Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


98%

Would Recommend

1940

Total Reviews

4.75/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 1940 reviews

Page 35 of 65 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 29, 2021

The Staff at Paddio especially Andy Heffner was awesome and professional and very helpful.

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 29, 2021

Shay Morton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shay Morton

NMLS#2172921

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 29, 2021

I would tell any home buyer to give Paddio a try. My team made the experience stress free and exceeded my expectations.

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 29, 2021

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 29, 2021

I recommend Paddio for anyone purchasing a home!!! It was a stress free process!

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 29, 2021

Austin was the best guy to work with

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 29, 2021

Dustin, Chris and the team did a fabulous job. Great communication and great follow up!!!

Dustin Sullins, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dustin Sullins

NMLS#2070053

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Oct 28, 2021

Best rates, best website functionality and clarity, and very smooth closing process.

Brian Lenharth, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brian Lenharth

NMLS#2070141

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 28, 2021

I had to close on a house quickly, they were so accommodating and answered every email, text, and call. Everyone was respectful and knowledgeable about everything I asked. I would recommend them/already did to everyone I meet. Definitely would work with them again when needed.

Wes Bowling, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Wes Bowling

NMLS#2077184

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 28, 2021

I look forward to work with this team again!

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 28, 2021

John Cook, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Cook

NMLS#2084222

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 27, 2021

Our experience working with paddio took the headache out of buying a home. They provided us with an amazing team that walked us through the entire process step by step. They gave us an awesome realitor that put the work in to get us the home we wanted at an amazing price. Definitely recommend. Thank you paddio!!

Kevin Walsh, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kevin Walsh

NMLS#2038080

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 27, 2021

Very professional and prompt to respond back to questions

Devan Brower, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Devan Brower

NMLS#2089820

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 27, 2021

Paddio’s resources and ability to do everything electronically through secure portals is amazing. The response time was also incredible.

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 26, 2021

Wes Bowling, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Wes Bowling

NMLS#2077184

Loan type: Purchase

3 out of 5 Stars

Oct 26, 2021

Brian Lenharth, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brian Lenharth

NMLS#2070141

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 26, 2021

Chris and Brian were amazing.

Brian Lenharth, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brian Lenharth

NMLS#2070141

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 26, 2021

Zach and Melanie were the absolute best to deal with. They made the whole process that much easier. The best part is that both were super easy to get in touch with and never not had the answer. Also, the best rates around.\nThey're not kidding when they say no "other costs". I've already recommended them to a relative!!

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 26, 2021

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Oct 25, 2021

Paddio makes a stressful process as smooth as it can be. Their team is knowledgeable, kind, and professional.

Tyeler Dinwiddie, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tyeler Dinwiddie

NMLS#2121125

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 25, 2021

Jacob Travis, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jacob Travis

NMLS#2093819

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Oct 24, 2021

Denaye Spurling, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Denaye Spurling

NMLS#2150639

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 24, 2021

Devan Brower, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Devan Brower

NMLS#2089820

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Oct 24, 2021

Devan Brower was very professional and kept me up to date with what was happening. i only had 1 issue with Paddio. i drive a truck for a living and file a 1099. i think someone at Paddio needs to be educated more for people in my situation when it comes to a profit and losses 2 paper for taxes. i filed 6 yrs of 1099 and never had a 2nd paper..sending taxes papers twice for 2 yrs and my tax people sending them once was abit much.. very frustrating and time consuming..in the end things smoothed and we closed on time.

Devan Brower, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Devan Brower

NMLS#2089820

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 24, 2021

Thank you!

Shelby Dobbs, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shelby Dobbs

NMLS#2009617

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 24, 2021

Paddio and florida homes realty and mortgage are wonderful to work with.

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 24, 2021

Great guys to work with.

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 24, 2021

Working with John Haywood and his team has been such a blessing. They helped me through my home purchase from start to finish and answered any and all my questions. I highly recommend Paddio!

John Haywood, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Haywood

NMLS#2140930

Loan type: Purchase

3 out of 5 Stars

Oct 24, 2021

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 24, 2021

I Would definitely recommend Paddio & Christopher Compton

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

4.75 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!