Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


97%

Would Recommend

905

Total Reviews

4.7/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 905 reviews

Page 5 of 31 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Oct 2, 2021

Shelby Dobbs, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shelby Dobbs

NMLS#2009617

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Missouri Would Recommend

Oct 1, 2021

Kevin Walsh, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kevin Walsh

NMLS#2038080

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Oct 1, 2021

Paddio Rocks don’t go anywhere else, seriously

Dan Wasmer, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dan Wasmer

NMLS#2078944

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Oct 1, 2021

I will recommend your company far and wide on social media. Dan Wasmer and Shelby were superb!

Dan Wasmer, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dan Wasmer

NMLS#2078944

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Georgia Would Recommend

Oct 1, 2021

Gina Hopper along with the combination of my realtor Tracie Zwitch were the best

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Oct 1, 2021

John Cook, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Cook

NMLS#2084222

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in South Carolina Would Recommend

Oct 1, 2021

Gwen Morris, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gwen Morris

NMLS#2150665

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Oct 1, 2021

I had quite the home buying journey when the seller passed away and an estate was opened, but the good people at Paddio stood by me and saw me through to closing and I appreciate them so much for that! Doing everything online was super-fast and it was easy to keep track of what needed to be done and where we were at in the process. I’ll have no hesitations about using Paddio again in the future and I will be referring them to anyone looking to purchase a home. Thank you Steve Kracht, Crystal Shifflett, Jessye Fisher, and Justin Buford for all you do! It’s been a pleasure working with you!

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Oct 1, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Delaware Would Recommend

Sep 30, 2021

Shan Smahon, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shan Smahon

NMLS#2045714

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Sep 30, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in California Would Recommend

Sep 30, 2021

It was a very unique situation for Paddio because my contract was set to close in 21 days instead of the standard 30 days closure cycles. I reached out to Paddio via CreditKarma, and explained my situation to them. The first thing they did was to really perform an internal assessment of whether they will be able to meet the timelines. Once they thought they would be able to, they reached out and provided me with a timeline of different activities and how that aligns with the contract - which was quite good to see and know that they were serious. Not only were they able to provide me with a good interest rate and beat the competition, they were extremely transparent and over-communicating throughout the process - which I personally do value a lot. I really had a good time working with them. The entire process was online - which was also an added bonus. In the end, they were also able to provide with some additional lender credits which was icing on the cake. Special shout-out to Christopher Compton with whom I had all interactions. Thanks to Andy Heffner and Aaron Smith who were doing all the heavy lifting in the background.

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in Wisconsin Would Recommend

Sep 30, 2021

Tyler Oswald, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tyler Oswald

NMLS#2071128

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Ohio Would Recommend

Sep 30, 2021

Alexander Huegerich, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alexander Huegerich

NMLS#2086177

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Sep 29, 2021

Very pleased with my overall re-finance experience, especially Lauren Winegard.

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Georgia Would Recommend

Sep 29, 2021

This has been the best experience with buying a home. I could not have asked for a better team. I will recommend them and have to everyone!

Shelby Dobbs, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shelby Dobbs

NMLS#2009617

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Sep 29, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Sep 29, 2021

Craig Arnold, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Craig Arnold

NMLS#2150643

Loan type: Purchase

2 out of 5 Stars

Sep 29, 2021

I don’t recommend period

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Sep 28, 2021

Craig Arnold, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Craig Arnold

NMLS#2150643

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Ohio Would Recommend

Sep 28, 2021

Wes Bowling, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Wes Bowling

NMLS#2077184

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

in Mississippi Would Recommend

Sep 28, 2021

Paddio is a very good helpful mortgage company. I would recommend family and friends to use Paddio to purchase their home.

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Missouri Would Recommend

Sep 28, 2021

John Cook, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Cook

NMLS#2084222

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in California Would Recommend

Sep 28, 2021

Jacob Showalter, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jacob Showalter

NMLS#2074897

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Oklahoma Would Recommend

Sep 28, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Sep 27, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Ohio Would Recommend

Sep 26, 2021

Dan was fantastic! We had originally decided to go with Rocket Mortgage or Quicken Loans but decided to contact Paddio as a third option. As soon as Dan picked up the phone he began to explain he was on our side. He was ready to work with us more personally than any call center could. He treated us like family and when he went into detail explaining the processes of buying a home we were instantly sold on Dan and never looked back! It was the BEST decision we could’ve made! As first time home buyers he took extra time and consideration when explaining what we needed to do and what we needed to know. He was amazing every step of the way! He went above and beyond for us. His knowledge of the craft, dedication to making sure we were comfortable, taken care of, stress free and his fast accurate response time make him an ideal loan officer anyone could be looking for! We would highly recommend him to friends or family. He is a clear cut above the rest!

Dan Wasmer, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dan Wasmer

NMLS#2078944

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Sep 26, 2021

Thanks for making my home buying experience a great hassle free ecperience.

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Sep 25, 2021

Dustin Sullins, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dustin Sullins

NMLS#2070053

Loan type: Purchase

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!