Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


98%

Would Recommend

1940

Total Reviews

4.75/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 1940 reviews

Page 48 of 65 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 31, 2021

Paddio makes home buying almost effortless. I had little worries and reduced stress during he home buying process because all my questions or concerns were always addressed. From the time I applied for a loan through Paddio to closing was about thirty days. It was a smooth process. I highly recommend Paddio.

Levi Britain, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Levi Britain

NMLS#2071134

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 31, 2021

Exceptional timely service

Drew Harris, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Drew Harris

NMLS#2080075

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 31, 2021

Put your trust in Paddio and they won’t let you down. They are a reputable and easy to work with company. I’m so glad that we chose to go through them vs our traditional bank.

Wes Bowling, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Wes Bowling

NMLS#2077184

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 31, 2021

Lauren was so good at what she’s doing! Amazing!

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 31, 2021

I’m extremely fortunate to have worked with Paddio and purchased my dream home.

Adrian Russell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Adrian Russell

NMLS#2037552

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 31, 2021

I enjoyed working with Paddio and my family is so happy we were able to transition into our own home with such ease.

John Cook, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Cook

NMLS#2084222

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 31, 2021

Paddio is truly amazing! I highly recommend Paddio for homebuyers. From the beginning to the end of my process the entire Paddio team was wonderful. They are so patient and willing to answer any questions or concerns that you may have day or night! That’s huuuuge!! I loved the fact that I was always made aware of what was going on throughout my entire process.

Kevin Casey, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kevin Casey

NMLS#1442907

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 31, 2021

Ryan Stuck, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Stuck

NMLS#2042733

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 30, 2021

Paddio was great!! Quick and efficient and gave us great rates!!

McKayla Baker, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: McKayla Baker

NMLS#2121049

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 30, 2021

We had a very pleasant experience working with you!

Dustin Sullins, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dustin Sullins

NMLS#2070053

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Jul 28, 2021

Very helpful.

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 28, 2021

Kevin Walsh, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kevin Walsh

NMLS#2038080

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 28, 2021

Dustin Sullins, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dustin Sullins

NMLS#2070053

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 28, 2021

See previous statement above.

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 27, 2021

What a roller coaster ride it has been trying to purchase a home as a first time buyer! Thankfully with the expertise of Adrian Russell, everything was stress free! His knowledge and patience was truly remarkable! I highly recommend his level of professionalism! I can\'t thank him enough for the closing on my wonderful home!

Adrian Russell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Adrian Russell

NMLS#2037552

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 27, 2021

Kyle Serrano-Call, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Serrano-Call

NMLS#2080064

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 27, 2021

Dustin Sullins, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dustin Sullins

NMLS#2070053

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 27, 2021

Awesome customer service and go above and beyond to help you through out the whole process.

Devan Brower, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Devan Brower

NMLS#2089820

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 26, 2021

We had gone to local loan offices but didn’t feel comfortable and decided to check out Paddio. We made a great choice !

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 26, 2021

John Cook, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Cook

NMLS#2084222

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
1 out of 5 Stars

Jul 26, 2021

Alexander Huegerich, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alexander Huegerich

NMLS#2086177

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 26, 2021

Melanie Langford was exceptional as well taking care of our journey with buying this beautiful home

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 25, 2021

Completely electronic experience which allowed us to work on “to do “ items at any time of day and fit into our busy schedule - our loan officer was available and helpful anytime for questions or concerns and kept on top of our case to ensure we met closing without any issues

Dan Wasmer, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dan Wasmer

NMLS#2078944

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 24, 2021

Paddio was so easy to work with and being able to upload everything onto their portal saved so much time!

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 23, 2021

Brandi Baker, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brandi Baker

NMLS#1842071

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Jul 23, 2021

Wish I had a more timely title company and better communication with loan coordinator. However, the loan was closed and I was provided accurate information all along the way

Aaron Conn, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Aaron Conn

NMLS#2004598

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 23, 2021

Brian Lenharth, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brian Lenharth

NMLS#2070141

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 23, 2021

Wes Bowling, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Wes Bowling

NMLS#2077184

Loan type: Purchase

4.75 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!