Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


97%

Would Recommend

1093

Total Reviews

4.7/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 1093 reviews

Page 35 of 37 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Feb 25, 2021

Kevin Walsh, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kevin Walsh

NMLS#2038080

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Colorado Would Recommend

Feb 25, 2021

I truly feel that I received the best rate possible and found the portal and e-sign process very handy. My loan officer was knowledgeable and readily available.

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in California Would Recommend

Feb 25, 2021

Since this was my first home buying experience, I was pretty scared about not knowing many things in order to negotiate and get a good deal. I did some basic research but still not every thing on the web will hold good for personal experience as each and every lender do things little different. Fortunately, I was paired up with Kelly Ranft from Paddio and literally, I didn't had to worry any more. She educated me on every single question honestly and never lost her patience and that increased my confidence. And viola, am a proud homeowner now as a result.

Kelly Ranft, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kelly Ranft

NMLS#1728619

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Indiana Would Recommend

Feb 24, 2021

Overall great experience. We were treated with courtesy and respect in a timely manner. All our questions and concerns were taken care of promptly.

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in Missouri Would Recommend

Feb 23, 2021

Stephanie Dickinson, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Stephanie Dickinson

NMLS#2015256

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Texas Would Recommend

Feb 23, 2021

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Feb 23, 2021

I highly recommend Paddio!! Everything was super easy, everyone was so responsive and I felt important the whole time. I could tell they really cared about getting me my own home. It was also amazing to me that most of it was online, had no problems uploading documents and my loan team took care of everything. I'll be recommending to all!

Stephanie Dickinson, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Stephanie Dickinson

NMLS#2015256

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in California Would Recommend

Feb 22, 2021

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

3 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Feb 21, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

3 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Feb 20, 2021

Kevin Casey, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kevin Casey

NMLS#1442907

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

in Missouri Would Recommend

Feb 20, 2021

Alex Stilwell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alex Stilwell

NMLS#2016041

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Georgia Would Recommend

Feb 20, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Feb 20, 2021

We are very pleased to get the great service. Keep on doing the great job!

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Feb 19, 2021

Granted, I've never used another loan company, so I've got nothing to compare it to... but I can tell ya, it was not as bad as I had expected it to be. The communication with Paddio was stellar. It was clear Christopher wanted to make sure that all my many, many questions were answered thoroughly and timely- which I really appreciate! I only had to work with TWO people through this whole process: my real estate agent and my Paddio loan officer - I don't think it gets better than that. Thanks Paddio!!

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Mississippi Would Recommend

Feb 18, 2021

Adrian Russell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Adrian Russell

NMLS#2037552

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Feb 18, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Feb 17, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Feb 16, 2021

Ray Moore, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ray Moore

NMLS#2033763

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Feb 16, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in Indiana Would Recommend

Feb 15, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Missouri Would Recommend

Feb 14, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
4 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Feb 14, 2021

Thank you all for for taking the time to make my dream come true and be 1st time homeowner!

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Feb 13, 2021

Best first time experience ran smooth everyone new what to do to help

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Missouri Would Recommend

Feb 13, 2021

Lane Ferrell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lane Ferrell

NMLS#2007682

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Texas Would Recommend

Feb 13, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Feb 13, 2021

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Would Recommend

Feb 12, 2021

I thought this was going to be hard but could not have been easier.

Ryan Stuck, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Stuck

NMLS#2042733

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Feb 12, 2021

Derian Inlow-Smith, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Derian Inlow-Smith

NMLS#2045633

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

in Florida Would Recommend

Feb 11, 2021

Kelly Ranft, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kelly Ranft

NMLS#1728619

Loan type: Purchase

4.7 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!