Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


97%

Would Recommend

730

Total Reviews

4.7/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 730 reviews

Page 22 of 25 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Mar 9, 2021

Great teamwork which made the whole experience pretty stress free.

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Mar 6, 2021

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in West Virginia Would Recommend

Mar 6, 2021

I received gifts from Paddio, I received service second to none from Paddio, and feel like I made two friends as a result of my selection of Paddio. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart!

Aaron Conn, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Aaron Conn

NMLS#2004598

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in North Carolina Would Recommend

Mar 5, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Mar 4, 2021

Fast and easy , everything was done online. I was in a home within 2 months. I would recommend to anyone looking for a house 100% satisfied.

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Mar 4, 2021

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in South Carolina Would Recommend

Mar 4, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in Georgia Would Recommend

Mar 4, 2021

Simple. Clear. Helpful.nWhen we went to our closing, both real estate agents and the closing attorney said that our closing was the smoothest that they could recall and that using Paddio as the lender was a significant reason why it went smoothly.

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Minnesota Would Recommend

Mar 4, 2021

Jake Sorensen, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jake Sorensen

NMLS#2017253

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Mar 4, 2021

I would absolutely recommend Paddio to anyone looking to purchase a home or refinance their current mortgage.

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Mar 4, 2021

Paddio was outstanding from day 1!! They were totally professional 100% of the time. The transaction was drama free, easy, concise and timely. I loved the socks I was sent and the personalised drinking glasses was a sweet touch to the conclusion of the closing. I would most definitely recommend Paddio to anyone and everyone. Thank you for making this transaction smooth and easy.

Tony Winkler, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tony Winkler

NMLS#2015961

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Mar 3, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Missouri Would Recommend

Mar 2, 2021

I felt comfortable about going through Paddio for our home loan. Paddio has trustworthy people and I felt like the whole situation was smooth and communication was clear on the lending process. Thanks Paddio for all of the hard work and helping my wife and I get into our first home!

Jake Sorensen, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jake Sorensen

NMLS#2017253

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Mar 2, 2021

My Paddio agent worked with me closely to get through the whole process. He was attentive and responsive to my questions. I compared 4 companies and settled on Paddio because of these facts. Thank you Paddio.

Kevin Walsh, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kevin Walsh

NMLS#2038080

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in North Carolina Would Recommend

Mar 2, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Missouri Would Recommend

Mar 1, 2021

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Minnesota Would Recommend

Mar 1, 2021

Alex Stilwell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alex Stilwell

NMLS#2016041

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Mar 1, 2021

Derian Inlow-Smith, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Derian Inlow-Smith

NMLS#2045633

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Feb 27, 2021

The paddio site was a plus just log in view progress and upload what's needed. It's tedious to say the least but we definitely had an a plus loan officer that gave us all the options and walked us thru the process.

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Feb 27, 2021

If your looking for a home around the Springfield area, you better call Regina Townes and Chis Compton!

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Minnesota Would Recommend

Feb 27, 2021

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Feb 27, 2021

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Feb 26, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in California Would Recommend

Feb 26, 2021

Super company. I'm so glad to have found you. Loved the rate, and the customer service was superb.

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Feb 26, 2021

Lauren and the paddio team were amazing. They kept me informed, answered all my questions, and made me feel comfortable with the home loan process. Great people to work with.

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in California Would Recommend

Feb 25, 2021

Kevin Casey, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kevin Casey

NMLS#1442907

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Feb 25, 2021

Kevin Walsh, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kevin Walsh

NMLS#2038080

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Colorado Would Recommend

Feb 25, 2021

I truly feel that I received the best rate possible and found the portal and e-sign process very handy. My loan officer was knowledgeable and readily available.

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in California Would Recommend

Feb 25, 2021

Since this was my first home buying experience, I was pretty scared about not knowing many things in order to negotiate and get a good deal. I did some basic research but still not every thing on the web will hold good for personal experience as each and every lender do things little different. Fortunately, I was paired up with Kelly Ranft from Paddio and literally, I didn't had to worry any more. She educated me on every single question honestly and never lost her patience and that increased my confidence. And viola, am a proud homeowner now as a result.

Kelly Ranft, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kelly Ranft

NMLS#1728619

Loan type: Purchase

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!