Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


98%

Would Recommend

1940

Total Reviews

4.75/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 1940 reviews

Page 46 of 65 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

Aug 17, 2021

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Aug 17, 2021

The experience with Paddio was great. Devan and his associates were very professional, helpful, and super easy to work with.I will definitely recommend Paddio to my family and friends.

Devan Brower, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Devan Brower

NMLS#2089820

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Aug 16, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Aug 16, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Aug 16, 2021

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Aug 16, 2021

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Aug 16, 2021

Paddio crushed it. They were very easy to work with, sent fun little gifts, and last but not least were the lowest rate and highest pre-approval amount of all the lenders we worked with by far. I have already recommended them to friends.

Alex Stilwell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alex Stilwell

NMLS#2016041

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Aug 16, 2021

Shan Smahon, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shan Smahon

NMLS#2045714

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Aug 15, 2021

Brennan Ventress, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brennan Ventress

NMLS#2070122

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Aug 15, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Aug 15, 2021

Ray was absolutely a God send. He made the experience an easy process.

Ray Moore, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ray Moore

NMLS#2033763

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Aug 14, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Aug 13, 2021

Shan Smahon, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shan Smahon

NMLS#2045714

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Aug 13, 2021

Paddio made the whole process easy. I never felt like I was figuring this out alone. They provided exceptional service and we really felt like they were excited to help us. Thank you Paddio team!

Dan Wasmer, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dan Wasmer

NMLS#2078944

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Aug 13, 2021

Ryan Stuck, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Stuck

NMLS#2042733

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Aug 13, 2021

Ryan Stuck, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Stuck

NMLS#2042733

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Aug 13, 2021

Thank you!

Shiloh Davis, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shiloh Davis

NMLS#2056630

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Aug 13, 2021

Very responsive on any questions, knowledgeable.

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Aug 11, 2021

This is an amazing company and Steve Kracht is first class. I would not hesitate to use Paddio again. My local mortgage companies could font get me the excellent low rate that Paddio and Steve helped me get!!

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Aug 11, 2021

Tanner Dahms, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tanner Dahms

NMLS#2121239

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Aug 10, 2021

I chose Paddio because the company offered the lowest interest rate of all of the lenders I considered. I also really appreciated the online portal and ability to e-sign and upload documents, which made the process much easier. My loan officer, Levi Britain, and loan coordinator, Crystal Shifflett, were always available for questions and looked out for my best interests throughout the process. As a first-time homebuyer, I greatly appreciated Levi\'s willingness to walk me through the process and promptly respond to all of my questions and concerns. Crystal was very organized in coordinating all of the details to make sure the underwriting and closing went smoothly.One area for improvement would be ensuring that the company is aware of restrictions regarding down payments in various states. It was disappointing to find out later in the process that I had to put a substantially higher amount down because I was buying a condo in Florida.

Levi Britain, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Levi Britain

NMLS#2071134

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Aug 9, 2021

This was a great first-time homebuyer\'s experience. I highly recommend Paddio to others and will be sure to voice this to friends who express interest in purchasing a home.

Levi Britain, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Levi Britain

NMLS#2071134

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Aug 8, 2021

Kevin Walsh, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kevin Walsh

NMLS#2038080

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Aug 8, 2021

Love them!\nThey worked with me throughout my entire process. Solves any issues we came across super fast.

Brian Kent, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brian Kent

NMLS#2110683

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Aug 8, 2021

The assessor was annoying as he messed up paperwork and gave original paperwork late.

Kevin Walsh, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kevin Walsh

NMLS#2038080

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Aug 7, 2021

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Aug 7, 2021

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Aug 7, 2021

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Aug 7, 2021

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

4.75 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!