Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


98%

Would Recommend

1940

Total Reviews

4.75/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 1940 reviews

Page 31 of 65 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 18, 2021

Shay Morton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shay Morton

NMLS#2172921

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 18, 2021

Jacob Travis, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jacob Travis

NMLS#2093819

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 18, 2021

Shiloh Davis, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shiloh Davis

NMLS#2056630

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 17, 2021

Perfect job!

Shiloh Davis, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shiloh Davis

NMLS#2056630

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 17, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 17, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 17, 2021

Kyle Serrano-Call, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Serrano-Call

NMLS#2080064

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 17, 2021

Brennan was great to work with - very helpful and prompt responses to all my questions and concerns.

Brennan Ventress, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brennan Ventress

NMLS#2070122

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 16, 2021

Working with Paddio was amazing. All my questions was answered. I really loved the one on one. Also loved the weekly updates.

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 16, 2021

This was a smooth process and Nicolas and the Team made me feel like a priority. The communication was great right from the start. Paddio delivered exceptional customer service. I am extremely happy I went was Paddio lending. Thank you again

Nicolas Paulson, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Nicolas Paulson

NMLS#2144641

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 16, 2021

Adrian Russell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Adrian Russell

NMLS#2037552

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 15, 2021

Leary at first, about using a company several states away for the closing of my house, but the experience was easy and straight to the point. Everything being done via the computer made it easy from the comfort of my home and when I had questions about the process Chris and Aaron responded immediately. They have a credit team that helped with my credit and we were able to get a better interest rate days before closing. I was skeptical about trusting Paddio initially, but in the end everything turned out much better than I expected. No regrets here!

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 15, 2021

Dan Wasmer, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dan Wasmer

NMLS#2078944

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 15, 2021

Thank you for all you did during this process. You've all made it such a seamless process.

Dan Wasmer, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dan Wasmer

NMLS#2078944

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 14, 2021

Gabriel Axtell and his team was wonderful to work with and always in touch.

Gabriel Axtell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gabriel Axtell

NMLS#2012807

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Nov 14, 2021

Alexander Huegerich, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alexander Huegerich

NMLS#2086177

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 14, 2021

Bridgette was a joy to work with. She was a very important aspect of getting this loan processed. I sensed she had so much to do, however she was always there to answer all of my questions, and I called her often. She was patient and knowledgeable of what she was doing.\nDevan, Bridgette and Tiffany are most definitely the ones you want on your team, when looking to become a home owner.Thank you Paddio

Devan Brower, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Devan Brower

NMLS#2089820

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 14, 2021

Great experience

John Haywood, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Haywood

NMLS#2140930

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 14, 2021

Literally the best customer service I've ever received

Ryan Rhudy, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Rhudy

NMLS#2110660

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 13, 2021

I would recommend Paddio.

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 13, 2021

You can not go wrong when choosing Paddio.

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 13, 2021

With my husband and I being self employed they were able to get us closed in less than 30 days and that’s unheard of thank you so much!

Dustin Sullins, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dustin Sullins

NMLS#2070053

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 13, 2021

Brandon Prall, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brandon Prall

NMLS#2105529

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 13, 2021

It was excellent journey.

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

3 out of 5 Stars

Nov 13, 2021

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 13, 2021

Jacob is awesome. He is available all time for any open questions I had. My first house purchase was very smooth because of Jacob

Jacob Showalter, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jacob Showalter

NMLS#2074897

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 12, 2021

I worked with Mr Drew Harris. This was a far better experience primarily because he was very knowledgeable and his response time was unmatched!

Drew Harris, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Drew Harris

NMLS#2080075

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 12, 2021

The Paddio Teams dedication to my dream of home ownership set them apart from the competition. I have multiple choice of companies to go with. Due to Steve and Crystal' excellent responsiveness and helpfulness I chose to go with Paddio for my Home loan.Thanks again.

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 12, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 12, 2021

Ray Moore, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ray Moore

NMLS#2033763

Loan type: Purchase

4.75 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!