Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


96%

Would Recommend

733

Total Reviews

4.7/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 733 reviews

Page 21 of 25 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Mar 27, 2021

Paddio is great, simply. Beginning to end, the process and interaction with my team at Paddio could not hand been better, and the rate was exceptional. No higher recommendation possible.

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in California Would Recommend

Mar 26, 2021

Our home buying experience through Paddio was amazing! Paddio made a stressful process one that we could wrap our minds around. The staff was very helpful and answered every question we had. The document process was eay to use as well. We will absolutely recommend Paddio to family and friends.

Ray Moore, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ray Moore

NMLS#2033763

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Mar 24, 2021

Paddio s the first lender that get me pre-approval quicker without stress, I recommend Paddio for friends and family to get their home loans. I also acknowledged efforts of Katie Connell loan officer working tirelessly to get my documents in order for me to get my new home, also a big thank to customizing Department for my customized cups and throw. Forward ever Paddio thumbs up for you .

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Mar 24, 2021

I rate Paddio A number one for home financing, they did a great job.

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Mar 23, 2021

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Mar 22, 2021

Every single person who assisted me was professional and made the process easy for me to follow and eventually land in the home I wanted, thank you all.

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

3 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Mar 22, 2021

Brandi Osborn, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brandi Osborn

NMLS#1842071

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Mar 21, 2021

I got a competitive interest rate it was a pleasant journey

Lane Ferrell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lane Ferrell

NMLS#2007682

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in California Would Recommend

Mar 21, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

in California Would Recommend

Mar 21, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Mar 20, 2021

Paddio made it very easy for me and I’d definitely recommend, I went to Pnc originally and they left me so confused with numbers all over the place and high ones at that... I decided to look around, finding Paddio. Everything worked out better in my favor. It’s convenient and fair. Christopher Compton was great. He made sure I understood what was going on every step of the process. Always there with prompt answers to any of my questions. A pleasure to work with. Went above and beyond my expectations.

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Mar 19, 2021

Tony Winkler, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tony Winkler

NMLS#2015961

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Minnesota Would Recommend

Mar 19, 2021

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in California Would Recommend

Mar 18, 2021

Brandi Osborn, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brandi Osborn

NMLS#1842071

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in Georgia Would Recommend

Mar 18, 2021

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Minnesota Would Recommend

Mar 17, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Massachusetts Would Recommend

Mar 17, 2021

Thanks for all you’ve done for me

Kelly Ranft, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kelly Ranft

NMLS#1728619

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Indiana Would Recommend

Mar 16, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Mar 16, 2021

Stephanie Dickinson, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Stephanie Dickinson

NMLS#2015256

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Georgia Would Recommend

Mar 16, 2021

I love the way everything is online.They make it so so so easy anybody can buy a house. They keep you up-to-date and make sure you’re on the right track Purchasing your new home .That’s why I’m giving them 10 out of 10.

Lane Ferrell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lane Ferrell

NMLS#2007682

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Mar 15, 2021

I’m forever in you debt Paddio!

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

3 out of 5 Stars

in Minnesota Would Recommend

Mar 14, 2021

ok over all

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Mar 13, 2021

I felt really well-cared for through this process, and honestly, that's not at all what I expected from applying for a loan. It was a very happy surprise. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Paddio.

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

3 out of 5 Stars

in Georgia Would Recommend

Mar 12, 2021

Stephanie Dickinson, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Stephanie Dickinson

NMLS#2015256

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Mar 12, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Mar 12, 2021

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Indiana Would Recommend

Mar 12, 2021

Paddio makes getting a home loan easy. Everything was online and transparent. My loan officer answered any question I had and they also offered the most competitive interest rate for me.

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Alaska Would Recommend

Mar 11, 2021

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!