jason Buntin

NMLS#2046096

Loan type: Purchase

in California Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 21, 2021

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Apr 21, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

in North Carolina Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 21, 2021

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

in West Virginia Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 20, 2021

Aaron Conn, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Aaron Conn

NMLS#2004598

Loan type: Purchase

in Missouri Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Yes they are nice and helpful

Apr 19, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

in Georgia Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 17, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 17, 2021

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

in Georgia Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 16, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

in California Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Ryan Taylor made this process a breeze! Paddio was the easiest part of my home buying

Apr 15, 2021

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 15, 2021

Kelly Ranft, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kelly Ranft

NMLS#1728619

Loan type: Purchase

in Texas Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 15, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

I would recommend Paddio and Andy Heffner to anyone looking to buy a home. The whole process was simple, fast, and efficient. Andy was very knowledgeable about everything I asked him and made me feel like I was his top priority. I can not thank him or Paddio enough!

Apr 15, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

in Alabama Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Apr 14, 2021

Dustin Sullins, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dustin Sullins

NMLS#2070053

Loan type: Purchase

in Georgia Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 14, 2021

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

in Arizona Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Apr 13, 2021

Stephanie Dickinson, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Stephanie Dickinson

NMLS#2015256

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

One thing to say about this team if you’ve got them you can sit back and relax they got the driver seat

Apr 13, 2021

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

in Ohio Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

The entire process of obtaining a mortgage was wonderful! Everyone including our lender, Shiloh, was very open, honest and communicated every step of the way. There was nothing left unanswered at the end of the day. We couldn't have asked for a more smooth process!

Apr 13, 2021

Shiloh Davis, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shiloh Davis

NMLS#2056630

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Paddio made buying a home easier. I will definitely use Paddio for any real estate needs in my future. I will ask for Lauren Winegard to be my loan officer again!

Apr 12, 2021

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Apr 11, 2021

Tony Winkler, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tony Winkler

NMLS#2015961

Loan type: Purchase

in Georgia Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Paddio will be the first place I go to if I ever need real estate mortgage services again!

Apr 11, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

The process was so easy! I always had open communication with my loan officer, Steven, and my loan coordinator, Shelby, and they made the process as easy as possible. I’m so happy I have my own home thanks to them!

Apr 10, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

1 out of 5 Stars

Very frustrating experience. Would NOT recommend this company to ANYONE. We started working with one person, then we were receiving messages from many others asking for the same documents we had already submitted or completed already and did not clearly identify themselves. They just did not respond to our messages or calls when we had many unanswered questions. However, we had invested too much time and money by then to change to another company.

Apr 9, 2021

Gabriel Axtell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gabriel Axtell

NMLS#2012807

Loan type: Purchase

in California Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Apr 8, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 8, 2021

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 7, 2021

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

in Indiana Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 7, 2021

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

in California Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Apr 7, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

in Georgia Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

It was a very easy process for my first homebuying experience

Apr 6, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 6, 2021

Lane Ferrell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lane Ferrell

NMLS#2007682

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Very good home buying experience. Will recommend to other colleagues and friends.

Apr 6, 2021

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 6, 2021

Lane Ferrell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lane Ferrell

NMLS#2007682

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 5, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Paddio made what could have been a highly stressful several months of searching, bidding and building our dream home quite easy and low stress. Alex and Kathryn were great to work with, highly responsive and professional. The Paddio portal is really easy to use and work with for all the documentation, digital signings, etc.

Apr 4, 2021

Alex Stilwell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alex Stilwell

NMLS#2016041

Loan type: Purchase

in Texas Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 2, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

3 out of 5 Stars

Apr 2, 2021

Ray Moore, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ray Moore

NMLS#2033763

Loan type: Purchase

1 out of 5 Stars

At several points during the awful process of getting our seemingly simple conventional loan approved, I felt like giving up completely. I would not recommend anyone to go through the purgatory we suffered. It was at times like having a second job that you hate but have to do for the money. The only positive thing I can say is that our loan finally did get funded. Still not sure if "better late than never" applies in this case.

Apr 2, 2021

Ray Moore, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ray Moore

NMLS#2033763

Loan type: Purchase

in North Carolina Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Easiest experience I have ever encountered. Very professional.

Apr 2, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

in California Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 2, 2021

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

in North Carolina Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 2, 2021

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Paddio is the way to go. Knowledge in every aspect of the process. I every call them and they didn't answer the phone. They are very patient with you. Inform you on everything you need to do to get the job done to becoming a home owner. The process was smooth, you just have to turn in your information in time and you will close on time. Go Paddio!! Make sure you get Lane ,Aaron and Carmesha for your agent.

Apr 1, 2021

Lane Ferrell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lane Ferrell

NMLS#2007682

Loan type: Purchase

in North Carolina Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 1, 2021

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

in Georgia Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

I am glad to work with Steven Kratch during my first time securing a loan. He works in a professional manner and cares about his customer.

Apr 1, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

in West Virginia Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 1, 2021

Mike Scarlett, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Mike Scarlett

NMLS#2007623

Loan type: Purchase

in Georgia Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

If anyone is looking to finance a home, Paddio is the place to go. Gina, Justin and Ikram will make your home buying process almost effortless. Really great people!

Apr 1, 2021

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

in North Carolina Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 1, 2021

Lane Ferrell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lane Ferrell

NMLS#2007682

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 1, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Buying a new home today is a stressful thing you can do in your lifetime and if you don't have a good team it's like being in the ocean in a rowboat but with having patio by my side my rowboat was like a steamship steaming through that occurred thank you patio and Miss Miriam Miranda all the problems

Apr 1, 2021

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

in Minnesota Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 1, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

in Ohio Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Paddio's professionalism and loan officers ability to guide me through the process made the whole process from application through closing pretty painless.

Mar 31, 2021

Tyler Oswald, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tyler Oswald

NMLS#2071128

Loan type: Purchase

in New Mexico Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

I simply love Paddio.

Mar 31, 2021

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

in Vermont Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 31, 2021

Ryan Stuck, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Stuck

NMLS#2042733

Loan type: Purchase

in Colorado Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Great process for people who understand the uploading process well (I did not). Too much red tape for sure. Chris was very helpful. The Trust documentation was absurd and disingenuous. No way should an opinion letter be required to second guess or evaluated a qualified attorneys work.

Mar 31, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 30, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

in California Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

This was my first home purchase and Paddio made it a great experience after I had troubles with a previous lender.

Mar 30, 2021

Jason Buntin, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jason Buntin

NMLS#2046096

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 29, 2021

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

in Minnesota Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

David and Shelby were great to work with. They always answered all of my questions, no matter what day or time I called them. They walked me through each process and made the first time home buying process very smooth for me and I’m extremely grateful!

Mar 29, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

in North Carolina Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars