Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


96%

Would Recommend

733

Total Reviews

4.7/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 733 reviews

Page 9 of 25 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Jul 21, 2021

Thank you for the housewarming gift. It was appreciated.

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Pennsylvania Would Recommend

Jul 21, 2021

I also have to mention Ashley Allen my loan coordinator! She was such a sweetheart as well! She knew her stuff in and out! She too, went above and beyond to do what she needed to get this deal closed! We would talk on the phone quite often and it was a pleasure everhtime, even when we had things to work out! She stayed optimistic even when I thought things were going wrong! I couldn't recommend her high enough!! She coordinated with Tanner so well, even down to the gifts that were sent!..they were both always in the same page!! Forever grateful for you all!!

Tanner Dahms, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tanner Dahms

NMLS#2121239

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in California Would Recommend

Jul 21, 2021

Such a great experience working with Andy Heffner and Melanie Lankford!! First time homebuyers can feel very comfortable with the Paddio team!! They were very patient with me and all my questions were answered super quick! I couldn’t be happier and more satisfied with my experience and now I own my very first property!!

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Jul 21, 2021

Paddio is Wonderful! I like the knowledgeable, kind staff and the flow of the requirements. The tasks are broken up in sections, so you don't feel overwhelmed to upload a million documents all at once. Highly recommend!

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in Virginia Would Recommend

Jul 21, 2021

Nate Kasper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Nate Kasper

NMLS#2079598

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Jul 21, 2021

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Jul 21, 2021

Tyeler Dinwiddie, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tyeler Dinwiddie

NMLS#2121125

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Jul 21, 2021

I am an older customer and have been through refy and home purchases and loans before and this was the easiest, most efficient experience I have had. I would highly recommend this company as well as my loan officer to anyone...............as a matter of fact I have had them use Paddio and my loan officer with much satisfaction also!!

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

in Missouri Would Recommend

Jul 20, 2021

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in West Virginia Would Recommend

Jul 20, 2021

Owning our own home was a dream that we didn’t think would be possible for a long time. Paddio definitely proved us wrong! Everything from the initial contact all the way to closing on our new house went so unbelievably smooth! Steven and Crystal were always there to answer all of our questions and did so with such encouragement to help ease any worries we had. The app made submitting documents so easy. We couldn’t have asked for a better process of making our dream a reality!!

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Jul 20, 2021

Hannah Bradley, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Hannah Bradley

NMLS#2070149

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Georgia Would Recommend

Jul 20, 2021

Will be recommending this company to other people in the future. I would also like to give Melanie Lankford a 10 star review for all the great help.

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Ohio Would Recommend

Jul 19, 2021

Great team to work with! Very friendly staff to work with. I was in my new home in 33 days!

Brian Lenharth, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brian Lenharth

NMLS#2070141

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Jul 19, 2021

Everyone on the Paddio team was outstanding . With how increditalbly busy things are they still made it a smooth experience !

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Michigan Would Recommend

Jul 18, 2021

Wes Bowling, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Wes Bowling

NMLS#2077184

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Texas Would Recommend

Jul 17, 2021

Andy & Melanie went above and beyond about my first time home buying experience. The underwriters requested so many documents that I was ready to give up but Andy & Melanie gave me hope and helped me every steps of the way. Thank you Paddio team for making my dreams real…

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Mississippi Would Recommend

Jul 17, 2021

To anyone seeking a loan for your home I strongly recommend Paddio. My experience was so positive that I am sure anyone else going thru this process could appreciate the fine staff and all their professional skills to deliver each one seeking their services the best experience available .

Shan Smahon, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shan Smahon

NMLS#2045714

Loan type: Purchase

3 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Jul 17, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Kentucky Would Recommend

Jul 17, 2021

Shiloh Davis, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shiloh Davis

NMLS#2056630

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

in Maine Would Recommend

Jul 17, 2021

Tyler Oswald, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tyler Oswald

NMLS#2071128

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Jul 17, 2021

Review your credit rating before starting the loan process, this will help in the overall process. Ask questions if unsure. When you are tasked to provide documents, being prompted really helps the process. The beginning of escrow was bumpy, but Stephanie stepped in to help, she came through and made it happen.

Stephanie Dickinson, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Stephanie Dickinson

NMLS#2015256

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Jul 17, 2021

Quick and smooth closing

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Ohio Would Recommend

Jul 17, 2021

Devan Brower, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Devan Brower

NMLS#2089820

Loan type: Purchase

1 out of 5 Stars

Jul 16, 2021

My overall Paddio experience is not something I would recommend to a first time homebuyer or somebody who needs to close quickly. Overall the team I worked with were willing to put in the work, but made a lot of assumptions to which a normal procedure would go. My particular case was not normal and of no fault of my own but rather a very serious problem in communicating between internal departments and following through with all of the different aspects such as title company. They were willing to cover the additional late and fee charges for this however this resulted in personal financial loss and a lot of unnecessary stress put on me the paying customer.

Tanner Dahms, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tanner Dahms

NMLS#2121239

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in Wisconsin Would Recommend

Jul 16, 2021

Kyle Serrano-Call, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Serrano-Call

NMLS#2080064

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Texas Would Recommend

Jul 15, 2021

Paddio worked with me from beginning to end to achieve my goal of owning a home

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Jul 15, 2021

Lane Ferrell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lane Ferrell

NMLS#2007682

Loan type: Purchase

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!