Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


97%

Would Recommend

905

Total Reviews

4.7/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 905 reviews

Page 26 of 31 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Apr 1, 2021

Paddio is the way to go. Knowledge in every aspect of the process. I every call them and they didn't answer the phone. They are very patient with you. Inform you on everything you need to do to get the job done to becoming a home owner. The process was smooth, you just have to turn in your information in time and you will close on time. Go Paddio!! Make sure you get Lane ,Aaron and Carmesha for your agent.

Lane Ferrell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lane Ferrell

NMLS#2007682

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in North Carolina Would Recommend

Apr 1, 2021

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in West Virginia Would Recommend

Apr 1, 2021

Mike Scarlett, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Mike Scarlett

NMLS#2007623

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Georgia Would Recommend

Apr 1, 2021

If anyone is looking to finance a home, Paddio is the place to go. Gina, Justin and Ikram will make your home buying process almost effortless. Really great people!

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in North Carolina Would Recommend

Apr 1, 2021

Lane Ferrell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lane Ferrell

NMLS#2007682

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Apr 1, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Apr 1, 2021

Buying a new home today is a stressful thing you can do in your lifetime and if you don't have a good team it's like being in the ocean in a rowboat but with having patio by my side my rowboat was like a steamship steaming through that occurred thank you patio and Miss Miriam Miranda all the problems

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Minnesota Would Recommend

Apr 1, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Ohio Would Recommend

Mar 31, 2021

Paddio's professionalism and loan officers ability to guide me through the process made the whole process from application through closing pretty painless.

Tyler Oswald, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tyler Oswald

NMLS#2071128

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in New Mexico Would Recommend

Mar 31, 2021

I simply love Paddio.

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

in Vermont Would Recommend

Mar 31, 2021

Ryan Stuck, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Stuck

NMLS#2042733

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in Colorado Would Recommend

Mar 31, 2021

Great process for people who understand the uploading process well (I did not). Too much red tape for sure. Chris was very helpful. The Trust documentation was absurd and disingenuous. No way should an opinion letter be required to second guess or evaluated a qualified attorneys work.

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Mar 30, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in California Would Recommend

Mar 30, 2021

This was my first home purchase and Paddio made it a great experience after I had troubles with a previous lender.

Jason Buntin, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jason Buntin

NMLS#2046096

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Mar 29, 2021

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Minnesota Would Recommend

Mar 29, 2021

David and Shelby were great to work with. They always answered all of my questions, no matter what day or time I called them. They walked me through each process and made the first time home buying process very smooth for me and I’m extremely grateful!

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in North Carolina Would Recommend

Mar 29, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Mar 29, 2021

Ryan Stuck, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Stuck

NMLS#2042733

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Mississippi Would Recommend

Mar 29, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Mar 28, 2021

The first time house buying process is a long journey and sometimes takes much patience and certainly a team effort. At the end it is well worth the wait!!!

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Missouri Would Recommend

Mar 27, 2021

Mike Scarlett, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Mike Scarlett

NMLS#2007623

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Mar 27, 2021

Paddio is great, simply. Beginning to end, the process and interaction with my team at Paddio could not hand been better, and the rate was exceptional. No higher recommendation possible.

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in Connecticut Would Recommend

Mar 26, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in California Would Recommend

Mar 26, 2021

Our home buying experience through Paddio was amazing! Paddio made a stressful process one that we could wrap our minds around. The staff was very helpful and answered every question we had. The document process was eay to use as well. We will absolutely recommend Paddio to family and friends.

Ray Moore, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ray Moore

NMLS#2033763

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Mar 26, 2021

Overall the experience was good, and we were able to close on time. However, during UW it seemed like the same documents were being requested once reviewed, and we received misinformation that required re-negotiations with the seller. Even with the few speed bumps, I’m happy Paddio was able to assist with the house purchase. The loan team worked diligently to make sure we received the approval to close.

Gabriel Axtell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gabriel Axtell

NMLS#2012807

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Mar 24, 2021

Paddio s the first lender that get me pre-approval quicker without stress, I recommend Paddio for friends and family to get their home loans. I also acknowledged efforts of Katie Connell loan officer working tirelessly to get my documents in order for me to get my new home, also a big thank to customizing Department for my customized cups and throw. Forward ever Paddio thumbs up for you .

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Mar 24, 2021

I rate Paddio A number one for home financing, they did a great job.

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Mar 23, 2021

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Mar 22, 2021

Every single person who assisted me was professional and made the process easy for me to follow and eventually land in the home I wanted, thank you all.

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!