Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


98%

Would Recommend

1940

Total Reviews

4.75/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 1940 reviews

Page 6 of 65 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 19, 2022

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 19, 2022

Shan and Bridgette were amazing through the whole process!!! They saw us to the finish line with the closing of our new home!!

Shan Smahon, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shan Smahon

NMLS#2045714

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 18, 2022

Tanner Dahms, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tanner Dahms

NMLS#2121239

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 18, 2022

Stephanie is also great. I appreciate all she did for me.

Drew Harris, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Drew Harris

NMLS#2080075

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Apr 17, 2022

Ray Moore, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ray Moore

NMLS#2033763

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 17, 2022

John Haywood (loan officer), Shelby Horton (team member), Alan Eyink (credit advisor) we’re a wonderful team. They guided me through the whole process and made my experience with Paddio delightful!

John Haywood, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Haywood

NMLS#2140930

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 17, 2022

Ryan and his team were amazing. We believe they went above and beyond helping with our loan and answering all our questions.

Ryan Rhudy, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Rhudy

NMLS#2110660

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 16, 2022

Hannah Bradley, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Hannah Bradley

NMLS#2070149

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 16, 2022

Best communication I have every experienced. Pleasant and stress free throughout the entire process.

Dan Wasmer, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dan Wasmer

NMLS#2078944

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 16, 2022

This is really the way to go when purchasing a home.

Shay Morton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shay Morton

NMLS#2172921

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 16, 2022

Jeff Koenig, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jeff Koenig

NMLS#1680598

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 15, 2022

Jacob Travis, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jacob Travis

NMLS#2093819

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 15, 2022

John Cook, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Cook

NMLS#2084222

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 14, 2022

Jacob Showalter, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jacob Showalter

NMLS#2074897

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 14, 2022

Everything about my experience with Paddio has been amazing. The communication has been phenomenal and the process was very easy.

Jacob Travis, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jacob Travis

NMLS#2093819

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 14, 2022

Jason Harvey, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jason Harvey

NMLS#2135802

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Apr 13, 2022

Paddio makes the confusing home buying process at least a little easier! Steps were clearly outlined and the lending team was notified right away when I completed a task. You need to make sure you are organized and ready to complete items quickly, but if you are, it’s not too painful! From the initial call through my move in they were there in constant communication :)

McKayla Baker, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: McKayla Baker

NMLS#2121049

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 13, 2022

Ashton Jarrett, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ashton Jarrett

NMLS#2233526

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 13, 2022

I switched to Paddio from a different lender, and It so happens that they were able to help me finance a better deal while using my VA loan for the first time. Great company that made my experience as stress free as possible.

Tanner Dahms, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tanner Dahms

NMLS#2121239

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 13, 2022

I was worried about the process but they make everything so easy this may have been the easiest purchase I’ve ever made.

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 13, 2022

I appreciate my team proving every one wrong. Even though Paddio is fairly new and a out of town Lender, the company provided great service. Their wors was bond. The team did what they said and that was helping me buy a house. I did. Now I'm soooo happy.

Matt Yaktine, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Matt Yaktine

NMLS#2220249

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 13, 2022

Great communication easy to use website approved in February house bought in April. Thanks so much Paddio

Dan Wasmer, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dan Wasmer

NMLS#2078944

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 13, 2022

Wonderful company to work with and always their for you

John Cook, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Cook

NMLS#2084222

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Apr 12, 2022

Matt Yaktine, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Matt Yaktine

NMLS#2220249

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 12, 2022

The people here are great to work with!

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 12, 2022

We were very happy with it experience with Devan Bower and Stephanie Pearce. They were easy to communicate with and very helpful. The way their website is set up makes it very easy to know what is still needed and where your at in the processing of the loan. They were also very well organized she's never had to ask for things to be sent in more then once, which is something that we had noticed a lot with other lenders. I would 100% recommend them.

Devan Brower, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Devan Brower

NMLS#2089820

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 12, 2022

Shan Smahon, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shan Smahon

NMLS#2045714

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 12, 2022

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Apr 12, 2022

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

4.75 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!