Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


96%

Would Recommend

733

Total Reviews

4.7/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 733 reviews

Page 3 of 25 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Sep 2, 2021

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Indiana Would Recommend

Sep 2, 2021

Paddio was great to work with

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Sep 1, 2021

Dustin Sullins, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dustin Sullins

NMLS#2070053

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

Sep 1, 2021

Ashley Reed, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ashley Reed

NMLS#2099034

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Sep 1, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in New Mexico Would Recommend

Sep 1, 2021

Phenomenal customer service and communication! Absolutely loved working with Paddio!

Kevin Walsh, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kevin Walsh

NMLS#2038080

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Sep 1, 2021

My whole Paddio experience has been super positive and most importantly with a great result.Keep up the good work!

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in North Carolina Would Recommend

Sep 1, 2021

Just closed 8/31/21 Zach and Melanie handled the whole process flawlessly. This home buying process was the easiest thing I have ever done. Would recommend to anybody !nDavid Wallace

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Sep 1, 2021

Brian Lenharth, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brian Lenharth

NMLS#2070141

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Delaware Would Recommend

Sep 1, 2021

Ray Moore, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ray Moore

NMLS#2033763

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Sep 1, 2021

Aaron Conn, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Aaron Conn

NMLS#2004598

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Indiana Would Recommend

Sep 1, 2021

Crystal Shifflett was on top of if not ahead of everything! Very upbeat and encouraging!

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Sep 1, 2021

I just wanted to thank everyone once again. You helped us buy our dream home and start on family planning. My wife loves the home and I love the fact that we got the best rate available and had to wait on the closing attorneys and selling team to close! From the bottom of our hearts, thank you!

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Sep 1, 2021

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Texas Would Recommend

Aug 31, 2021

Ryan Stuck at Paddio made my homebuying process such a breeze from start to finish!! He was so friendly and explained everything so well when I didn't understand. The customer portal was so convenient- I was able to go in there and see all my documents, as well as sign and upload what I needed to. The communication was great, and made me feel like I was in good hands! I even received a super nice, customized gift!! Definitely will recommend to friends looking to buy a home!

Ryan Stuck, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Stuck

NMLS#2042733

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Ohio Would Recommend

Aug 31, 2021

Levi Britain, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Levi Britain

NMLS#2071134

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

Aug 31, 2021

Brian and Shelby help I would not of got through this experience with out them and talked me though all the stuff that I needed :) :) :) :)

Brian Kent, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brian Kent

NMLS#2110683

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Mississippi Would Recommend

Aug 31, 2021

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in Minnesota Would Recommend

Aug 30, 2021

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Massachusetts Would Recommend

Aug 30, 2021

We were SO pleased with not only the ease of the whole process at Paddio. I’m particular, we got an incredibly positive, intelligent, and compassionate loan officer. He made us feel we were the only ones that he had to deal with, when in fact he was always so busy! Even when we went to underwriting, he would still call to make sure things were going well.nIn addition, our lawyer at closing said he found Paddio to be extremely efficient and easy to work with. All around a great experience and we are now happily settling into our forever home!

Ryan Stuck, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Stuck

NMLS#2042733

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Tennessee Would Recommend

Aug 30, 2021

We purchased our first home with Paddio and it was fantastic experience, we was able to do everything online, very convenient with Paddio system to upload documents, the loan officer Jacob Showalter and real estate agent Katie Christopher was extremely professional !

Jacob Showalter, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jacob Showalter

NMLS#2074897

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
4 out of 5 Stars

Aug 30, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Indiana Would Recommend

Aug 29, 2021

Paddio was outstanding! From the first time I spoke to Craig on the phone till after the deal was closed was just an amazing experience! Go with Paddio they will take great care of you!!!!

Craig Arnold, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Craig Arnold

NMLS#2150643

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Connecticut Would Recommend

Aug 29, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Aug 29, 2021

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Texas Would Recommend

Aug 28, 2021

Melanie Lankford was my loan Coordinator, she worked with Zach to make it possible for me to net into my starter home. She was great and easy to talk to as well. Great team!!

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in Georgia Would Recommend

Aug 28, 2021

Paddio provided a smooth transaction.

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Aug 28, 2021

Jessye Fisher, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jessye Fisher

NMLS#1951889

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Indiana Would Recommend

Aug 28, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!