Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


97%

Would Recommend

2153

Total Reviews

4.75/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 2153 reviews

Page 67 of 72 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 10, 2021

The process was so easy! I always had open communication with my loan officer, Steven, and my loan coordinator, Shelby, and they made the process as easy as possible. I’m so happy I have my own home thanks to them!

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 8, 2021

Good communication and very thorough.

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 8, 2021

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Apr 7, 2021

Over all a solid experience with a couple of minor hiccups along the way. Nothing that would stop me from recommending. I think it just had to do with our unique situation and the fact that Paddio is a newer company.

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 7, 2021

It was a very easy process for my first homebuying experience

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 6, 2021

Lane Ferrell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lane Ferrell

NMLS#2007682

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 6, 2021

Very good home buying experience. Will recommend to other colleagues and friends.

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 6, 2021

Lane Ferrell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lane Ferrell

NMLS#2007682

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 6, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 4, 2021

Paddio made what could have been a highly stressful several months of searching, bidding and building our dream home quite easy and low stress. Alex and Kathryn were great to work with, highly responsive and professional. The Paddio portal is really easy to use and work with for all the documentation, digital signings, etc.

Alex Stilwell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alex Stilwell

NMLS#2016041

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 3, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

3 out of 5 Stars

Apr 3, 2021

We finished and closed but more communication is needed.

Ray Moore, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ray Moore

NMLS#2033763

Loan type: Purchase

1 out of 5 Stars

Apr 2, 2021

At several points during the awful process of getting our seemingly simple conventional loan approved, I felt like giving up completely. I would not recommend anyone to go through the purgatory we suffered. It was at times like having a second job that you hate but have to do for the money. The only positive thing I can say is that our loan finally did get funded. Still not sure if \"better late than never\" applies in this case.

Ray Moore, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ray Moore

NMLS#2033763

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 2, 2021

Easiest experience I have ever encountered. Very professional.

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 2, 2021

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 2, 2021

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 2, 2021

Paddio is the way to go. Knowledge in every aspect of the process. I every call them and they didn\'t answer the phone. They are very patient with you. Inform you on everything you need to do to get the job done to becoming a home owner. The process was smooth, you just have to turn in your information in time and you will close on time. Go Paddio!! Make sure you get Lane ,Aaron and Carmesha for your agent.

Lane Ferrell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lane Ferrell

NMLS#2007682

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 2, 2021

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Apr 2, 2021

I am glad to work with Steven Kratch during my first time securing a loan. He works in a professional manner and cares about his customer.

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 2, 2021

Mike Scarlett, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Mike Scarlett

NMLS#2007623

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 1, 2021

If anyone is looking to finance a home, Paddio is the place to go. Gina, Justin and Ikram will make your home buying process almost effortless. Really great people!

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 1, 2021

Lane Ferrell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lane Ferrell

NMLS#2007682

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 1, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 1, 2021

Buying a new home today is a stressful thing you can do in your lifetime and if you don\'t have a good team it\'s like being in the ocean in a rowboat but with having patio by my side my rowboat was like a steamship steaming through that occurred thank you patio and Miss Miriam Miranda all the problems

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 1, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 31, 2021

Paddio\'s professionalism and loan officers ability to guide me through the process made the whole process from application through closing pretty painless.

Tyler Oswald, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tyler Oswald

NMLS#2071128

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 31, 2021

I simply love Paddio.

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 31, 2021

Ryan Stuck, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Stuck

NMLS#2042733

Loan type: Purchase

4.75 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!