Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


98%

Would Recommend

1940

Total Reviews

4.75/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 1940 reviews

Page 17 of 65 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 9, 2022

Paddio is a great company and if you are looking for a streamlined and easy as possible way to get your mortgage on a home, I would definitely choose them. Getting a mortgage is a lot of work but the people at Paddio make it very easy with their willingness to help and transparency.

Drew Harris, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Drew Harris

NMLS#2080075

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 9, 2022

Lilly Myers, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lilly Myers

NMLS#2152161

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 9, 2022

Ryan Stuck, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Stuck

NMLS#2042733

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 8, 2022

Devan Brower, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Devan Brower

NMLS#2089820

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 8, 2022

Jason Harvey, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jason Harvey

NMLS#2135802

Loan type: Purchase

3 out of 5 Stars

Feb 8, 2022

David and Stephanie were very kind. at times it seemed like information that wasn’t relevant to the loan held up the process but other than that the experience was good.

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

3 out of 5 Stars

Feb 8, 2022

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 6, 2022

Kyle Serrano-Call, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Serrano-Call

NMLS#2080064

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 6, 2022

My experience with the Paddio family was amazing.

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 5, 2022

Tanner Dahms, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tanner Dahms

NMLS#2121239

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 5, 2022

Paddio made what was seemingly a very daunting process unbelievably simple. We couldn't be happier.

John Cook, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Cook

NMLS#2084222

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 5, 2022

I have to say Patty was very patient with my situation they helped me more than I could ever want I'm completely satisfied and would recommend all of my friends to paddio

Shan Smahon, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shan Smahon

NMLS#2045714

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 5, 2022

Super fast, and very helpful and friendly people to work with!

Wes Bowling, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Wes Bowling

NMLS#2077184

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 5, 2022

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Feb 5, 2022

Amanda Lampe, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Amanda Lampe

NMLS#2188181

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 4, 2022

Chris and Aaron made the process of first time home buying way less scary than I thought it would be. They were super supportive and did their best to make it as smooth as possible! Thank you so much guys!

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 4, 2022

love the communication and speed of getting paperwork processed

Andy Vaughan, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Vaughan

NMLS#2222266

Loan type: Purchase

1 out of 5 Stars

Feb 4, 2022

I am not sure if it was a company issue or just the lender that I was assigned with.

Brennan Ventress, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brennan Ventress

NMLS#2070122

Loan type: Purchase

3 out of 5 Stars

Feb 4, 2022

Clint Allen, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Clint Allen

NMLS#2179027

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 4, 2022

very professional

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 3, 2022

Best home buying experience all around!

Shay Morton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shay Morton

NMLS#2172921

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 3, 2022

This was my fourth time going through the mortgage process and first time with Paddio. I can't even begin to describe how wonderful and easy the Paddio team made the process. I would not only recommend them to my friends and family, but to anyone who needs a mortgage. The realtors they recommended for selling my house, and for finding a new one were absolutely the best people for the job. I feel like I won the lottery with Paddio, because everyone I worked with throughout the entire process was absolutely amazing, incredibly friendly, and I felt their investment in helping me find and finance my new home.\nThank you Paddio team, I will be grateful to you all for the rest of my life for the kindness, care, expertise, and friendship you have shared with me.

Brian Lenharth, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brian Lenharth

NMLS#2070141

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 3, 2022

Shawn Gideon, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Gideon

NMLS#2220092

Loan type: Purchase

3 out of 5 Stars

Feb 3, 2022

The underwriters were giving way to much push back.

Shan Smahon, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shan Smahon

NMLS#2045714

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 3, 2022

There were a few hiccups but overall it was a very well planned process. The customer service was outstanding.

Brittany Ledet, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brittany Ledet

NMLS#2147309

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 3, 2022

Dustin Sullins, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dustin Sullins

NMLS#2070053

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 2, 2022

Paddio is fast and deserves 5 stars for the company.

Ray Moore, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ray Moore

NMLS#2033763

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 2, 2022

The team at paddio and realtors they work with are amazing people to work with. They got us are first beautiful home.

Levi Britain, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Levi Britain

NMLS#2071134

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 2, 2022

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

4.75 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!