Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


98%

Would Recommend

1940

Total Reviews

4.75/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 1940 reviews

Page 5 of 65 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 26, 2022

Amanda and her team were awesome during this purchase. Being a first time home buyer they made everything easy and worked hard to get me a great deal! Highly recommend working with this company.

Amanda Lampe, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Amanda Lampe

NMLS#2188181

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 25, 2022

I just want to thank shay patio and her team for all the hard work work and appreciate the appreciate the gifts and the excitement they had for our move

Shay Morton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shay Morton

NMLS#2172921

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 24, 2022

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Apr 24, 2022

Sam and Alek were extremely professional. They were very efficient. I was extremely happy with their work. Justin Buford was inefficient and dishonest. There were multiple instances where he lost files and lied about requests. I was very disappointed in his service.

Sam Schrum, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Sam Schrum

NMLS#2159578

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 24, 2022

Shayla.Morton@paddio.com and Crystal.Shifflett@paddio.com are amazing at making forever homes come true. Along with Angelahanks@kw.com my Realtor and life long friend. If you are unsure if you can truly become a homeowner. You haven't talked to these ladies. Please contact these great ladies to help you. Angie B

Shay Morton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shay Morton

NMLS#2172921

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Apr 24, 2022

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 24, 2022

Wes Bowling, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Wes Bowling

NMLS#2077184

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 24, 2022

Chris compton was a game changer in getting us our dream home!

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 23, 2022

Shay Morton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shay Morton

NMLS#2172921

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 23, 2022

Great experience. Thank you

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 23, 2022

Awesome to work with!!

Chad Faith, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Chad Faith

NMLS#2218763

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 23, 2022

She was so friendly and helpful even with a couple tricky situations she helped me maneuver through them

McKayla Baker, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: McKayla Baker

NMLS#2121049

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 23, 2022

Steve Baratta, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steve Baratta

NMLS#2230180

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 23, 2022

Ryan and Chris went above and beyond to help buy my house they were helpful and responded to my questions quickly

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 22, 2022

Chad Faith, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Chad Faith

NMLS#2218763

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 22, 2022

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 22, 2022

It's was a great experience for us even though rough moments they were supportive and positive we are forever grateful

Brian Lenharth, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brian Lenharth

NMLS#2070141

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Apr 21, 2022

Shiloh Davis, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shiloh Davis

NMLS#2056630

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Apr 21, 2022

Alex Carter, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alex Carter

NMLS#2150651

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 21, 2022

Would highly recommend the whole staff and process. They made buying house a pleasure

Alek Crull, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alek Crull

NMLS#1072806

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 21, 2022

Hannah Bradley, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Hannah Bradley

NMLS#2070149

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 21, 2022

They got me the house! And I understand they have to go through a lot of hoops. However do not feel they did certain things appropriately.

Chad Faith, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Chad Faith

NMLS#2218763

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 20, 2022

Andrew Swatkowski, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andrew Swatkowski

NMLS#2159746

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 20, 2022

The online to do lists and document signing was very easy. The whole process was smooth and easy.

John Cook, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Cook

NMLS#2084222

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Apr 20, 2022

Everything was good except for the delayed closing date

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 20, 2022

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 20, 2022

John Haywood, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Haywood

NMLS#2140930

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 20, 2022

Paddio made my home buying experience exceptional. I am so impressed with the company and the people on my team. I can’t thank them enough.

Billy Buford, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Billy Buford

NMLS#2216717

Loan type: Purchase

4.75 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!