Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


98%

Would Recommend

1940

Total Reviews

4.75/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 1940 reviews

Page 25 of 65 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 20, 2021

Paddio made it easy to submit and review the required documents and to review my application process. My loan office Brian Kent was the absolute BEST!

Brian Kent, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brian Kent

NMLS#2110683

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 20, 2021

Paddio gave a refreshing experience compared to previous home buying experiences. Ability to sign docs online made closing day much much faster (both title agent, seller agent, and my own agent commented on how little paperwork there was!) Shelby Dobbs made it apparent they were part of my team and it wasn’t solely focused on getting the funds and ignoring concerns. I plan to work with them on next properties!

Shelby Dobbs, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shelby Dobbs

NMLS#2009617

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 20, 2021

Gabriel Axtell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gabriel Axtell

NMLS#2012807

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 20, 2021

Shay has been amazing through the whole process. She has kept me informed and educated all the way. This has been a very easy process overall thanks to shay, and amy. I definitely had a great team on my side.

Shay Morton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shay Morton

NMLS#2172921

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 20, 2021

Thank you guys once again and I’m so glad I stumbled onto your service.

Tyeler Dinwiddie, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tyeler Dinwiddie

NMLS#2121125

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 20, 2021

We had the best experience with Chris and team at Paddio. I look forward to work with Chris again in the future and already recommended Chris to a friend of mine who is purchasing his new house within 2 month.

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Dec 20, 2021

Drew Harris, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Drew Harris

NMLS#2080075

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 20, 2021

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 20, 2021

Thank you PADDIO!!! THANK YOU AMANDA!!!!

Amanda Lampe, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Amanda Lampe

NMLS#2188181

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 19, 2021

If you want to buy a home,and you want your dream come true I'll advice you go with Paddio

Shiloh Davis, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shiloh Davis

NMLS#2056630

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 18, 2021

Dustin Sullins, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dustin Sullins

NMLS#2070053

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 18, 2021

The communication and organization of everything was outstanding! I couldn’t have asked for better!

Jacob Showalter, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jacob Showalter

NMLS#2074897

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 18, 2021

Devan Brower, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Devan Brower

NMLS#2089820

Loan type: Purchase

3 out of 5 Stars

Dec 17, 2021

Adrian Russell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Adrian Russell

NMLS#2037552

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 16, 2021

Devan Brower, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Devan Brower

NMLS#2089820

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Dec 16, 2021

Brennan Ventress, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brennan Ventress

NMLS#2070122

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 16, 2021

Everything was very easy. I liked being able to complete everything online.

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 16, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

1 out of 5 Stars

Dec 16, 2021

The requirements from the underwriters was ridiculous. I have excellent credit and was treated like I didn't.

John Hawkins, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Hawkins

NMLS#1999206

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 16, 2021

I would highly recommend Paddio. Their customer service from start to finish is impeccable. I was never pressured to use their service. As a matter of fact they encouraged me to shop for best rates.

Gwen Morris, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gwen Morris

NMLS#2150665

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 16, 2021

We would advise everyone to go through Paddio when purchasing their home.

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 16, 2021

Amanda Lampe, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Amanda Lampe

NMLS#2188181

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
4 out of 5 Stars

Dec 16, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 16, 2021

Hannah was great, she got us answers when we requested them she was very accessable evn giving us her cell# she made the whole buying experience easy

Hannah Bradley, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Hannah Bradley

NMLS#2070149

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 16, 2021

thank you Jackie , shelby and bridgette to make this all come together & happen

Shelby Dobbs, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shelby Dobbs

NMLS#2009617

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 16, 2021

Amanda Lampe, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Amanda Lampe

NMLS#2188181

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 15, 2021

Paddio is the best. I will be using them again in the future & also recommending them to friends & family members.

Ryan Stuck, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Stuck

NMLS#2042733

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 15, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 15, 2021

Craig Arnold, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Craig Arnold

NMLS#2150643

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 15, 2021

Great experience. Great workers. Easy process

McKayla Baker, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: McKayla Baker

NMLS#2121049

Loan type: Purchase

4.75 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!