Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


97%

Would Recommend

905

Total Reviews

4.7/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 905 reviews

Page 27 of 31 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Mar 21, 2021

I got a competitive interest rate it was a pleasant journey

Lane Ferrell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lane Ferrell

NMLS#2007682

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in California Would Recommend

Mar 21, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in California Would Recommend

Mar 21, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Mar 20, 2021

Paddio made it very easy for me and I’d definitely recommend, I went to Pnc originally and they left me so confused with numbers all over the place and high ones at that... I decided to look around, finding Paddio. Everything worked out better in my favor. It’s convenient and fair. Christopher Compton was great. He made sure I understood what was going on every step of the process. Always there with prompt answers to any of my questions. A pleasure to work with. Went above and beyond my expectations.

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Mar 19, 2021

Tony Winkler, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tony Winkler

NMLS#2015961

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Minnesota Would Recommend

Mar 19, 2021

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in California Would Recommend

Mar 18, 2021

Brandi Osborn, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brandi Osborn

NMLS#1842071

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in Georgia Would Recommend

Mar 18, 2021

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Minnesota Would Recommend

Mar 17, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Massachusetts Would Recommend

Mar 17, 2021

Thanks for all you’ve done for me

Kelly Ranft, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kelly Ranft

NMLS#1728619

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

in Indiana Would Recommend

Mar 16, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Mar 16, 2021

Stephanie Dickinson, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Stephanie Dickinson

NMLS#2015256

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Georgia Would Recommend

Mar 16, 2021

I love the way everything is online.They make it so so so easy anybody can buy a house. They keep you up-to-date and make sure you’re on the right track Purchasing your new home .That’s why I’m giving them 10 out of 10.

Lane Ferrell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lane Ferrell

NMLS#2007682

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Mar 15, 2021

I’m forever in you debt Paddio!

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

3 out of 5 Stars

in Minnesota Would Recommend

Mar 14, 2021

ok over all

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Mar 13, 2021

I felt really well-cared for through this process, and honestly, that's not at all what I expected from applying for a loan. It was a very happy surprise. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Paddio.

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

3 out of 5 Stars

in Georgia Would Recommend

Mar 12, 2021

Stephanie Dickinson, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Stephanie Dickinson

NMLS#2015256

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Mar 12, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Mar 12, 2021

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Indiana Would Recommend

Mar 12, 2021

Paddio makes getting a home loan easy. Everything was online and transparent. My loan officer answered any question I had and they also offered the most competitive interest rate for me.

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Alaska Would Recommend

Mar 11, 2021

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

in Georgia Would Recommend

Mar 10, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in California Would Recommend

Mar 10, 2021

Kelly Ranft, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kelly Ranft

NMLS#1728619

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Mar 9, 2021

I would recommend Paddio to anybody that was looking for a mortgage. Outstanding service!

Mike Scarlett, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Mike Scarlett

NMLS#2007623

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Mar 9, 2021

Great teamwork which made the whole experience pretty stress free.

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Mar 6, 2021

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in West Virginia Would Recommend

Mar 6, 2021

I received gifts from Paddio, I received service second to none from Paddio, and feel like I made two friends as a result of my selection of Paddio. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart!

Aaron Conn, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Aaron Conn

NMLS#2004598

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in North Carolina Would Recommend

Mar 5, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

1 out of 5 Stars

Mar 5, 2021

Alex Stilwell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alex Stilwell

NMLS#2016041

Loan type: Purchase

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!