Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


96%

Would Recommend

733

Total Reviews

4.7/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 733 reviews

Page 7 of 25 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

in North Carolina Would Recommend

Aug 6, 2021

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Aug 5, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Aug 4, 2021

Thanks For Everything Paddio!!!! ????????????????

Brandon Prall, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brandon Prall

NMLS#2105529

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in California Would Recommend

Aug 4, 2021

Excellent experience fast responsive and a great combination of people and technology.

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Aug 4, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in New Hampshire Would Recommend

Aug 4, 2021

The entire process was easy and the entire team the most helpful I would highly recommend this fine company to anyone looking for a mortgage company many thanks to you all sincerely James Sanner

Devan Brower, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Devan Brower

NMLS#2089820

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Texas Would Recommend

Aug 3, 2021

Paddio made the entire process from beginning to end painless. They took me on the journey of buying a home and easily met all the contractual demands. I had a great team in my corner that really handled everything.

Tyler Oswald, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tyler Oswald

NMLS#2071128

Loan type: Purchase

3 out of 5 Stars

Aug 3, 2021

Steve was very prompt but experience with Jessy was not good. Due to her inability I usually contacted Steve.Rarely received call back after leaving voice mail to Jessy. Lots of follow up did to get the loan approval done due to which closing date was shifted. Everyone kept ideal until I asked final closure documents before three days of first closing date but the response from her was that she will not able to close on date. Very disappointed ??

Jessye Fisher, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jessye Fisher

NMLS#1951889

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in Virginia Would Recommend

Aug 3, 2021

Jacob Travis, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jacob Travis

NMLS#2093819

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Michigan Would Recommend

Aug 3, 2021

Tyler Oswald, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tyler Oswald

NMLS#2071128

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

in Massachusetts Would Recommend

Aug 3, 2021

The best thing I can say is Paddio lived up to their reputation! Super hassle free process, and I hope you're lucky enough to work with the trio of Ryan Taylor, Christina Wichert, and Albert Cook. In less than 8 weeks, we made an offer on a house and closed on time. They made our dream a reality and we will never forget it.

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in North Carolina Would Recommend

Aug 3, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

3 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Aug 3, 2021

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Indiana Would Recommend

Aug 2, 2021

The first time home buyer's course would have been more helpful earlier in the process.

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

2 out of 5 Stars

Aug 2, 2021

Appraisal company's needs a complaint filed against them for not getting Appraisal done by due dates.

Daniel Francis, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Daniel Francis

NMLS#

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in Nebraska Would Recommend

Aug 2, 2021

Wes Bowling, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Wes Bowling

NMLS#2077184

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Aug 1, 2021

Brandi Baker, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brandi Baker

NMLS#1842071

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Aug 1, 2021

Brian Lenharth, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brian Lenharth

NMLS#2070141

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Missouri Would Recommend

Aug 1, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

3 out of 5 Stars

in Maine Would Recommend

Jul 31, 2021

Drew Harris, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Drew Harris

NMLS#2080075

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in Connecticut Would Recommend

Jul 31, 2021

Shan is great. Very responsive.. really grateful we had him thru the process

Shan Smahon, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shan Smahon

NMLS#2045714

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Jul 31, 2021

Kyle was great!We found the lending process to be rather complex, and fairly confusing from our standpoint, so any more details that can be added to better explain what prequalification means would be helpful.

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Jul 31, 2021

Really over all it was a good experience. Communication on what information was needed from me could have been a little quicker.

Alex Stilwell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alex Stilwell

NMLS#2016041

Loan type: Purchase

3 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Jul 31, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in Alabama Would Recommend

Jul 31, 2021

Drew Harris, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Drew Harris

NMLS#2080075

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Jul 31, 2021

Paddio makes home buying almost effortless. I had little worries and reduced stress during he home buying process because all my questions or concerns were always addressed. From the time I applied for a loan through Paddio to closing was about thirty days. It was a smooth process. I highly recommend Paddio.

Levi Britain, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Levi Britain

NMLS#2071134

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Jul 31, 2021

Drew Harris, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Drew Harris

NMLS#2080075

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Tennessee Would Recommend

Jul 31, 2021

Put your trust in Paddio and they won’t let you down. They are a reputable and easy to work with company. I’m so glad that we chose to go through them vs our traditional bank.

Wes Bowling, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Wes Bowling

NMLS#2077184

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Massachusetts Would Recommend

Jul 31, 2021

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!