Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


97%

Would Recommend

1093

Total Reviews

4.7/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 1093 reviews

Page 30 of 37 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

in Ohio Would Recommend

May 1, 2021

Even though the underwriter team did excellent job, i think the timeline for requesting paperwork was very last minute and very very close to closing date. The worst part was requesting additional documentation one hour before closing , if not provided will not release the loan funds was very bad choice on their end, but i was lucky enough to be at the bank about the same time wiring downpayment money and i was able to provided the requested documentation by letting the bank print it for me.

Jacob Showalter, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jacob Showalter

NMLS#2074897

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

May 1, 2021

I will recommend Paddio to all my friends and family cause getting us fast Loan and good service. Was a memorable experience.

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

May 1, 2021

There is only one company to deal with when trying to get a mortgage, Paddio. Awesome company. Melanie and Zach are the best

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

May 1, 2021

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Georgia Would Recommend

May 1, 2021

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in California Would Recommend

Apr 30, 2021

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Apr 30, 2021

Paddio makes tye homebuying process as easy as it can be. They make everything accessible online which is very convenient.

Alex Stilwell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alex Stilwell

NMLS#2016041

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Apr 29, 2021

Great overall experience , highly recommend

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in Ohio Would Recommend

Apr 29, 2021

I would recommend Paddio, my experience was positive, things moved quickly and efficiently. I was impressed with the responsiveness of my entire team throughout the process. Thank you Paddio!

Jacob Showalter, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jacob Showalter

NMLS#2074897

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Apr 28, 2021

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

3 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Apr 28, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Apr 27, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Oklahoma Would Recommend

Apr 27, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Apr 27, 2021

Tony Winkler, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tony Winkler

NMLS#2015961

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Apr 26, 2021

Paddio provided me with a competitive loan offer with the bonus of having an incredibly great online setup for managing all of your account information and documents. Everyone I worked with was very helpful and easy to get in contact with. I felt like I was always in the loop. They really do all the heavy lifting for you, and turn a process that could be an absolute headache, into a very smooth process.

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in California Would Recommend

Apr 26, 2021

They are great with the loan process they make it easy I will definitely recommend without the potential clients

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Apr 26, 2021

Tony Winkler, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tony Winkler

NMLS#2015961

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in Arkansas Would Recommend

Apr 25, 2021

Ray Moore, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ray Moore

NMLS#2033763

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Alabama Would Recommend

Apr 25, 2021

I have bought several homes over the years and Paddio was by far one of the best experiences I had when financing a home.

Wes Bowling, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Wes Bowling

NMLS#2077184

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in South Carolina Would Recommend

Apr 25, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Iowa Would Recommend

Apr 24, 2021

Even though I was unfamiliar with Paddio when I started looking for a lender, my experience was awesome. I got personalized help and an excellent rate, and I'd recommend them to anyone.

Derian Inlow-Smith, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Derian Inlow-Smith

NMLS#2045633

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Missouri Would Recommend

Apr 24, 2021

Dan Wasmer, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dan Wasmer

NMLS#2078944

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

in Missouri Would Recommend

Apr 24, 2021

Adrian Russell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Adrian Russell

NMLS#2037552

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Apr 24, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Apr 24, 2021

From beginning to end Paddio provided us with exception service. Would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a home.

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

3 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Apr 23, 2021

Please ensure more communication between all parties involved

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Apr 22, 2021

Working with paddio was great and a wonderful experience!

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in Missouri Would Recommend

Apr 22, 2021

Shan Smahon, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shan Smahon

NMLS#2045714

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Apr 22, 2021

Paddio, as well as my lender, Jason B, afforded me more personal care and attention throughout the entire process. Jason always answered my calls and emails in a timely manner and was very helpful with making sure that I understood every step in the process. They were also very proactive in making sure that all paperwork was handled in a timely manner. This was my first time buying a home; however, I will gladly call upon Paddio again, if and when a second time comes.

Jason Buntin, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jason Buntin

NMLS#2046096

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in California Would Recommend

Apr 21, 2021

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!