Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


98%

Would Recommend

1940

Total Reviews

4.75/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 1940 reviews

Page 56 of 65 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

May 27, 2021

As a first time homebuyer, I could not have asked for a better experience then what was provided by Paddio. Everything from start to finish for the loan process was able to be done online. This was very user friendly and made the process simple and easy. The customer service from my loan team was also superb as they were always available for anything I needed. I could not have asked for a smoother home buying process.

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

May 27, 2021

Paddio is a wonderful company to work with no matter where in the US you are. Even though they are a few states away, it felt like I was getting the “local treatment”. Thank you Paddio for making a stressful experience like first time home buying into an enlightening experience.

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

May 26, 2021

Wes Bowling, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Wes Bowling

NMLS#2077184

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

May 26, 2021

Jacob Showalter, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jacob Showalter

NMLS#2074897

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

May 26, 2021

Jason Buntin and Melanie Lankford have been SUPER great to work with during my whole journey of buying a house. For Paddio in general it\'s just been a great experience

Jason Buntin, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jason Buntin

NMLS#2046096

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

May 25, 2021

Alex Stilwell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alex Stilwell

NMLS#2016041

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

May 25, 2021

Rayan and Albert were really helpful with the whole process. They made everything easier for us, specially that it’s my first house, everything looked so complicated but they were very patient explaining all details. I’m very happy wit their assistance.

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

May 24, 2021

Dustin Sullins, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dustin Sullins

NMLS#2070053

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

May 24, 2021

For context, I\'m a first-time homebuyer here. Paddio\'s modern approach makes the process a breeze for me. From the initial pre-approval loan application to closing, everything can be done electronically and virtually. This worked out best for my busy working schedule. Overall experience with Paddio was exceptional.

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

May 24, 2021

I absolutely love my paddio team and the cos by as a whole. I have already recommended y’all to 3 people. Thank you so much for your help.

Wes Bowling, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Wes Bowling

NMLS#2077184

Loan type: Purchase

2 out of 5 Stars

May 23, 2021

Need to have a better process and not expect everyone to be technical

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

May 23, 2021

My Paddio team was excellent. Things kind of hit a bit of a wall when we got to underwriting, but this was my first home buying experience so that might be normal. David and Shelby were always helpful.

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

May 23, 2021

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

May 22, 2021

I appreciate how easy it was to communicate with my team.

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

May 22, 2021

Thank you to everyone involved!! I am in a much better place because of your help

Wes Bowling, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Wes Bowling

NMLS#2077184

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

May 21, 2021

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

May 21, 2021

Jessye Fisher, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jessye Fisher

NMLS#1951889

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

May 20, 2021

I suggest that as soon as you can in a timely manner submit all documents that are asked for. Process is by logging into a Paddio account and uploading documents there. Also pay attention to e-mails which is one way you will be communicating. For me it was easy to submit all that was asked because I have all organized and plus I have a computer and a scanner which facilitated that for me. If you have any question ask the Paddio team.Hope the best for all of those who are wanting to buy a home.

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

May 20, 2021

Kelly Ranft, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kelly Ranft

NMLS#1728619

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

May 20, 2021

Purchasing a home can be complicated when moving out of state. I am self employed and my wife was starting a new job in a new a state. Austin Lenox went above and beyond to help us. The underwriting process was challenging at times, but he worked hard and was excellent when it came to communicating exactly what we needed to provide in terms of documentation. Like most sells their was challenges that we did not see coming, but very happy overall with the rate we got. Thank you Austin and Paddio for the work you did to get our family into our dream home.

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
4 out of 5 Stars

May 20, 2021

Overall pretty good seamless service

Dan Wasmer, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dan Wasmer

NMLS#2078944

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

May 18, 2021

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

May 17, 2021

Amazing company. Easy to use and great rates!

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

May 16, 2021

We had a great experience working with Paddio. They were very prompt in communicating with us and got us a great deal on our home loan!

Lane Ferrell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lane Ferrell

NMLS#2007682

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

May 16, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

May 16, 2021

At first I was nervous to select a company that no one had heard of but I am beyond 110% glad I did. My family believes it was the socks I received that nudged me (subconsciously maybe) but for me it was the overwhelming support I received from Lauren and Justin from the moment I applied. They assisted by ensuring the sellers we could close in 30 days. In fact they even met the unrealistic date the seller had of 22 days. Thank you soo much again for making this dream come true. Y’all are the best.Paddio’s website is also very user friendly making it clear for each step and what was needed from me. Any questions I had Lauren was quick to answer by email or text msg.If you are looking for an awesome team to work with Paddio has them. Lauren and Justin........ They went above and beyond to met all my expectations.

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

May 16, 2021

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

May 16, 2021

Trustworthy!

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

4.75 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!