Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


98%

Would Recommend

1940

Total Reviews

4.75/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 1940 reviews

Page 26 of 65 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 15, 2021

Great experience through this time of purchasing in today’s real estate market!

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 15, 2021

Drew Harris, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Drew Harris

NMLS#2080075

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 15, 2021

Paddio was exceptional to work with and made the home buying process easy, highly recommended as your first choice for your mortgage company! Kaela and John Haywood are amazing at providing fast, reliable, knowledgeable customer service! Thank you Paddio!

John Haywood, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Haywood

NMLS#2140930

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 15, 2021

Shelby Dobbs, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shelby Dobbs

NMLS#2009617

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 15, 2021

Paddio was amazing. Being approved was really the easiest part. Our loan officer Levi made sure we were happy with everything and\nProvided us with the best interest rate. Highly recommend.

Levi Britain, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Levi Britain

NMLS#2071134

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 14, 2021

Shay Morton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shay Morton

NMLS#2172921

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 14, 2021

Levi Britain, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Levi Britain

NMLS#2071134

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 14, 2021

Ryan Rhudy, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Rhudy

NMLS#2110660

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Dec 14, 2021

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Dec 14, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 14, 2021

Paddio was a great company to work with

Devan Brower, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Devan Brower

NMLS#2089820

Loan type: Purchase

3 out of 5 Stars

Dec 14, 2021

McKayla Baker, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: McKayla Baker

NMLS#2121049

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 13, 2021

I hear people tell me how hard and stressful about buying a home. I found with Dan and paddio made the process easy by setting goals each week. Communication was key Dan did this through emails, text and phone calls. Dan understanding of my work schedule. Dan friendly and open personality made this soo much easier to talk to

Dan Wasmer, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dan Wasmer

NMLS#2078944

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 12, 2021

My whole Paddio team, from my loan officer to my realtor, was truly amazing. They took care of everything once I found the house of my dreams! And with some serious collaboration and creative, last-minute efforts, they even got me closed on my birthday! Best present ever! ❤️

Gwen Morris, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gwen Morris

NMLS#2150665

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 12, 2021

This was a streamlined, easy process and I was guided through out it. My team was always there though and ready and eager to help!

John Cook, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Cook

NMLS#2084222

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 12, 2021

Shan Smahon, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shan Smahon

NMLS#2045714

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 12, 2021

Gwen Morris, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gwen Morris

NMLS#2150665

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Dec 11, 2021

Denaye Spurling, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Denaye Spurling

NMLS#2150639

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 11, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 11, 2021

Great overall experience

John Cook, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Cook

NMLS#2084222

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 10, 2021

Denaye Spurling, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Denaye Spurling

NMLS#2150639

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 10, 2021

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Dec 10, 2021

Shan Smahon, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shan Smahon

NMLS#2045714

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 10, 2021

Tyeler Dinwiddie, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tyeler Dinwiddie

NMLS#2121125

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 10, 2021

Shout out to Amy Rogers. She was great to work with!!!

Jacob Travis, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jacob Travis

NMLS#2093819

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 10, 2021

Jason Harvey and his team is amazing! He is patient, responsive, and answered all my questions. He explained every step of the way, and keep me in the loop of each step progress, even after the loan closed. The Paddio client portal is easy to use and user friendly. Documents I uploaded were reviewed quickly unlike other lenders.

Jason Harvey, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jason Harvey

NMLS#2135802

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Dec 10, 2021

Brandon Prall, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brandon Prall

NMLS#2105529

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 10, 2021

Absolutely! John was fantastic working through this whole process with us. He had no problem reaching out late at night to make sure we had all information that we needed.

John Haywood, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Haywood

NMLS#2140930

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Dec 10, 2021

All in all we were able to work through the process and come to a positive result.

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

4.75 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!