Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


98%

Would Recommend

1940

Total Reviews

4.75/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 1940 reviews

Page 36 of 65 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 23, 2021

I was so nervous to use an online loan service but Paddio and my team were truly amazing. I couldn’t of been happier with my experience.

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 23, 2021

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 23, 2021

Great people,always helping in anyway they can. Made home buying so much easier and faster than I imagined.

Alexander Huegerich, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alexander Huegerich

NMLS#2086177

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 23, 2021

Paddio gave me a great experience as first-home owner. Before I found about Paddio I work with two different lenders, but when I had my first conversation with Matthew Cochran I felt convince that this was the place. Through the process I never felt they were trying to sell my a product, but to provide me an experience. A week later my loan coordinator change to Ashley Reed, best thing that happen in my buying process, no matter the time, the question, she was happy to enlighten us with the information needed. It is a scary feeling to walk to the unknown, but Paddio was light.Thanks Paddio,\nThanks Ashley!\nYou guys Rock!(Phisical paper work on the closing was less than the average thanks to DocuSign).

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 22, 2021

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 22, 2021

This was my 1st time buying a house using a mortgage company on-line. Everything went rather smoothly. I would use this company again if I ever move again. Austin Lennox and Ikram were a great help. Thanks again!

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 22, 2021

If you want friendly service, prompt responses and a top notch team having your back while buying a home, you should check out Paddio!

Brandon Prall, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brandon Prall

NMLS#2105529

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 22, 2021

Alexander Huegerich, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alexander Huegerich

NMLS#2086177

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 22, 2021

I have bought 3 homes over the last 20 years and this was the first time using am online based mortgage company. The online document signing process was simple and fast.\nI highly recommend Paddio!!

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 22, 2021

Kyle and his team were absolutely astonishing through out the entire process. There was never a moment of unclarity when navigating through the steps of buying our home. We were treated by Kyle with Empathy and Integrity every step of the way!

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 21, 2021

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 21, 2021

Buying a home is stressful, and I had a lot of questions and needed a lot of help being a first time home buyer. Alex and Jana were so helpful during the entire process. I am so grateful I got to work with them!

Alexander Huegerich, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alexander Huegerich

NMLS#2086177

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Oct 21, 2021

The Paddio service I felt streamlined the process. My only suggestion is to make is a technical one regarding UI changes to the website. The file browser (after uploading documents) is a bit clunky and would benefit from a more visual interface.

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 21, 2021

Thank you Paddio, you guys are amazing!

Hannah Bradley, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Hannah Bradley

NMLS#2070149

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 21, 2021

Great teamwork! They will make sure that you have a good experience buying your 🏡

John Hawkins, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Hawkins

NMLS#1999206

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 20, 2021

Stephanie Dickinson, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Stephanie Dickinson

NMLS#2015256

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Oct 20, 2021

my loan coordinator wouldn't give me the time of day. never answered questions or returned phone calls.

Ryan Stuck, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Stuck

NMLS#2042733

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 20, 2021

Paddio is an amazing place, they worked step by step with me and my husband as first time home buyers. We barley knew anything about buying a house but they walked us through it and guided us every step of the way. They talked to us daily and prepared us for absolutely everything. They treat you like family and respond at a very good pace. Thank you paddio!

Ashley Reed, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ashley Reed

NMLS#2099034

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 20, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Brandon Prall, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brandon Prall

NMLS#2105529

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 20, 2021

Paddio made everything easy and understandable.

McKayla Baker, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: McKayla Baker

NMLS#2121049

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 20, 2021

Craig Arnold, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Craig Arnold

NMLS#2150643

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Oct 20, 2021

The experience was great, sometimes, a team member was a bit hard to reach via phone, but there were always other options to reach out to them and I always got my questions answered in time.

Dan Wasmer, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dan Wasmer

NMLS#2078944

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
4 out of 5 Stars

Oct 20, 2021

I did not think we would make it thru the process but Kyle and team walked us thru it. Highly Recommend Paddio

Kyle Serrano-Call, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Serrano-Call

NMLS#2080064

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 20, 2021

Everything was smooth and they were very quick with closing!

Brian Lenharth, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brian Lenharth

NMLS#2070141

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Oct 20, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Oct 20, 2021

Paddio worked tirelessly to get our loan closed on time...with a very short time window. Aaron, Amy, and Kyle were great to work with. The only reason I did not give a 10 was because it seemed like I had to initiate communication sometimes. There was a delay with the appraisal and I needed to send potential appraisers as the appraisal management company wasn't having much luck. They were able to get an appraiser from the list I sent. Again, great company to work with, but seemed like at times, communication and follow up could have been better. However, that is what you sacrifice sometimes by not going with a local bank. Having said that, would 100% recommend to anyone as the rates are good and they do a good job getting you through the process. Just make sure you are following up every few days to keep things moving. My short time frame didn't help though...to their credit, they worked very hard to get us to close on our closing date...and we did!

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 20, 2021

Jana & Shaun were awesome. They were with me every step of the process.

Shan Smahon, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shan Smahon

NMLS#2045714

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 20, 2021

Denaye was awesome she keep us updated all the way throughout the entire process

Denaye Spurling, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Denaye Spurling

NMLS#2150639

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 20, 2021

Christopher C.\nHe’s simply amazing .

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

3 out of 5 Stars

Oct 20, 2021

John Hawkins, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Hawkins

NMLS#1999206

Loan type: Purchase

4.75 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!