Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


96%

Would Recommend

732

Total Reviews

4.7/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 732 reviews

Page 2 of 25 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

in Texas Would Recommend

Sep 10, 2021

Shiloh Davis, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shiloh Davis

NMLS#2056630

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in California Would Recommend

Sep 9, 2021

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Georgia Would Recommend

Sep 9, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Ohio Would Recommend

Sep 9, 2021

Devan Brower, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Devan Brower

NMLS#2089820

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Sep 9, 2021

Paddio made the home buying process easy, they were very efficient and made sure all required processes were completed without any stress or hassling. The process was quick and we could not be happier.

Brian Lenharth, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brian Lenharth

NMLS#2070141

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Nebraska Would Recommend

Sep 9, 2021

No complaints Devon and staff was great from start to finish!!!!!!! Thanks guys and gals

Devan Brower, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Devan Brower

NMLS#2089820

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in Ohio Would Recommend

Sep 9, 2021

Tyler Oswald, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tyler Oswald

NMLS#2071128

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Georgia Would Recommend

Sep 8, 2021

This is great.

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Sep 6, 2021

Shelby Dobbs, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shelby Dobbs

NMLS#2009617

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in Missouri Would Recommend

Sep 6, 2021

Brandi Baker, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brandi Baker

NMLS#1842071

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Sep 5, 2021

John Hawkins, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Hawkins

NMLS#1999206

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

in Missouri Would Recommend

Sep 4, 2021

The Paddio experience was very smooth. They reminded me of important events, and worked with me on all the important items.

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Sep 4, 2021

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

1 out of 5 Stars

Sep 4, 2021

My loan team changed towards the end of my home buying journey. The new loan team was not pleasant because they were not here since the beginning and did not seem to know my situation or what was going on.

Hannah Bradley, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Hannah Bradley

NMLS#2070149

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Massachusetts Would Recommend

Sep 4, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

2 out of 5 Stars

Sep 4, 2021

Alex Stilwell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alex Stilwell

NMLS#2016041

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Georgia Would Recommend

Sep 4, 2021

Paddio was a very good experience from starting the pre-approval process, contacting us with a buyers agent and completing the final paperwork for closing. Steve and Crystal were good to work with.

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Sep 4, 2021

Paddio was so much easier than my experiences with bank mortgages! I highly recommend giving them a try!

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in South Carolina Would Recommend

Sep 4, 2021

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in Kentucky Would Recommend

Sep 4, 2021

Jacob Showalter, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jacob Showalter

NMLS#2074897

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Sep 3, 2021

First time home buyer couldn’t ask for better experience working with Dan.I asked my questions and he never got upset. Really appreciate all the help

Dan Wasmer, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dan Wasmer

NMLS#2078944

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Sep 2, 2021

Brian and his team are outstanding!!!! I would definitely use them again. I enjoyed working with them very much.

Brian Lenharth, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brian Lenharth

NMLS#2070141

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

in Missouri Would Recommend

Sep 2, 2021

Gwen Morris, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gwen Morris

NMLS#2150665

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Sep 2, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Sep 2, 2021

Wes Bowling, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Wes Bowling

NMLS#2077184

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Indiana Would Recommend

Sep 2, 2021

John Hawkins, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Hawkins

NMLS#1999206

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Delaware Would Recommend

Sep 2, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Oklahoma Would Recommend

Sep 2, 2021

Lindsey James, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lindsey James

NMLS#1374324

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Louisiana Would Recommend

Sep 2, 2021

I stumbled upon Paddio through realtor.com and I am extremely glad I did. Everyone I worked with has made this experience as easy as possible for me.

Tanner Dahms, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tanner Dahms

NMLS#2121239

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Sep 2, 2021

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!