Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


98%

Would Recommend

1940

Total Reviews

4.75/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 1940 reviews

Page 27 of 65 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 9, 2021

Brian Kent, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brian Kent

NMLS#2110683

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 9, 2021

Paddio made my home buying process smoothly. They connected me to the right people for the job. Another pro is they answered all my questions every step of the way.

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 8, 2021

The whole experience was very stressful and exhausting. Ryan was there every step along the way and answered all of our questions.

Ryan Rhudy, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Rhudy

NMLS#2110660

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 8, 2021

Kevin and Jana are a great team and make sure every detail is taken care of. It’s nice to know I have a strong team in my corner to navigate the home purchase process. Thanks again! Jeremy

Kevin Walsh, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kevin Walsh

NMLS#2038080

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 8, 2021

Shay Morton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shay Morton

NMLS#2172921

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 8, 2021

Shay Morton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shay Morton

NMLS#2172921

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 8, 2021

Home buying is a very stressful thing to jump right into and the great team at Paddio made it so simple and easy it was amazing.

Dan Wasmer, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dan Wasmer

NMLS#2078944

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 8, 2021

Everyone at Paddio was accessible and fast. My friends and coworkers that I spoke to was amazed how quickly they got things done on thier end. Even my real estate agent was impressed. I expected my first time buying a home to have been a nightmare but it really wasn't. I highly recommend using them!

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 7, 2021

Hannah Bradley, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Hannah Bradley

NMLS#2070149

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 7, 2021

Dustin Sullins, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dustin Sullins

NMLS#2070053

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 7, 2021

Keep up the good work Good employees keeps the business going 👏 👍

Devan Brower, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Devan Brower

NMLS#2089820

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 6, 2021

Brian Lenharth, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brian Lenharth

NMLS#2070141

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 6, 2021

Hannah Bradley, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Hannah Bradley

NMLS#2070149

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 6, 2021

Brandon Prall, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brandon Prall

NMLS#2105529

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 6, 2021

Amazing job - by both Rachel and Zach

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 6, 2021

The team I worked with were outstanding! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 6, 2021

You won't regret working with Paddio!!

Shelby Dobbs, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shelby Dobbs

NMLS#2009617

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 6, 2021

Ryan has been great. He responded to all of our questions quickly and offered solutions to issues.

Ryan Rhudy, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Rhudy

NMLS#2110660

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 5, 2021

Nicolas Paulson, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Nicolas Paulson

NMLS#2144641

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 5, 2021

Your web portal is picky about uploading PDF documents downloaded from Chase Bank’s website. Says there is password protection when there isn’t.

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 5, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 5, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 5, 2021

I recommend Paddio to anybody trying to make a home buying dream come true.. They were amazing & delivered every time.

Gwen Morris, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gwen Morris

NMLS#2150665

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 5, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 4, 2021

Devan and Bridgette were very helpful during the mortgage process.

Devan Brower, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Devan Brower

NMLS#2089820

Loan type: Purchase

1 out of 5 Stars

Dec 4, 2021

Brittany Ledet, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brittany Ledet

NMLS#2147309

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 4, 2021

Great service. Answered all questions in a very timely manner.

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 4, 2021

10, 10, 10

Shelby Dobbs, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shelby Dobbs

NMLS#2009617

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 4, 2021

Paddio worked with me when my credit union declined to and when another mortgage company gave me unrealistic obligations to meet their requirements. Their team is reliable, courteous and they make the process simple with their online portal. Paddio worked closely with me in accomplishing my dream of home ownership and I am very happy!

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

4.75 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!