Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


96%

Would Recommend

733

Total Reviews

4.7/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 733 reviews

Page 19 of 25 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

in North Carolina Would Recommend

Apr 21, 2021

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in West Virginia Would Recommend

Apr 20, 2021

Aaron Conn, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Aaron Conn

NMLS#2004598

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Missouri Would Recommend

Apr 19, 2021

Yes they are nice and helpful

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Georgia Would Recommend

Apr 17, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Apr 17, 2021

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Georgia Would Recommend

Apr 16, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in California Would Recommend

Apr 15, 2021

Ryan Taylor made this process a breeze! Paddio was the easiest part of my home buying

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Apr 15, 2021

Kelly Ranft, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kelly Ranft

NMLS#1728619

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Texas Would Recommend

Apr 15, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Apr 15, 2021

I would recommend Paddio and Andy Heffner to anyone looking to buy a home. The whole process was simple, fast, and efficient. Andy was very knowledgeable about everything I asked him and made me feel like I was his top priority. I can not thank him or Paddio enough!

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
4 out of 5 Stars

in Alabama Would Recommend

Apr 14, 2021

Dustin Sullins, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dustin Sullins

NMLS#2070053

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Georgia Would Recommend

Apr 14, 2021

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in Arizona Would Recommend

Apr 13, 2021

Stephanie Dickinson, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Stephanie Dickinson

NMLS#2015256

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Apr 13, 2021

One thing to say about this team if you’ve got them you can sit back and relax they got the driver seat

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Ohio Would Recommend

Apr 13, 2021

The entire process of obtaining a mortgage was wonderful! Everyone including our lender, Shiloh, was very open, honest and communicated every step of the way. There was nothing left unanswered at the end of the day. We couldn't have asked for a more smooth process!

Shiloh Davis, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shiloh Davis

NMLS#2056630

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Apr 12, 2021

Paddio made buying a home easier. I will definitely use Paddio for any real estate needs in my future. I will ask for Lauren Winegard to be my loan officer again!

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Apr 11, 2021

Tony Winkler, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tony Winkler

NMLS#2015961

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in Georgia Would Recommend

Apr 11, 2021

Paddio will be the first place I go to if I ever need real estate mortgage services again!

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Apr 10, 2021

The process was so easy! I always had open communication with my loan officer, Steven, and my loan coordinator, Shelby, and they made the process as easy as possible. I’m so happy I have my own home thanks to them!

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

1 out of 5 Stars

Apr 9, 2021

Very frustrating experience. Would NOT recommend this company to ANYONE. We started working with one person, then we were receiving messages from many others asking for the same documents we had already submitted or completed already and did not clearly identify themselves. They just did not respond to our messages or calls when we had many unanswered questions. However, we had invested too much time and money by then to change to another company.

Gabriel Axtell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gabriel Axtell

NMLS#2012807

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in California Would Recommend

Apr 8, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Apr 8, 2021

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Apr 7, 2021

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Indiana Would Recommend

Apr 7, 2021

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in California Would Recommend

Apr 7, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Georgia Would Recommend

Apr 6, 2021

It was a very easy process for my first homebuying experience

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Apr 6, 2021

Lane Ferrell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lane Ferrell

NMLS#2007682

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Apr 6, 2021

Very good home buying experience. Will recommend to other colleagues and friends.

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Apr 6, 2021

Lane Ferrell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lane Ferrell

NMLS#2007682

Loan type: Purchase

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!