Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


98%

Would Recommend

1940

Total Reviews

4.75/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 1940 reviews

Page 32 of 65 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 12, 2021

The smoothest experience ever

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 12, 2021

Jacob was ver reliable very understandable very fast and I close less then three days

Jacob Showalter, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jacob Showalter

NMLS#2074897

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 12, 2021

Alexander was great! Very quick to respond to emails, calls, texts etc. What seemed like forever was the quickest loan pre-approval to close that I've ever known of. I can not thank Alex and Jana enough for everything they did!

Alexander Huegerich, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alexander Huegerich

NMLS#2086177

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 11, 2021

The easiest and most professional home buying experience I ever had. Thanks to the whole Paddio team.

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 11, 2021

Bridgette and Tom made our experience a wonderful one. Closing went well very happy with our service.Thank you.

Tom Brentlinger, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tom Brentlinger

NMLS#2116769

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 11, 2021

This was my first time buying a home and Paddio made it easy. Every step of the way they answered any questions and worked with me to streamline the process. Thanks!

Hannah Bradley, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Hannah Bradley

NMLS#2070149

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 11, 2021

Ryan Stuck, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Stuck

NMLS#2042733

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 11, 2021

He was very good at communicating with us what we needed to provide and updated us in a timely manner with any changes. Very efficient thankyou again

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

3 out of 5 Stars

Nov 11, 2021

Tanner Dahms, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tanner Dahms

NMLS#2121239

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
4 out of 5 Stars

Nov 11, 2021

Shay Morton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shay Morton

NMLS#2172921

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 10, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Nov 10, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 10, 2021

Jacob Showalter, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jacob Showalter

NMLS#2074897

Loan type: Purchase

1 out of 5 Stars

Nov 10, 2021

Like I said before, Paddio might be a very fine company. The customer service guys, Especially Mr. Sorensen tried to rectify the situation two days before the closing.\nI should suggest to make sure that such unprofessionalism displayed by Andy Heffner is not happening again.

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 10, 2021

Brandi Baker, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brandi Baker

NMLS#1842071

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 10, 2021

The Padd.io team was so helpful while navigating my loan. They worked hard to find answers when there were bumps on the closing of my home due to the sellers. They worked really hard to get me into my home.

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 10, 2021

Shan Smahon, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shan Smahon

NMLS#2045714

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Nov 10, 2021

Experience with paddio was great team was professional and courteous and available to answer all questions throughout process. they got me pre-approved & set up with a real estate agent and closed on a house of my choosing 2,000 miles away all online within about a month.

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Nov 9, 2021

Brandi Baker, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brandi Baker

NMLS#1842071

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 9, 2021

Paddio went above and beyond to ensure I was knowledgeable and understanding of this entire process. Their diligence, teamwork, and organizational skills were exemplary! Thank you!!!

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 9, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 8, 2021

My experience with Paddio was very favorable and I couldn’t have gotten through the process without their guidance. The “team” was very supportive and available to help me when I was totally stressed by the plethora of paperwork.

Shay Morton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shay Morton

NMLS#2172921

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 8, 2021

Paddio were the first choice I received about house loan. My loan officer was David Cope and him and his team made my first house buying process very easy.

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 8, 2021

KcKayla was easy to work with and made sure I was kept informed.

McKayla Baker, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: McKayla Baker

NMLS#2121049

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 8, 2021

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 8, 2021

Drew Harris, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Drew Harris

NMLS#2080075

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 7, 2021

Paddio was so easy to work with & everyone was nice and very helpful.

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

3 out of 5 Stars

Nov 7, 2021

Crystal Shifflett made our experience sub-par. Her communication with the rest of our team (closing attorney, real estate agent, etc) was AWFUL. She did not tell us until a few hours before our scheduled closing that it would not be happening, AND didn’t tell our real estate agent. Our agent found out because WE told her. I would not use paddio in the future again solely because of our experience with her.

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

4.75 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!