Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


96%

Would Recommend

733

Total Reviews

4.7/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 733 reviews

Page 11 of 25 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

in Georgia Would Recommend

Jul 8, 2021

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Louisiana Would Recommend

Jul 8, 2021

Jacob Travis, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jacob Travis

NMLS#2093819

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Jul 8, 2021

Paddio was very thorough and efficient. Definitely made us comfortable enough to purchase our first home, and we couldn't be happier!

Kyle Serrano-Call, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Serrano-Call

NMLS#2080064

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in West Virginia Would Recommend

Jul 8, 2021

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Missouri Would Recommend

Jul 7, 2021

Nate Kasper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Nate Kasper

NMLS#2079598

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in Missouri Would Recommend

Jul 7, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

3 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Jul 6, 2021

Paddio was a good experience and though there were a couple of road blocks, all went well and I would consider using their services again in the future.

Ray Moore, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ray Moore

NMLS#2033763

Loan type: Purchase

2 out of 5 Stars

Jul 6, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Missouri Would Recommend

Jul 5, 2021

Dan Wasmer, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dan Wasmer

NMLS#2078944

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Jul 5, 2021

Alexander Huegerich, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alexander Huegerich

NMLS#2086177

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

in Montana Would Recommend

Jul 5, 2021

Dan Wasmer, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dan Wasmer

NMLS#2078944

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Jul 4, 2021

Hannah Bradley, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Hannah Bradley

NMLS#2070149

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Jul 4, 2021

Brennan Ventress, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brennan Ventress

NMLS#2070122

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Jul 3, 2021

Ryan Stuck, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Stuck

NMLS#2042733

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Jul 3, 2021

Shan Smahon, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shan Smahon

NMLS#2045714

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Indiana Would Recommend

Jul 3, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Jul 2, 2021

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in New Hampshire Would Recommend

Jul 2, 2021

Dan Wasmer, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dan Wasmer

NMLS#2078944

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Jul 2, 2021

Ray was a professional and dedicated person to help me with this process of buying a house, he helped me to the end to make one of my dreams come true, my children and I thank Ray for helping us with making this process as stress-free as possible and for having the support that a new homeowner needs in this process. From the bottom of my heart thank you Ray Moore

Ray Moore, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ray Moore

NMLS#2033763

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Missouri Would Recommend

Jul 1, 2021

They made this process easy and basically stress free!

Alexander Huegerich, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alexander Huegerich

NMLS#2086177

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Jul 1, 2021

The entire process went very smoothly. I was impressed that although it was only a 30 day escrow, the companies involved were there every step of the way and made the process seem easy.

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Jul 1, 2021

Thank you Paddio for doing whatever they could to make sure obtaining a home would be successful! This mortgage company goes above and beyond for clients to be able to close on their houses!

Drew Harris, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Drew Harris

NMLS#2080075

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in Connecticut Would Recommend

Jul 1, 2021

Our final real estate agent, Kathleen was great, but we were ghosted bybthe first two you reccomended.

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Connecticut Would Recommend

Jul 1, 2021

Paddio made the home buying process easy and smooth. It was quite stress free and straightforward especially when I had Ryan Stuck and Katie Connell on my team. I would recommend them anytime. I loved that there was a well functioning online portal to submit docs and sign docs through. This made it so easy and fast.

Ryan Stuck, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Stuck

NMLS#2042733

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Maryland Would Recommend

Jul 1, 2021

Don't question, just do it! The platform was truly easy to use and check for updates. The entire Paddio team from Jacob Travis, Chris Hsu and our RE Agent Joelle Sagner were not only impressive but key to being able to close on our home a short period of time. Everyone's responsiveness was stellar and we are truly happy to have worked with Paddio. We had a time of complete Rockstars!

Jacob Travis, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jacob Travis

NMLS#2093819

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Jun 30, 2021

The team was always there when I needed a hand through the whole process.

Ryan Stuck, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Stuck

NMLS#2042733

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Jun 30, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Jun 30, 2021

Overall good company but as most loan and financial institutions the paperwork, requirements and processes are too stressful. At the end everything went ok and I ended up as a happy home owner.

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Jun 30, 2021

John Cook, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Cook

NMLS#2084222

Loan type: Purchase

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!