Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


96%

Would Recommend

733

Total Reviews

4.7/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 733 reviews

Page 12 of 25 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

in California Would Recommend

Jun 29, 2021

Lane Ferrell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lane Ferrell

NMLS#2007682

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Jun 29, 2021

Hannah Bradley, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Hannah Bradley

NMLS#2070149

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Jun 29, 2021

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Alabama Would Recommend

Jun 29, 2021

Kyle Serrano-Call, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Serrano-Call

NMLS#2080064

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Jun 28, 2021

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Jun 28, 2021

Aaron Conn, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Aaron Conn

NMLS#2004598

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Connecticut Would Recommend

Jun 28, 2021

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Georgia Would Recommend

Jun 27, 2021

Kevin Casey, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kevin Casey

NMLS#1442907

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in Georgia Would Recommend

Jun 27, 2021

Had an overall good experience with Paddio. Communication was not great at first but got better. Easy to deal with

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

in Ohio Would Recommend

Jun 26, 2021

Paddio helped me get my dream home. From pre approval to closing. They were there to make the process more efficient and far less daunting.

Kyle Serrano-Call, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Serrano-Call

NMLS#2080064

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in North Dakota Would Recommend

Jun 26, 2021

Tanner Dahms, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tanner Dahms

NMLS#2121239

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Jun 26, 2021

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Jun 26, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in Maryland Would Recommend

Jun 26, 2021

Jacob Travis, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jacob Travis

NMLS#2093819

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Missouri Would Recommend

Jun 25, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in North Carolina Would Recommend

Jun 24, 2021

I am very glad I found Paddio. The entire process of finding, and buying our new home was great. From the initial contact right up through closing day, they kept me up-to-date on my status, made sure all the documents were in order and were super friendly while doing it. Forget all those other companies...if you want service, compassion and superior guidance to get through today's home buying process.... you need to go with Paddio.

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Jun 24, 2021

Very good company to work with.

Jessye Fisher, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jessye Fisher

NMLS#1951889

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Jun 24, 2021

Alexander Huegerich, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alexander Huegerich

NMLS#2086177

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Jun 24, 2021

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Missouri Would Recommend

Jun 24, 2021

Wes Bowling, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Wes Bowling

NMLS#2077184

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

in Missouri Would Recommend

Jun 23, 2021

Paddio is a great company to work with. From the Lighthouse program, to the loan officers, and closers, everyone was helpful and friendly. They helped make the experience less stressful. They helped us get a realtor who explained everything, and was by our side during the who process and helped us get the home we wanted. I'm very satisfied we went with Paddio.

Hannah Bradley, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Hannah Bradley

NMLS#2070149

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Jun 23, 2021

Tanner Dahms, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tanner Dahms

NMLS#2121239

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Jun 23, 2021

Devan Brower, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Devan Brower

NMLS#2089820

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Jun 22, 2021

Paddio was incredibly easy to work with. The process was fast and painless, even for a first time homebuyer who was essentially clueless. Shan helped me understand the process and worked to get me the best rates available. If I ever buy a house again I will definitely use Paddio.

Shan Smahon, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shan Smahon

NMLS#2045714

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Missouri Would Recommend

Jun 22, 2021

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in North Carolina Would Recommend

Jun 22, 2021

Jessye Fisher, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jessye Fisher

NMLS#1951889

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Georgia Would Recommend

Jun 22, 2021

I retired from Bank Of America and I did mortgages. It was a painful, long, process and I knew I did not want to use a big bank when I needed a lender for my mortgage. Paddio was everything I needed for the process! It was such an easy process and the communication was stellar! They Always answered the phone and answered emails promptly. It was a pleasure!

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in South Carolina Would Recommend

Jun 21, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!