Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


98%

Would Recommend

1940

Total Reviews

4.75/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 1940 reviews

Page 59 of 65 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 25, 2021

Even though I was unfamiliar with Paddio when I started looking for a lender, my experience was awesome. I got personalized help and an excellent rate, and I\'d recommend them to anyone.

Derian Inlow-Smith, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Derian Inlow-Smith

NMLS#2045633

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 25, 2021

Dan Wasmer, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dan Wasmer

NMLS#2078944

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 25, 2021

Adrian Russell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Adrian Russell

NMLS#2037552

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 24, 2021

From beginning to end Paddio provided us with exception service. Would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a home.

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

3 out of 5 Stars

Apr 24, 2021

Please ensure more communication between all parties involved

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 22, 2021

Working with paddio was great and a wonderful experience!

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Apr 22, 2021

Shan Smahon, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shan Smahon

NMLS#2045714

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Apr 22, 2021

Paddio, as well as my lender, Jason B, afforded me more personal care and attention throughout the entire process. Jason always answered my calls and emails in a timely manner and was very helpful with making sure that I understood every step in the process. They were also very proactive in making sure that all paperwork was handled in a timely manner. This was my first time buying a home; however, I will gladly call upon Paddio again, if and when a second time comes.

Jason Buntin, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jason Buntin

NMLS#2046096

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 21, 2021

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Apr 21, 2021

It went well until the end. A lot of thing wasn\'t clearly explained to us like how the down payment was applied to the closing cost and the money you are suppose to get for using Paddio and a agent they recommend was used for the interest rate. None of that was explained.

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 21, 2021

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 21, 2021

Aaron and Albert were outstanding

Aaron Conn, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Aaron Conn

NMLS#2004598

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 19, 2021

Yes they are nice and helpful

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 18, 2021

Steven was amazing from our very first phone call..

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 17, 2021

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 16, 2021

Very easy process.

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 16, 2021

Ryan Taylor made this process a breeze! Paddio was the easiest part of my home buying

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 16, 2021

Paddio was able to offer me a more competitive mortgage rate than other places I had looked. They made the home buying process much more enjoyable than I thought it was going to be.

Kelly Ranft, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kelly Ranft

NMLS#1728619

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 16, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Apr 15, 2021

Jason was BEYOND amazing. Not only was he friendly and helpful, taking the time to explain every step of the process - but also took the time to fill me in on what to expect next and the pros and cons of all the options when it came time to make choices. I appreciated every little \"checking in\" and \"here\'s where we\'re at\" text, the funny casual conversation made it feel like I had a friend who also happened to be an expert on loans and was directing/supervising the whole process. He also made me feel like I had direct access to him/Paddio and I was their most important client, whether it was quickly texting me back an answer to my 11pm question or going in to the office on a weekend to create a document for me - Jason had my back 100% .

Jason Buntin, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jason Buntin

NMLS#2046096

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 15, 2021

I would recommend Paddio and Andy Heffner to anyone looking to buy a home. The whole process was simple, fast, and efficient. Andy was very knowledgeable about everything I asked him and made me feel like I was his top priority. I can not thank him or Paddio enough!

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
4 out of 5 Stars

Apr 14, 2021

Uploading documents was fast and easy. Dustin and Kattie were great. Unfortunately the underwriters were a little bit slow and unreasonable. They are the only reason I did not give the whole process a 10.

Dustin Sullins, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dustin Sullins

NMLS#2070053

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 14, 2021

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Apr 14, 2021

Stephanie Dickinson, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Stephanie Dickinson

NMLS#2015256

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 13, 2021

One thing to say about this team if you’ve got them you can sit back and relax they got the driver seat

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 13, 2021

The entire process of obtaining a mortgage was wonderful! Everyone including our lender, Shiloh, was very open, honest and communicated every step of the way. There was nothing left unanswered at the end of the day. We couldn\'t have asked for a more smooth process!

Shiloh Davis, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shiloh Davis

NMLS#2056630

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 13, 2021

Paddio made buying a home easier. I will definitely use Paddio for any real estate needs in my future. I will ask for Lauren Winegard to be my loan officer again!

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Apr 11, 2021

Tony Winkler, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tony Winkler

NMLS#2015961

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Apr 11, 2021

Paddio will be the first place I go to if I ever need real estate mortgage services again!

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

4.75 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!