Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


98%

Would Recommend

1940

Total Reviews

4.75/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 1940 reviews

Page 28 of 65 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 3, 2021

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 3, 2021

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 3, 2021

The people at Paddio made sure that all your questions are answered and will personally help you find and finance a home

Shelby Dobbs, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shelby Dobbs

NMLS#2009617

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 3, 2021

The best loan officer you will ever have. Very understanding, helpful and knowledgeable. You can trust him 100%.

Ryan Rhudy, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Rhudy

NMLS#2110660

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 3, 2021

Very good company to work with. Made everything easy-to-use. Didn't take long for approval. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 3, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 3, 2021

Paddio had some great rates and real respect for veterans.

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 2, 2021

Paddio made the whole process easy and simplistic! Can't thank them enough! They have a great team and you will feel supported every step of the way.

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 2, 2021

Working with Shay was the the quickest/easiest process in buying my first home. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a home. She got me the lowest interest rate and working within my budget. Very trustworthy and responsive at all times when I needed something.Thank you

Shay Morton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shay Morton

NMLS#2172921

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 2, 2021

Jason was the best person we have ever encountered during any loan process. In fact, everyone was very accommodating and professional.

Jason Harvey, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jason Harvey

NMLS#2135802

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 2, 2021

Paddio is not your every day online home lender. This is the way to go! No middle man. Honest. Hard working. Professional. Paddio made my home buying experience so easy and fun. Even closing was a breeze. I would never go with anyone else!!!!

Dan Wasmer, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dan Wasmer

NMLS#2078944

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 2, 2021

I can not say enough good things about this experience. I’ve said it to people. I’ve posted on social media. I will refer anyone looking to buy or refinance to Dan and Shelby and anyone looking to buy or sell to Belinda. I don’t plan on moving anytime soon, but if I do that team would hear from me ASAP!

Dan Wasmer, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dan Wasmer

NMLS#2078944

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 2, 2021

Dan Wasmer, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dan Wasmer

NMLS#2078944

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 2, 2021

John Cook, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Cook

NMLS#2084222

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 2, 2021

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 2, 2021

Brandi Baker, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brandi Baker

NMLS#1842071

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Dec 2, 2021

Paddio was awesome to work with! At first, I was nervous using a national lender, but my loan officer reassured me and did everything in his power to make the process easy and thoughtless for me. By the end of it, I managed to close on time despite a very tight deadline through the holidays, and at a lower interest rate and closing costs than any of the other lenders I contacted.

John Hawkins, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Hawkins

NMLS#1999206

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 1, 2021

Levi Britain, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Levi Britain

NMLS#2071134

Loan type: Purchase

1 out of 5 Stars

Dec 1, 2021

Paddio itself as a company maybe great but the loan officer Andy Heffner is not!

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 1, 2021

The Paddio team is amazing at what they do!! Shay and Chris were friendly, knowledgeable, and always a text or email away!! I never had to wonder what I needed to do because Shay explained everything to me every step of the way! They even sent us a plaque with our family’s name to put up in our new home!! I am so grateful we had such a caring and personable team on our home buying journey!! 10 stars!!!!!

Shay Morton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shay Morton

NMLS#2172921

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 1, 2021

I will recommend it because Paddio was with me every step of the way.

Brian Lenharth, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brian Lenharth

NMLS#2070141

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
4 out of 5 Stars

Dec 1, 2021

Paddio has a lot of men and women are very experienced in buying homes if you pick them to help you finance your home you're very lucky and very smart person they have so many tools and their tool bag to help you with any situation and the best part is there's no runarounds so in short if you want a great experience at buying a home then you have to go through paddio

Drew Harris, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Drew Harris

NMLS#2080075

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 1, 2021

My experience with Paddio was awesome. The loan process was very simple

John Cook, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Cook

NMLS#2084222

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Dec 1, 2021

Easy to use and I could work on the application and submit documents easily and when it was convenient for me.

Hannah Bradley, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Hannah Bradley

NMLS#2070149

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 1, 2021

We had a few issues in the beginning of the process; however, in the end, what Paddio said they would/could do, they did. For that, I am grateful and would recommend this company to others who seek to purchase a home.

Shelby Dobbs, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shelby Dobbs

NMLS#2009617

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 30, 2021

Adrian Russell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Adrian Russell

NMLS#2037552

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 30, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 30, 2021

After dealing with mortgage brokers and banks over the years, the team at Paddio really made a difference in our latest home buying experience. We were able to go online each morning and track progress, and where needed, provide information to the Paddio team in a timely manner. We were approved quickly, but the most important thing to us was the personable loan officer that guided us through the process and provided gentle reminders where needed. Kudos to Shay Morton. We are happy to refer Paddio to anyone considering a home purchase.

Shay Morton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shay Morton

NMLS#2172921

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Nov 29, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

4.75 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!