Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


97%

Would Recommend

1093

Total Reviews

4.7/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 1093 reviews

Page 6 of 37 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

in Massachusetts Would Recommend

Nov 2, 2021

Shan Smahon, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shan Smahon

NMLS#2045714

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Nov 2, 2021

Everything went very smooth. I would definitely use Paddio again.

Ryan Stuck, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Stuck

NMLS#2042733

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Nov 1, 2021

I cannot be more thankful and appreciative of Dan Wasmer's efforts on my behalf. He worked hard to make the numbers work in my favor. Without his persistence and commitment I would not be a home owner today. Kudos and my gratitude to Dan! My real estate agent was most impressed with Paddio and Dan Wasmer. His questions were answered promptly by Dan Wasmer's team, and he plans on making Dan his go to loan officer in the future.

Dan Wasmer, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dan Wasmer

NMLS#2078944

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Oregon Would Recommend

Nov 1, 2021

Paddio was a new experience for us. Straight from the beginning the team members that we worked with (Leah Dolce, Brandon Prall and Crystal Schifflet) and I won't leave out the ones that are in the back drop either, were so helpful and understanding of our needs, concerns, and fears as this was our first time buying a home. I would definetly recommend them to anyone, They are compassionate, excited for you, helpful in any way possible.

Brandon Prall, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brandon Prall

NMLS#2105529

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Nov 1, 2021

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Illinois Would Recommend

Nov 1, 2021

McKayla Baker, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: McKayla Baker

NMLS#2121049

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Oklahoma Would Recommend

Nov 1, 2021

Was pretty painless and worked out great!!

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Illinois Would Recommend

Nov 1, 2021

Brandon answered all my questions in a timely fashion and made me feel very comfortable through the entire process.

Brandon Prall, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brandon Prall

NMLS#2105529

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Oct 31, 2021

They got my loan done fast, efficient, and very friendly all at the same time! Thanks guys!!!

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Mississippi Would Recommend

Oct 31, 2021

Paddio is there with you each step of the way. Website is very user friendly. The agents are professional, polite, and informative. Highly recommend to anyone looking to experience the easiest home buying process in the market. A++

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Oct 31, 2021

Christopher Compton was my loan officer. He was amazing. He made the stress of buying a home into a easy transition. He was personable, polite, and always available. He was able to get me the rate and down to a place I felt comfortable with. He exceeded all expectations. He worked so hard with me! I couldn’t thank him enough for helping me purchase the house of my dreams. From start to close he stayed on top of everything! Hands down best company because it’s amazing people like him representing it. I would use him again and I would recommend him to all. Friendly, kind, smart, and knows what he is doing. If I could give him 100 stars I would. He rocks!nLook no further than Christopher Compton. He represents the company and it’s integrity. It’s employees like this that make a company what it is.

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

in California Would Recommend

Oct 31, 2021

Brennan Ventress, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brennan Ventress

NMLS#2070122

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Michigan Would Recommend

Oct 31, 2021

Will be recommending paddio to all of my friends.

Levi Britain, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Levi Britain

NMLS#2071134

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Oct 31, 2021

Overall working with Paddio has been great. Being a first time home buyer, your company literally supplied me with everything I needed and made this experience positive. Thank you very much for the dedicated work!

Tanner Dahms, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tanner Dahms

NMLS#2121239

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in North Carolina Would Recommend

Oct 30, 2021

Nicolas Paulson, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Nicolas Paulson

NMLS#2144641

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Oct 30, 2021

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Wisconsin Would Recommend

Oct 30, 2021

Brian Lenharth, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brian Lenharth

NMLS#2070141

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Tennessee Would Recommend

Oct 30, 2021

Dustin Sullins, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dustin Sullins

NMLS#2070053

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Oct 30, 2021

Amanda Lampe, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Amanda Lampe

NMLS#2188181

Loan type: Purchase

3 out of 5 Stars

in Wisconsin Would Recommend

Oct 30, 2021

John Cook, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Cook

NMLS#2084222

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Oct 30, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Missouri Would Recommend

Oct 29, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

in Arkansas Would Recommend

Oct 29, 2021

Shay Morton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shay Morton

NMLS#2172921

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Ohio Would Recommend

Oct 29, 2021

Great company to work withnStep by step process and a smooth transaction..

Wes Bowling, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Wes Bowling

NMLS#2077184

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Oct 29, 2021

The Staff at Paddio especially Andy Heffner was awesome and professional and very helpful.

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in California Would Recommend

Oct 29, 2021

Shay Morton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shay Morton

NMLS#2172921

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Oct 29, 2021

I would tell any home buyer to give Paddio a try. My team made the experience stress free and exceeded my expectations.

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Oct 29, 2021

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Missouri Would Recommend

Oct 29, 2021

I recommend Paddio for anyone purchasing a home!!! It was a stress free process!

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Texas Would Recommend

Oct 28, 2021

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!