Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


96%

Would Recommend

732

Total Reviews

4.7/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 732 reviews

Page 4 of 25 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

in Michigan Would Recommend

Aug 28, 2021

Thank yo so much for calming me when I was flustered and riding with me on this journey!!

Levi Britain, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Levi Britain

NMLS#2071134

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Aug 28, 2021

Jessye Fisher, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jessye Fisher

NMLS#1951889

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Aug 28, 2021

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Arkansas Would Recommend

Aug 27, 2021

Brandi Baker, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brandi Baker

NMLS#1842071

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Aug 27, 2021

Devan Brower, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Devan Brower

NMLS#2089820

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Missouri Would Recommend

Aug 27, 2021

Adrian Russell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Adrian Russell

NMLS#2037552

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Massachusetts Would Recommend

Aug 26, 2021

I highly recommend Paddio for the first home buyers.

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Aug 26, 2021

The combination of Shelby and Denaye made it possible to get into our home in the time line we needed. I truly want to go out and buy more homes just to keep these 2 busy. I will definitely recommend Paddio and Denaye has truly made this experience memorable in an extremely positive way. We couldn’t ask for better!

Denaye Spurling, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Denaye Spurling

NMLS#2150639

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Vermont Would Recommend

Aug 26, 2021

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Texas Would Recommend

Aug 26, 2021

John Cook, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Cook

NMLS#2084222

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Wyoming Would Recommend

Aug 25, 2021

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

in Georgia Would Recommend

Aug 25, 2021

As a first time homebuyers, I was skeptical of using an online lender versus a traditional lender but Paddio made it very easy and helped me along every step of the way.Consider me converted. They also send free socks.

Ryan Rhudy, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Rhudy

NMLS#2110660

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Aug 25, 2021

Paddio is a great company to work with! I was worried since they were out of state. But everything went smooth and I closed on my new house on time. I liked that all the paperwork was online. My lender was amazing! He was so patient with me during the whole process and answered all of my questions.

Levi Britain, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Levi Britain

NMLS#2071134

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Kentucky Would Recommend

Aug 25, 2021

Shiloh Davis, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shiloh Davis

NMLS#2056630

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Aug 25, 2021

I am so blessed to have Paddio to help me get my house.

Brian Lenharth, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brian Lenharth

NMLS#2070141

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Aug 24, 2021

Paddio made buying a home easy and painless.

Ryan Stuck, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Stuck

NMLS#2042733

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Tennessee Would Recommend

Aug 24, 2021

Hannah Bradley, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Hannah Bradley

NMLS#2070149

Loan type: Purchase

3 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Aug 24, 2021

Paddio is excellent for people who cannot drop their lives to work with a loan agent. They are understanding of your schedule and events going on in your life and very patient. Excellent for first time buyers who are uncertain about their choices.

Wes Bowling, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Wes Bowling

NMLS#2077184

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Oklahoma Would Recommend

Aug 23, 2021

John Hawkins, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Hawkins

NMLS#1999206

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in North Carolina Would Recommend

Aug 22, 2021

Paddio is a one stop shop!! They do it all. From setting you up with local realtors to checking up on you throughout the process to make sure you’re at ease as you search for your new home. They truly lived up to being with me every step of the way like they said from the very beginning!! Thank you all so much for doing such an awesome job and making my home buying experience so simple and easy!!

Denaye Spurling, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Denaye Spurling

NMLS#2150639

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Texas Would Recommend

Aug 22, 2021

Adrian Russell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Adrian Russell

NMLS#2037552

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Aug 21, 2021

I would highly recommend using Paddio as your lender. It was so easy to work with them, the website is very easy to navigate & check each day to see if there are any tasks to do during the process. My loan officer, Levi Britain was pleasant & helpful & was able to help me buy the home even when I wasn't sure if it would happen.

Levi Britain, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Levi Britain

NMLS#2071134

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Aug 21, 2021

Paddio my first time home owner experience a positive one. Always able to get in contact with someone and questions and issues were handled in a streamline manner. Will work with them again in the future.

Devan Brower, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Devan Brower

NMLS#2089820

Loan type: Purchase

2 out of 5 Stars

Aug 21, 2021

Denaye Spurling is amazing. She gets 10 stars. Paddio let me down in other ways. closing took almost 3 weeks longer than expected due to some simple administrative things on the back end. Denaye and myself were left stranded at times because the rest of the “team” did not seem to be in sync or communicating well at all. Probably wouldn’t use Paddio again or recommend them because they did not provide support for myself or my loan officer.

Denaye Spurling, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Denaye Spurling

NMLS#2150639

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Georgia Would Recommend

Aug 21, 2021

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Texas Would Recommend

Aug 21, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Aug 21, 2021

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Virginia Would Recommend

Aug 20, 2021

McKayla Baker, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: McKayla Baker

NMLS#2121049

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Aug 20, 2021

Brennan Ventress, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brennan Ventress

NMLS#

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Ohio Would Recommend

Aug 20, 2021

Kyle Serrano-Call, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Serrano-Call

NMLS#2080064

Loan type: Purchase

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!