Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


98%

Would Recommend

1940

Total Reviews

4.75/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 1940 reviews

Page 30 of 65 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 23, 2021

Would absolutely recommend!

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 23, 2021

I was so well taken care of from the beginning to the end letting me know the process in detail made it easy to understand

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 23, 2021

Wes Bowling, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Wes Bowling

NMLS#2077184

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 23, 2021

The whole team made this the easiest home buying experience possible!

Shiloh Davis, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shiloh Davis

NMLS#2056630

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 22, 2021

I am so happy that I called PADDIO. The people I worked with from the first day of inquiring how to apply for a home loan to closing were professional and friendly. My lender was quick to get back to me with any questions I had along the way. I am so thankful for all the work they did in assisting me in making my dream of owning a home become a reality. I would definately recommend PADDIO if your looking to purchase a home.

Ray Moore, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ray Moore

NMLS#2033763

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 22, 2021

I would recommend Paddio to any of my friends and family because they are exceptionally good at helping with everything I needed the whole way through.

John Hawkins, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Hawkins

NMLS#1999206

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 22, 2021

Very impressive and keeps their client informed and uo to date on everything.

Brian Lenharth, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brian Lenharth

NMLS#2070141

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 22, 2021

If you have any choice at all, choose Paddio. Stephanie was fantastic and her loan coordinator, Rachel, made sure everything went smoothly. If I ever sell my home and buy again, I know who I'm calling.

Stephanie Dickinson, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Stephanie Dickinson

NMLS#2015256

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 22, 2021

I had a great experience! Jacob and Melanie were quick to respond and provide updates during the underwriting. Made the home buying process as easy as it could be, and we closed on schedule!

Jacob Showalter, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jacob Showalter

NMLS#2074897

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 21, 2021

Ray Moore, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ray Moore

NMLS#2033763

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 21, 2021

John Haywood, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Haywood

NMLS#2140930

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 21, 2021

Was very user friendly

Brian Lenharth, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brian Lenharth

NMLS#2070141

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 21, 2021

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 21, 2021

Dan Wasmer, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dan Wasmer

NMLS#2078944

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 20, 2021

Alexander Huegerich, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alexander Huegerich

NMLS#2086177

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 20, 2021

Amazing company. Amazing teamwork! Highly communicative and they work hard to make the closing experience as smooth as possible.

Denaye Spurling, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Denaye Spurling

NMLS#2150639

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 20, 2021

As a first time home buyer I didn't know much about the buying process. The Paddio team was very helpful throughout the process. I highly recommend them.\nThanks again\nMatt

Tom Brentlinger, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tom Brentlinger

NMLS#2116769

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 20, 2021

This was the easiest and smoothest process! Everything was online and could be done on your phone. Four documentations were requested at a time so it didn't feel overwhelming. I didn't have to drive to the loan office everytime something was needed. Creating an electronic signatures helped alot during the process and closing. Also, your loan officer should be informative, transparent, and helpful.

Shan Smahon, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shan Smahon

NMLS#2045714

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 20, 2021

The team at Paddio made my homebuying process easy and uncomplicated.

Brandon Prall, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brandon Prall

NMLS#2105529

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 19, 2021

Easy online process.

Shelby Dobbs, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shelby Dobbs

NMLS#2009617

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 19, 2021

Jacob remained diligent in getting the refi completed. It was great working with him.

Jacob Showalter, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jacob Showalter

NMLS#2074897

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 19, 2021

Brittney was amazing and she walked me through from start to finish of my process at a high-level with an open line of communication. I stumbled across paddio and Brittany by chance and she sealed the deal so I appreciate that thank you

Brittany Ledet, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brittany Ledet

NMLS#2147309

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 19, 2021

McKayla Baker, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: McKayla Baker

NMLS#2121049

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 19, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 19, 2021

As a first-time hone buyer, I wasn't exactly sure what to expect. I've heard a few horror stories, a few very positive stories, and was hoping to personally have something in-between. However, I'm fortunate to say that I have a very positive one, and that is because of the kind, helpful, understanding people at Paddio.

Nicolas Paulson, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Nicolas Paulson

NMLS#2144641

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 19, 2021

McKayla Baker, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: McKayla Baker

NMLS#2121049

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 18, 2021

My experience with Paddio was great and my Loan Officer and Loan Coordinator were awesome to work with. Web interface is easy to navigate and signing documents was quick and painless. Was able to get the house myself and family wanted and Paddio helped me every step of the way.

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 18, 2021

Gwen Morris, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gwen Morris

NMLS#2150665

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 18, 2021

Great buying service for buying a home though. Excellent loan coordinator anytime I called he would answer the phone or send me a text message when he would get back to me.

Brian Kent, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brian Kent

NMLS#2110683

Loan type: Purchase

4.75 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!