Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


98%

Would Recommend

1940

Total Reviews

4.75/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 1940 reviews

Page 37 of 65 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 20, 2021

Very convenient.

John Haywood, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Haywood

NMLS#2140930

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 20, 2021

Very nice and friendly people to work with I very hardly recommend.

McKayla Baker, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: McKayla Baker

NMLS#2121049

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 20, 2021

Very friendly and helful

Brandon Prall, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brandon Prall

NMLS#2105529

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 20, 2021

Good group, I would definitely use on my next home loan..

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 19, 2021

If you’re buying a home I highly suggest using Paddio. They make the whole process from start to closing so simple. They work very hard to get you the home and take the stress out of buying a home. There 100% the best.

John Cook, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Cook

NMLS#2084222

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Oct 19, 2021

Thank you all for everything!

Shan Smahon, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shan Smahon

NMLS#2045714

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 19, 2021

Liz Trader, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Liz Trader

NMLS#1274818

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 19, 2021

Thank you, Paddio team, for helping us make our dream a reality.

Gwen Morris, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gwen Morris

NMLS#2150665

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 19, 2021

Devan Brower, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Devan Brower

NMLS#2089820

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 18, 2021

I really love to work with you

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 17, 2021

Paddio was an excellent lender to work with. Their attention to detail and hybrid approach to signing and getting paperwork completed made the final stages quick and easy to handle.

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 16, 2021

Chris - for his outstanding customer service, professionalism and speedy response. Chris certainly went over and above to ensure a smooth and expeditious process.Paul - for a great job finding home insurance and for your outstanding customer service

Brian Lenharth, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brian Lenharth

NMLS#2070141

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 16, 2021

John Cook, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Cook

NMLS#2084222

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 16, 2021

Without a doubt, the absolute best with communication that I have ever had. Any question I had, any time I called he always answered, and he went above and beyond to take care of whatever issue(s) I had. I couldn’t imagine working with anybody easier.

Ryan Rhudy, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Rhudy

NMLS#2110660

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 16, 2021

Paddio was helpful, accommodating, professional and friendly every step of the way. Made the whole process less stressful. Would highly recommend.

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 16, 2021

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 16, 2021

Stephanie was very responsive and proactive throughout the entire home purchase process. She was always available and very patient with my many questions which she always answered in a timely manner. She was a stellar resource every step of the way! Any potential buyer would be pleased with her professionalism and proficiency.

Stephanie Dickinson, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Stephanie Dickinson

NMLS#2015256

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 16, 2021

Shay Morton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shay Morton

NMLS#2172921

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 15, 2021

It would be beneficial to send the class at the beginning of the process.

Nicolas Paulson, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Nicolas Paulson

NMLS#2144641

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 15, 2021

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 15, 2021

Overall serve from Paddio and Shawn C was an amazing experience. Thank you for making my dream come true!!

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 15, 2021

I would highly recommend Paddio to anyone looking to buy a home. The team was absolutely amazing and did everything in there power to make buying our home as painless as possible.

Alexander Huegerich, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alexander Huegerich

NMLS#2086177

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Oct 15, 2021

Alex Stilwell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alex Stilwell

NMLS#2016041

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 15, 2021

Can't go wrong with Paddio was great from start to finish!!!\nHighly recommend Christopher Compton as your loan officer\nVERY PROFESSIONAL

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 15, 2021

Ray Moore, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ray Moore

NMLS#2033763

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 14, 2021

Jacob Showalter, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jacob Showalter

NMLS#2074897

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 13, 2021

PADDO's staff is awesome, and deserves a five star review in my book!! Your company is awesome, and made my loan process so easy to understand, and the process of uploading everything for review was easy and convenient. I loved worked with the loan process at PADDIO

Ryan Stuck, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Stuck

NMLS#2042733

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 13, 2021

Drew Harris, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Drew Harris

NMLS#2080075

Loan type: Purchase

4.75 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!