Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


97%

Would Recommend

1093

Total Reviews

4.7/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 1093 reviews

Page 29 of 37 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

in New Hampshire Would Recommend

May 11, 2021

Paddio is great, they work together with every group and step of the home buying process so you don't just get a pre-approval or a loan, you get a whole team. We were first time buyers without a clue where to even start. Paddio gave us our pre-approval, a loan officer, a real estate agent, an insurance representative, and more. Our loan officer Dan Wasmer and our real estate agent Adam Gannon were our primary points of contact but they kept up with all the aspects of the process and kept us informed about everything that was going on at every step. This whole process would have been a stressful mess without Paddio.

Dan Wasmer, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dan Wasmer

NMLS#2078944

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

May 11, 2021

Austin and Ikran were my loan officers. They made the purchase of my first loan possible. They worked tirelessly during the entire process. Both went above and beyond to make sure it would go through, and that I had all the information needed to make the right decision. They were very professional and kept their spirit up even when things were a bit rough. I would highly recommend these two to anyone looking for a loan officer.

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Tennessee Would Recommend

May 11, 2021

Hannah Bradley, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Hannah Bradley

NMLS#2070149

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

May 10, 2021

Brian Lenharth, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brian Lenharth

NMLS#2070141

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

May 10, 2021

Would recommend to anyone!

Jacob Showalter, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jacob Showalter

NMLS#2074897

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

May 9, 2021

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Connecticut Would Recommend

May 9, 2021

Per my experience with Paddio, I recommend any potential homebuyers to work with Paddio. As stressful as the home buying process is, Paddio really went above and beyond to help smooth out the process while ensuring that I understood every bit of what was going on!

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Ohio Would Recommend

May 9, 2021

With Paddio i didn't have to wonder what's going on because the constantly communicated without over doing it. They were pleasant and easy to deal with. I would highly recommend them.

Alexander Huegerich, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alexander Huegerich

NMLS#2086177

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
4 out of 5 Stars

in Iowa Would Recommend

May 6, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

May 6, 2021

Over all great experience.

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

May 6, 2021

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

1 out of 5 Stars

May 6, 2021

They waited until the last minute and delayed the closing and they wouldn’t return phone calls.

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

May 6, 2021

Ryan Stuck, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Stuck

NMLS#2042733

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Missouri Would Recommend

May 6, 2021

Ray Moore and his staff provided excellent service. They explained everything as the process moved along, answered any questions I had, and provided the best loan conditions for my situation. The also expressed interest in me and my life. Very nice, friendly, and competent.

Ray Moore, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ray Moore

NMLS#2033763

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Ohio Would Recommend

May 5, 2021

Devan Brower, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Devan Brower

NMLS#2089820

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in Minnesota Would Recommend

May 5, 2021

Tony Winkler, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tony Winkler

NMLS#2015961

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in California Would Recommend

May 4, 2021

Christopher Compton set the tone that the rest of the Paddio Team seamlessly followed, resulting in a superior experience that my friends who have been through the Mortgage process envy. I went from contemplating homeownership to closing on my home in less than 60 days. Thanks, Christopher!

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

May 4, 2021

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

May 4, 2021

Ryan Stuck, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Stuck

NMLS#2042733

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

in Idaho Would Recommend

May 4, 2021

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

May 3, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Minnesota Would Recommend

May 2, 2021

Aaron Conn, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Aaron Conn

NMLS#2004598

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in Delaware Would Recommend

May 2, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Wyoming Would Recommend

May 2, 2021

Would use again and recommend to anyone.

Kevin Walsh, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kevin Walsh

NMLS#2038080

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

May 1, 2021

Jacob Showalter, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jacob Showalter

NMLS#2074897

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

May 1, 2021

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

May 1, 2021

Wes Bowling, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Wes Bowling

NMLS#2077184

Loan type: Purchase

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!