Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


96%

Would Recommend

733

Total Reviews

4.7/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 733 reviews

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Sep 17, 2021

Devan Brower, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Devan Brower

NMLS#2089820

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Michigan Would Recommend

Sep 17, 2021

John Cook, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Cook

NMLS#2084222

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Sep 17, 2021

Ryan Rhudy, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Rhudy

NMLS#

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Sep 16, 2021

Tom Brentlinger, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tom Brentlinger

NMLS#2116769

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Sep 16, 2021

Brian Lenharth, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brian Lenharth

NMLS#2070141

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in New Mexico Would Recommend

Sep 16, 2021

Thank you Paddio! It still feels dreamlike and unreal to be living in my first home. You made this process so easy and I am grateful to have found this company. I will forever recommended Paddio to anyone I know looking to purchase a home!

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Georgia Would Recommend

Sep 15, 2021

Choose Paddio to make your home buying experience a fast and easy one!

Tyeler Dinwiddie, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tyeler Dinwiddie

NMLS#2121125

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Mississippi Would Recommend

Sep 15, 2021

Shan Smahon, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shan Smahon

NMLS#2045714

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Georgia Would Recommend

Sep 15, 2021

Ryan and Amy were awesome as they were always available to chat through the process. As in all loans there's lots of moving parts and between their communication with me and the Paddio App, it made the process very smooth!I'm very happy I found Paddio when I did my online research for a lender!!

Ryan Rhudy, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Rhudy

NMLS#2110660

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

in Illinois Would Recommend

Sep 15, 2021

Ryan Rhudy, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Rhudy

NMLS#2110660

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Sep 15, 2021

Amy helped tremendously in the coordinating the whole process. Both Devan and Amy really made Paddio shine. They are an asset to your company

Devan Brower, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Devan Brower

NMLS#2089820

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in North Carolina Would Recommend

Sep 14, 2021

Having not heard of Paddio previously, we came across them while researching mortgage companies. We are so glad we decided to put ourselves in their hands. Our loan officer, Nicolas Paulson was wonderful and helped guide us through the process with a professional but very personal and friendly attitude. I would highly recommend everyone use Paddio for the best home buying experience.

Nicolas Paulson, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Nicolas Paulson

NMLS#2144641

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Iowa Would Recommend

Sep 14, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Sep 14, 2021

Jacob Showalter, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jacob Showalter

NMLS#2074897

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Missouri Would Recommend

Sep 14, 2021

Dustin Sullins, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dustin Sullins

NMLS#2070053

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Sep 14, 2021

Drew Harris, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Drew Harris

NMLS#2080075

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Sep 14, 2021

The whole process took me 27 days from my offer to close. Denaye Spurling was very accommodating and helpful. Jana Cope was awesome at communicating and getting me through the process of underwriting. My realtor Sarah was very helpful and accommodating with all the extras we needed done..

Denaye Spurling, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Denaye Spurling

NMLS#2150639

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in Missouri Would Recommend

Sep 14, 2021

Brennan Ventress, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brennan Ventress

NMLS#2070122

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Massachusetts Would Recommend

Sep 13, 2021

This was a very stressful time for me. Paddio made this process very simple and easy to understand. They put me in touch with an amazing realtor and the whole team answered all my questions and made this process much easier than I had anticipated. I would do it again!

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Sep 13, 2021

Wes was our officer and he made the entire process so easy. We will recommend him to all of our family and friends! Paddio overall was very open with communication and knowledge. As first time homebuyers, we are very pleased with this company.

Wes Bowling, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Wes Bowling

NMLS#2077184

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

in Massachusetts Would Recommend

Sep 13, 2021

Ryan Stuck, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Stuck

NMLS#2042733

Loan type: Purchase

3 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Sep 11, 2021

Tyler Oswald, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tyler Oswald

NMLS#2071128

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in Connecticut Would Recommend

Sep 11, 2021

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Sep 11, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Sep 11, 2021

Brian Lenharth, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brian Lenharth

NMLS#2070141

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in South Carolina Would Recommend

Sep 11, 2021

Alex Carter, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alex Carter

NMLS#2150651

Loan type: Purchase

3 out of 5 Stars

in Georgia Would Recommend

Sep 10, 2021

I don’t know if I would recommend this to just anyone. I’m glad I got the loan but still confused about all the fees that my loan officer never explained?

Lane Ferrell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lane Ferrell

NMLS#2007682

Loan type: Purchase

1 out of 5 Stars

Sep 10, 2021

Paddio rates are great, and they have best intentions. Unfortunately, the experience I have had, Paddio has toyed with my time, money, and emotions. After 2 months, I finally was able to close on my house, and yet the day of closing they still asked for more information. What should have been a happy time in my life was frustrating, tedious, and ridiculous. Now that it is finally over, thank you, but I will not put any of my friends and family through this disgrace.

Lane Ferrell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lane Ferrell

NMLS#2007682

Loan type: Purchase

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!