Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


96%

Would Recommend

732

Total Reviews

4.7/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 732 reviews

Page 8 of 25 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

in Kentucky Would Recommend

Jul 31, 2021

I enjoyed working with Paddio and my family is so happy we were able to transition into our own home with such ease.

John Cook, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Cook

NMLS#2084222

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Georgia Would Recommend

Jul 31, 2021

Paddio is truly amazing! I highly recommend Paddio for homebuyers. From the beginning to the end of my process the entire Paddio team was wonderful. They are so patient and willing to answer any questions or concerns that you may have day or night! That’s huuuuge!! I loved the fact that I was always made aware of what was going on throughout my entire process.

Kevin Casey, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kevin Casey

NMLS#1442907

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Missouri Would Recommend

Jul 30, 2021

Ryan Stuck, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Stuck

NMLS#2042733

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Maryland Would Recommend

Jul 30, 2021

Paddio was great!! Quick and efficient and gave us great rates!!

McKayla Baker, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: McKayla Baker

NMLS#2121049

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Tennessee Would Recommend

Jul 30, 2021

Dustin Sullins, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dustin Sullins

NMLS#2070053

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in California Would Recommend

Jul 28, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in California Would Recommend

Jul 28, 2021

Kevin Walsh, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kevin Walsh

NMLS#2038080

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Michigan Would Recommend

Jul 28, 2021

Dustin Sullins, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dustin Sullins

NMLS#2070053

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Missouri Would Recommend

Jul 27, 2021

See previous statement above.

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Vermont Would Recommend

Jul 27, 2021

What a roller coaster ride it has been trying to purchase a home as a first time buyer! Thankfully with the expertise of Adrian Russell, everything was stress free! His knowledge and patience was truly remarkable! I highly recommend his level of professionalism! I can't thank him enough for the closing on my wonderful home!

Adrian Russell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Adrian Russell

NMLS#2037552

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Ohio Would Recommend

Jul 27, 2021

Kyle Serrano-Call, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Serrano-Call

NMLS#2080064

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

in Michigan Would Recommend

Jul 27, 2021

Dustin Sullins, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dustin Sullins

NMLS#2070053

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Ohio Would Recommend

Jul 27, 2021

Awesome customer service and go above and beyond to help you through out the whole process.

Devan Brower, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Devan Brower

NMLS#2089820

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Jul 26, 2021

We had gone to local loan offices but didn’t feel comfortable and decided to check out Paddio. We made a great choice !

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Missouri Would Recommend

Jul 26, 2021

John Cook, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Cook

NMLS#2084222

Loan type: Purchase

1 out of 5 Stars

Jul 26, 2021

Alexander Huegerich, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alexander Huegerich

NMLS#2086177

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Mississippi Would Recommend

Jul 26, 2021

Melanie Langford was exceptional as well taking care of our journey with buying this beautiful home

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Jul 25, 2021

Dan Wasmer, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dan Wasmer

NMLS#2078944

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in North Carolina Would Recommend

Jul 24, 2021

Paddio was so easy to work with and being able to upload everything onto their portal saved so much time!

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Jul 23, 2021

Brandi Baker, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brandi Baker

NMLS#1842071

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in West Virginia Would Recommend

Jul 23, 2021

Wish I had a more timely title company and better communication with loan coordinator. However, the loan was closed and I was provided accurate information all along the way

Aaron Conn, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Aaron Conn

NMLS#2004598

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Jul 23, 2021

Brian Lenharth, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brian Lenharth

NMLS#2070141

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Jul 23, 2021

Wes Bowling, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Wes Bowling

NMLS#2077184

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in North Carolina Would Recommend

Jul 23, 2021

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Kansas Would Recommend

Jul 23, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in South Carolina Would Recommend

Jul 22, 2021

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Jul 22, 2021

Our loan officer, Chris, gave exceptional customer. He was Incredibly quick to call us back and answer every question we had until we were satisfied. He went above and beyond to get us the best loan for our needs. I can’t say enough about how impressed I was with his sales and service abilities. I will definitely be recommending him to everyone.

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Jul 22, 2021

This was a great experience. It was pretty hassle free!

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Jul 22, 2021

Amazing team all around expect me to refer you to all of my friends and family!

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Jul 22, 2021

Alex Stilwell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alex Stilwell

NMLS#2016041

Loan type: Purchase

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!