Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


98%

Would Recommend

1940

Total Reviews

4.75/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 1940 reviews

Page 29 of 65 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 29, 2021

I would definitely recommend Paddio to my friends. The team assigned to my transaction is top notch.

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 29, 2021

Paddio was efficient, on task, and easy to work with! Friendly and professional staff….would go through them again!

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 28, 2021

I worked with other loan companies before working with Paddio and I must say they are different. They are all about customer service and delivery for you the client. I will recommend them anytime.

Tanner Dahms, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tanner Dahms

NMLS#2121239

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 27, 2021

I m really satisfied with the job well done by denaye and friend he went so smooth step by step with clear instructions in m very happy for that

Denaye Spurling, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Denaye Spurling

NMLS#2150639

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 27, 2021

The experience I had with Paddio was quick, painless, and made the home-buying process simple and straightforward. My loan officer, Austin, was a pleasure to work with and explained everything clearly. He had ninja focus, and I would definitely use Paddio again in the future.

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 27, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 26, 2021

He was great, he made sure we understood every step of our process.

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

1 out of 5 Stars

Nov 26, 2021

Needs refinement in many aspects of home loans

Dustin Sullins, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dustin Sullins

NMLS#2070053

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 26, 2021

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 26, 2021

Alex was helpful, knowledgeable and supportive from day one through closing. He went above and beyond to answer any questions I had and always responded promptly. I would recommend Paddio and Alex to anyone that sought a home loan! I will be forever thankful for all of Alex’s hard work and help through this process!!

Alex Carter, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alex Carter

NMLS#2150651

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 26, 2021

Working with John Hawkins was a pleasure and helped us get a pre-approval letter which allowed us to make an offer quickly when we found the home we were looking for. The loan co-ordinator, Shelby Horton, was very helpful and professional and worked tirelessly to help get the documents necessary for loan approval so that we were able to close in 30 days. Ours was not uncomplicated as we lived in a different state than the property and our banks were in yet another state. So at times it was stressful but she and John helped us get the underwriters what was needed. I can't thank them enough.

John Hawkins, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Hawkins

NMLS#1999206

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 26, 2021

John and Shelby were great to work with.

John Hawkins, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Hawkins

NMLS#1999206

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 26, 2021

They make dreams come true! They are willing and capable to work through difficult life circumstances.

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 25, 2021

My experience with PADDIO, a company I’d not previously heard of, was positive all the way through. PADDIO’s loan officers made\nthe mortgaging process seem so much more understandable, as well as easier than I had anticipated, all due to their own high level of knowledge & interpersonal\nskills. I’m so thankful that my home purchase led me to PADDIO!

Shelby Dobbs, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shelby Dobbs

NMLS#2009617

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 25, 2021

Shiloh Davis, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shiloh Davis

NMLS#2056630

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 25, 2021

Hannah Bradley, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Hannah Bradley

NMLS#2070149

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 25, 2021

Paddio was such a great choice for us, the team was not only the fastest response and had the best rates, but communicative during the entire process. They made it feel stress free and easy. I would recommend this company 100 times over!

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 25, 2021

This was my second expirience becoming homeowner, but the flow of the process and the communication with Chriss is the smoothest and the best so far. Thank you so much Chriss and Paddio Team. Happy Holidays!!

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 25, 2021

Denaye Spurling, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Denaye Spurling

NMLS#2150639

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 25, 2021

I would recommend Paddio to my friends and family for sure

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 25, 2021

Paddio worked with my realtor every step of the way. My advice when working with Brian or any of his associates at Paddio, is to be patient. Ask all of the uncomfortable questions and be honest.\nPaddio answered all of my questions and have now closed on my house.\nThank you

Brian Lenharth, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brian Lenharth

NMLS#2070141

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 24, 2021

Would highly recommend wonderful company

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 24, 2021

First time homebuyer and Paddio made it very simple and kept me updated throughout the entire process. Answered every question I had and made sure I understood everything!

Ryan Rhudy, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Rhudy

NMLS#2110660

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 24, 2021

Exceptional service, thank you all.

Jacob Showalter, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jacob Showalter

NMLS#2074897

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 24, 2021

Levi Britain, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Levi Britain

NMLS#2071134

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 24, 2021

Drew Harris, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Drew Harris

NMLS#2080075

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 24, 2021

We highly recommend the Paddio team. We had Andy and his team and we felt very well informed and that they took great care of our mortgage loan application. We highly recommend.

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 24, 2021

Hannah Bradley, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Hannah Bradley

NMLS#2070149

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 24, 2021

Working with Paddio was a great experience. They were excellent about keeping us in the loop with where the process was at and what to expect next. Highly recommend!

Shay Morton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shay Morton

NMLS#2172921

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 24, 2021

Paddio made the home loan process as simple as possible. I really appreciated having the whole process online. I highly recommend using them for a home loan.

Kyle Serrano-Call, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Serrano-Call

NMLS#2080064

Loan type: Purchase

4.75 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!