Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners

Showing all 194 reviews

in California Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 21, 2021

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Apr 21, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

in North Carolina Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 21, 2021

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

in West Virginia Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 20, 2021

Aaron Conn, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Aaron Conn

NMLS#2004598

Loan type: Purchase

in Missouri Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Yes they are nice and helpful

Apr 19, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

in Georgia Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 17, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 17, 2021

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

in Georgia Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 16, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

in California Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Ryan Taylor made this process a breeze! Paddio was the easiest part of my home buying

Apr 15, 2021

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 15, 2021

Kelly Ranft, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kelly Ranft

NMLS#1728619

Loan type: Purchase

in Texas Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 15, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

I would recommend Paddio and Andy Heffner to anyone looking to buy a home. The whole process was simple, fast, and efficient. Andy was very knowledgeable about everything I asked him and made me feel like I was his top priority. I can not thank him or Paddio enough!

Apr 15, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

in Alabama Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Apr 14, 2021

Dustin Sullins, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dustin Sullins

NMLS#

Loan type: Purchase

in Georgia Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 14, 2021

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

in Arizona Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Apr 13, 2021

Stephanie Dickinson, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Stephanie Dickinson

NMLS#2015256

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

One thing to say about this team if you’ve got them you can sit back and relax they got the driver seat

Apr 13, 2021

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

in Ohio Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

The entire process of obtaining a mortgage was wonderful! Everyone including our lender, Shiloh, was very open, honest and communicated every step of the way. There was nothing left unanswered at the end of the day. We couldn't have asked for a more smooth process!

Apr 13, 2021

Shiloh Davis, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shiloh Davis

NMLS#

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Paddio made buying a home easier. I will definitely use Paddio for any real estate needs in my future. I will ask for Lauren Winegard to be my loan officer again!

Apr 12, 2021

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Apr 11, 2021

Tony Winkler, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tony Winkler

NMLS#2015961

Loan type: Purchase

in Georgia Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Paddio will be the first place I go to if I ever need real estate mortgage services again!

Apr 11, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

The process was so easy! I always had open communication with my loan officer, Steven, and my loan coordinator, Shelby, and they made the process as easy as possible. I’m so happy I have my own home thanks to them!

Apr 10, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

1 out of 5 Stars

Very frustrating experience. Would NOT recommend this company to ANYONE. We started working with one person, then we were receiving messages from many others asking for the same documents we had already submitted or completed already and did not clearly identify themselves. They just did not respond to our messages or calls when we had many unanswered questions. However, we had invested too much time and money by then to change to another company.

Apr 9, 2021

Gabriel Axtell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gabriel Axtell

NMLS#2012807

Loan type: Purchase

in California Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Apr 8, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 8, 2021

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 7, 2021

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

in Indiana Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 7, 2021

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

in California Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Apr 7, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

in Georgia Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

It was a very easy process for my first homebuying experience

Apr 6, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 6, 2021

Lane Ferrell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lane Ferrell

NMLS#2007682

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Very good home buying experience. Will recommend to other colleagues and friends.

Apr 6, 2021

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 6, 2021

Lane Ferrell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lane Ferrell

NMLS#2007682

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 5, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Paddio made what could have been a highly stressful several months of searching, bidding and building our dream home quite easy and low stress. Alex and Kathryn were great to work with, highly responsive and professional. The Paddio portal is really easy to use and work with for all the documentation, digital signings, etc.

Apr 4, 2021

Alex Stilwell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alex Stilwell

NMLS#2016041

Loan type: Purchase

in Texas Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 2, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

3 out of 5 Stars

Apr 2, 2021

Ray Moore, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ray Moore

NMLS#2033763

Loan type: Purchase

1 out of 5 Stars

At several points during the awful process of getting our seemingly simple conventional loan approved, I felt like giving up completely. I would not recommend anyone to go through the purgatory we suffered. It was at times like having a second job that you hate but have to do for the money. The only positive thing I can say is that our loan finally did get funded. Still not sure if "better late than never" applies in this case.

Apr 2, 2021

Ray Moore, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ray Moore

NMLS#2033763

Loan type: Purchase

in North Carolina Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Easiest experience I have ever encountered. Very professional.

Apr 2, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

in California Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 2, 2021

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

in North Carolina Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 2, 2021

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Paddio is the way to go. Knowledge in every aspect of the process. I every call them and they didn't answer the phone. They are very patient with you. Inform you on everything you need to do to get the job done to becoming a home owner. The process was smooth, you just have to turn in your information in time and you will close on time. Go Paddio!! Make sure you get Lane ,Aaron and Carmesha for your agent.

Apr 1, 2021

Lane Ferrell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lane Ferrell

NMLS#2007682

Loan type: Purchase

in North Carolina Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 1, 2021

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

in Georgia Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

I am glad to work with Steven Kratch during my first time securing a loan. He works in a professional manner and cares about his customer.

Apr 1, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

in West Virginia Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 1, 2021

Mike Scarlett, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Mike Scarlett

NMLS#2007623

Loan type: Purchase

in Georgia Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

If anyone is looking to finance a home, Paddio is the place to go. Gina, Justin and Ikram will make your home buying process almost effortless. Really great people!

Apr 1, 2021

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

in North Carolina Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 1, 2021

Lane Ferrell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lane Ferrell

NMLS#2007682

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 1, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Buying a new home today is a stressful thing you can do in your lifetime and if you don't have a good team it's like being in the ocean in a rowboat but with having patio by my side my rowboat was like a steamship steaming through that occurred thank you patio and Miss Miriam Miranda all the problems

Apr 1, 2021

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

in Minnesota Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 1, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

in Ohio Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Paddio's professionalism and loan officers ability to guide me through the process made the whole process from application through closing pretty painless.

Mar 31, 2021

Tyler Oswald, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tyler Oswald

NMLS#

Loan type: Purchase

in New Mexico Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

I simply love Paddio.

Mar 31, 2021

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

in Vermont Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 31, 2021

Ryan Stuck, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Stuck

NMLS#2042733

Loan type: Purchase

in Colorado Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Great process for people who understand the uploading process well (I did not). Too much red tape for sure. Chris was very helpful. The Trust documentation was absurd and disingenuous. No way should an opinion letter be required to second guess or evaluated a qualified attorneys work.

Mar 31, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 30, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

in California Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

This was my first home purchase and Paddio made it a great experience after I had troubles with a previous lender.

Mar 30, 2021

Jason Buntin, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jason Buntin

NMLS#2046096

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 29, 2021

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

in Minnesota Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

David and Shelby were great to work with. They always answered all of my questions, no matter what day or time I called them. They walked me through each process and made the first time home buying process very smooth for me and I’m extremely grateful!

Mar 29, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

in North Carolina Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 29, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 29, 2021

Ryan Stuck, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Stuck

NMLS#2042733

Loan type: Purchase

in Mississippi Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 29, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

The first time house buying process is a long journey and sometimes takes much patience and certainly a team effort. At the end it is well worth the wait!!!

Mar 28, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

in Missouri Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 27, 2021

Mike Scarlett, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Mike Scarlett

NMLS#2007623

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Paddio is great, simply. Beginning to end, the process and interaction with my team at Paddio could not hand been better, and the rate was exceptional. No higher recommendation possible.

Mar 27, 2021

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

in Connecticut Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Mar 26, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

in California Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Our home buying experience through Paddio was amazing! Paddio made a stressful process one that we could wrap our minds around. The staff was very helpful and answered every question we had. The document process was eay to use as well. We will absolutely recommend Paddio to family and friends.

Mar 26, 2021

Ray Moore, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ray Moore

NMLS#2033763

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Overall the experience was good, and we were able to close on time. However, during UW it seemed like the same documents were being requested once reviewed, and we received misinformation that required re-negotiations with the seller. Even with the few speed bumps, I’m happy Paddio was able to assist with the house purchase. The loan team worked diligently to make sure we received the approval to close.

Mar 26, 2021

Gabriel Axtell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gabriel Axtell

NMLS#2012807

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Paddio s the first lender that get me pre-approval quicker without stress, I recommend Paddio for friends and family to get their home loans. I also acknowledged efforts of Katie Connell loan officer working tirelessly to get my documents in order for me to get my new home, also a big thank to customizing Department for my customized cups and throw. Forward ever Paddio thumbs up for you .

Mar 24, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

I rate Paddio A number one for home financing, they did a great job.

Mar 24, 2021

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 23, 2021

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Every single person who assisted me was professional and made the process easy for me to follow and eventually land in the home I wanted, thank you all.

Mar 22, 2021

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

3 out of 5 Stars

Mar 22, 2021

Brandi Osborn, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brandi Osborn

NMLS#1842071

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

I got a competitive interest rate it was a pleasant journey

Mar 21, 2021

Lane Ferrell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lane Ferrell

NMLS#2007682

Loan type: Purchase

in California Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 21, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

in California Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 21, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Paddio made it very easy for me and I’d definitely recommend, I went to Pnc originally and they left me so confused with numbers all over the place and high ones at that... I decided to look around, finding Paddio. Everything worked out better in my favor. It’s convenient and fair. Christopher Compton was great. He made sure I understood what was going on every step of the process. Always there with prompt answers to any of my questions. A pleasure to work with. Went above and beyond my expectations.

Mar 20, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 19, 2021

Tony Winkler, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tony Winkler

NMLS#2015961

Loan type: Purchase

in Minnesota Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 19, 2021

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

in California Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 18, 2021

Brandi Osborn, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brandi Osborn

NMLS#1842071

Loan type: Purchase

in Georgia Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Mar 18, 2021

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

in Minnesota Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 17, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

in Massachusetts Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Thanks for all you’ve done for me

Mar 17, 2021

Kelly Ranft, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kelly Ranft

NMLS#1728619

Loan type: Purchase

in Indiana Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 16, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Mar 16, 2021

Stephanie Dickinson, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Stephanie Dickinson

NMLS#2015256

Loan type: Purchase

in Georgia Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

I love the way everything is online.They make it so so so easy anybody can buy a house. They keep you up-to-date and make sure you’re on the right track Purchasing your new home .That’s why I’m giving them 10 out of 10.

Mar 16, 2021

Lane Ferrell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lane Ferrell

NMLS#2007682

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

I’m forever in you debt Paddio!

Mar 15, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

in Minnesota Would Recommend

3 out of 5 Stars

ok over all

Mar 14, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

I felt really well-cared for through this process, and honestly, that's not at all what I expected from applying for a loan. It was a very happy surprise. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Paddio.

Mar 13, 2021

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

in Georgia Would Recommend

3 out of 5 Stars

Mar 12, 2021

Stephanie Dickinson, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Stephanie Dickinson

NMLS#2015256

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 12, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 12, 2021

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

in Indiana Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Paddio makes getting a home loan easy. Everything was online and transparent. My loan officer answered any question I had and they also offered the most competitive interest rate for me.

Mar 12, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

in Alaska Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 11, 2021

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

in Georgia Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 10, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

in California Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 10, 2021

Kelly Ranft, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kelly Ranft

NMLS#1728619

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

I would recommend Paddio to anybody that was looking for a mortgage. Outstanding service!

Mar 9, 2021

Mike Scarlett, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Mike Scarlett

NMLS#2007623

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Great teamwork which made the whole experience pretty stress free.

Mar 9, 2021

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 6, 2021

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

in West Virginia Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

I received gifts from Paddio, I received service second to none from Paddio, and feel like I made two friends as a result of my selection of Paddio. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart!

Mar 6, 2021

Aaron Conn, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Aaron Conn

NMLS#2004598

Loan type: Purchase

in North Carolina Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 5, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

1 out of 5 Stars

Mar 5, 2021

Alex Stilwell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alex Stilwell

NMLS#2016041

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Fast and easy , everything was done online. I was in a home within 2 months. I would recommend to anyone looking for a house 100% satisfied.

Mar 4, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 4, 2021

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

in South Carolina Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 4, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

in Georgia Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Simple. Clear. Helpful.nWhen we went to our closing, both real estate agents and the closing attorney said that our closing was the smoothest that they could recall and that using Paddio as the lender was a significant reason why it went smoothly.

Mar 4, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

in Minnesota Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 4, 2021

Jake Sorensen, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jake Sorensen

NMLS#2017253

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

I would absolutely recommend Paddio to anyone looking to purchase a home or refinance their current mortgage.

Mar 4, 2021

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Paddio was outstanding from day 1!! They were totally professional 100% of the time. The transaction was drama free, easy, concise and timely. I loved the socks I was sent and the personalised drinking glasses was a sweet touch to the conclusion of the closing. I would most definitely recommend Paddio to anyone and everyone. Thank you for making this transaction smooth and easy.

Mar 4, 2021

Tony Winkler, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tony Winkler

NMLS#2015961

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 3, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

in Missouri Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

I felt comfortable about going through Paddio for our home loan. Paddio has trustworthy people and I felt like the whole situation was smooth and communication was clear on the lending process. Thanks Paddio for all of the hard work and helping my wife and I get into our first home!

Mar 2, 2021

Jake Sorensen, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jake Sorensen

NMLS#2017253

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

My Paddio agent worked with me closely to get through the whole process. He was attentive and responsive to my questions. I compared 4 companies and settled on Paddio because of these facts. Thank you Paddio.

Mar 2, 2021

Kevin Walsh, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kevin Walsh

NMLS#2038080

Loan type: Purchase

in North Carolina Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Mar 2, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

in Missouri Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 1, 2021

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

in Minnesota Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 1, 2021

Alex Stilwell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alex Stilwell

NMLS#2016041

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 1, 2021

Derian Inlow-Smith, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Derian Inlow-Smith

NMLS#2045633

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

The paddio site was a plus just log in view progress and upload what's needed. It's tedious to say the least but we definitely had an a plus loan officer that gave us all the options and walked us thru the process.

Feb 27, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

If your looking for a home around the Springfield area, you better call Regina Townes and Chis Compton!

Feb 27, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

in Minnesota Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 27, 2021

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 27, 2021

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 26, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

in California Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Super company. I'm so glad to have found you. Loved the rate, and the customer service was superb.

Feb 26, 2021

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Lauren and the paddio team were amazing. They kept me informed, answered all my questions, and made me feel comfortable with the home loan process. Great people to work with.

Feb 26, 2021

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

in California Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 25, 2021

Kevin Casey, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kevin Casey

NMLS#1442907

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 25, 2021

Kevin Walsh, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kevin Walsh

NMLS#2038080

Loan type: Purchase

in Colorado Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

I truly feel that I received the best rate possible and found the portal and e-sign process very handy. My loan officer was knowledgeable and readily available.

Feb 25, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

in California Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Since this was my first home buying experience, I was pretty scared about not knowing many things in order to negotiate and get a good deal. I did some basic research but still not every thing on the web will hold good for personal experience as each and every lender do things little different. Fortunately, I was paired up with Kelly Ranft from Paddio and literally, I didn't had to worry any more. She educated me on every single question honestly and never lost her patience and that increased my confidence. And viola, am a proud homeowner now as a result.

Feb 25, 2021

Kelly Ranft, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kelly Ranft

NMLS#1728619

Loan type: Purchase

in Indiana Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Overall great experience. We were treated with courtesy and respect in a timely manner. All our questions and concerns were taken care of promptly.

Feb 24, 2021

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Feb 23, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

in Missouri Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Feb 23, 2021

Stephanie Dickinson, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Stephanie Dickinson

NMLS#2015256

Loan type: Purchase

in Texas Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 23, 2021

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

I highly recommend Paddio!! Everything was super easy, everyone was so responsive and I felt important the whole time. I could tell they really cared about getting me my own home. It was also amazing to me that most of it was online, had no problems uploading documents and my loan team took care of everything. I'll be recommending to all!

Feb 23, 2021

Stephanie Dickinson, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Stephanie Dickinson

NMLS#2015256

Loan type: Purchase

in California Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 22, 2021

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

3 out of 5 Stars

Feb 21, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

3 out of 5 Stars

Feb 20, 2021

Kevin Casey, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kevin Casey

NMLS#1442907

Loan type: Purchase

in Missouri Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 20, 2021

Alex Stilwell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alex Stilwell

NMLS#2016041

Loan type: Purchase

in Georgia Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 20, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

We are very pleased to get the great service. Keep on doing the great job!

Feb 20, 2021

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Granted, I've never used another loan company, so I've got nothing to compare it to... but I can tell ya, it was not as bad as I had expected it to be. The communication with Paddio was stellar. It was clear Christopher wanted to make sure that all my many, many questions were answered thoroughly and timely- which I really appreciate! I only had to work with TWO people through this whole process: my real estate agent and my Paddio loan officer - I don't think it gets better than that. Thanks Paddio!!

Feb 19, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

in Mississippi Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 18, 2021

Adrian Russell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Adrian Russell

NMLS#2037552

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 18, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 17, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Feb 16, 2021

Ray Moore, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ray Moore

NMLS#2033763

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Feb 16, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

in Indiana Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Feb 15, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

in Missouri Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 14, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Thank you all for for taking the time to make my dream come true and be 1st time homeowner!

Feb 14, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Best first time experience ran smooth everyone new what to do to help

Feb 13, 2021

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

in Missouri Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 13, 2021

Lane Ferrell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lane Ferrell

NMLS#2007682

Loan type: Purchase

in Texas Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 13, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 13, 2021

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

I thought this was going to be hard but could not have been easier.

Feb 12, 2021

Ryan Stuck, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Stuck

NMLS#2042733

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Feb 12, 2021

Derian Inlow-Smith, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Derian Inlow-Smith

NMLS#2045633

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 11, 2021

Kelly Ranft, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kelly Ranft

NMLS#1728619

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Feb 11, 2021

Ray Moore, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ray Moore

NMLS#2033763

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 10, 2021

Derian Inlow-Smith, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Derian Inlow-Smith

NMLS#2045633

Loan type: Purchase

in California Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 9, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

in Georgia Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Feb 8, 2021

Stephanie Dickinson, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Stephanie Dickinson

NMLS#2015256

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

No added comments

Feb 7, 2021

Kevin Walsh, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kevin Walsh

NMLS#2038080

Loan type: Purchase

in North Carolina Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 6, 2021

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Feb 5, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

in Georgia Would Recommend

3 out of 5 Stars

Feb 4, 2021

Mike Scarlett, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Mike Scarlett

NMLS#2007623

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 4, 2021

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

2 out of 5 Stars

Use local banker or demand full details each step points, escrow, rate.

Feb 3, 2021

Gabriel Axtell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gabriel Axtell

NMLS#2012807

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 2, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Great costumer service.

Feb 2, 2021

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

in Minnesota Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 2, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

in Minnesota Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Great company and people! Easy, painless, smooth process! From technology to customer service, it was an awesome experience!! Thank you Paddio....

Feb 1, 2021

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

3 out of 5 Stars

Loan coordinator was not familiar with Ca closing procedures but we figured out eventually

Feb 1, 2021

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Jan 31, 2021

Elaina O'Neal, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Elaina O'Neal

NMLS#1203169

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

If you are a first time home buyer and shopping for a mortgage, Paddio is a great place to start. They really worked with me and made my dream of buying a home come true.

Jan 30, 2021

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

10-10. Customer service was exceptional. Assistance is available pretty much 24/7 for any questions. Highly recommend!

Jan 30, 2021

Ryan Stuck, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Stuck

NMLS#2042733

Loan type: Purchase

in Connecticut Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

I would recommend Chris Compton to anyone and would recommend using Paddio. It was a great experience and well worth it in the end.

Jan 30, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

in North Carolina Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Jan 30, 2021

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

in Georgia Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Jan 28, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Jan 28, 2021

Mike Scarlett, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Mike Scarlett

NMLS#2007623

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Not only did Paddio offer the best interest rates (and we competed our requirements between more than a dozen vendors!), but the Paddio team were excellent to work with. They were knowledgeable and willing to work with us as the borrowers and worked hand-in-hand with our title company.

Jan 26, 2021

Kelly Ranft, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kelly Ranft

NMLS#1728619

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

I would definitely choose to go with Paddio again if I needed. They were extremely helpful, the process went so smoothly, and it was overall such a great experience.

Jan 25, 2021

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

in Indiana Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Jan 23, 2021

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

in Georgia Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Jan 21, 2021

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Jan 20, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

in Missouri Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Paddio was great! I applied and in less than two months I was a home owner. Recommended a realtor that was there to help me the buyer. Answered all my questions. They made the process very easy.

Jan 19, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

in South Carolina Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

I can’t imagine anyone being more accommodating

Jan 18, 2021

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Paddio is a very good mortgage company, they have good loan officer, good loan coordinator and they also recommend you to an awesome real estate agent. My experience with them was a very smooth one, and I’m glad I decided to get my first home with them.

Jan 17, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

in Georgia Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Jan 16, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

in North Carolina Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Jan 15, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Jan 14, 2021

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

in Connecticut Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Jan 12, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Jan 11, 2021

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

1 out of 5 Stars

worst loan company I have EVER dealt with after seven other past real estate purchases.nRUN AND RUN AWAY FAST!!!!

Jan 9, 2021

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Hands down a very enjoyable experience for a first time buyer all of my questions answered all of my needs more than satisfied thank you for everything Aaron and Kathryn

Jan 8, 2021

Aaron Conn, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Aaron Conn

NMLS#2004598

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

4 out of 5 Stars

Jan 7, 2021

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

in Minnesota Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Jan 6, 2021

Ryan Kelly, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Kelly

NMLS#611586

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Jan 6, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

in Missouri Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

There were a couple of hiccups, but they were easy to get over with the help of my loan officer and realtor. I appreciated that.

Jan 5, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

in Florida Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Jan 1, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

in Arizona Would Recommend

5 out of 5 Stars

Jan 1, 2021

Alex Stilwell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alex Stilwell

NMLS#2016041

Loan type: Purchase