Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


98%

Would Recommend

1940

Total Reviews

4.75/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 1940 reviews

Page 49 of 65 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 23, 2021

Very easy to use!

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 23, 2021

Very professional

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 22, 2021

Our loan officer, Chris, gave exceptional customer. He was Incredibly quick to call us back and answer every question we had until we were satisfied. He went above and beyond to get us the best loan for our needs. I can’t say enough about how impressed I was with his sales and service abilities. I will definitely be recommending him to everyone.

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 22, 2021

This was a great experience. It was pretty hassle free!

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 22, 2021

Amazing team all around expect me to refer you to all of my friends and family!

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Jul 22, 2021

They very very kind and timely! As it was my first time buying a new house a lot of things caught me off guard. This isn\'t necessarily anyone\'s fault but my own, but a more in depth explanation of all the things we were charged for would have been appreciated. In my case these were not explained until the day of closing as we were signing the papers. Did my best to research and understand everything before then, but it was a bit difficult to do on my own since it was my first time. I would definitely go back to paddio in the future, now that I understand the process and most of the jargon.

Alex Stilwell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alex Stilwell

NMLS#2016041

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Jul 22, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 22, 2021

Thank you for the housewarming gift. It was appreciated.

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

1 out of 5 Stars

Jul 22, 2021

Overall a very poor experience. Lack of communication from the Paddio team, numerous calls, emails and texts unanswered. I had to make complaint calls to get anything resolved. The added stress and anxiety made this a white knuckle event from beginning to end. When I ran into an issue of trying to give the underwriter something they’d asked for which turned out to be non existent the loan officer when I was finally able to get him on the phone just replied “I guess you’ll need to get a new lender”. I went out and secured secondary financing which cost me 500.00 in fees. I’m asking Paddio to reimburse me for this cost because I acted based on the comments from their loan officer and knowing what they had asked for didn’t exist.Unfortunately I absolutely do not recommend using Paddio for your home loan.

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 21, 2021

I also have to mention Ashley Allen my loan coordinator! She was such a sweetheart as well! She knew her stuff in and out! She too, went above and beyond to do what she needed to get this deal closed! We would talk on the phone quite often and it was a pleasure everhtime, even when we had things to work out! She stayed optimistic even when I thought things were going wrong! I couldn\'t recommend her high enough!! She coordinated with Tanner so well, even down to the gifts that were sent!..they were both always in the same page!! Forever grateful for you all!!

Tanner Dahms, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tanner Dahms

NMLS#2121239

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 21, 2021

Such a great experience working with Andy Heffner and Melanie Lankford!! First time homebuyers can feel very comfortable with the Paddio team!! They were very patient with me and all my questions were answered super quick! I couldn’t be happier and more satisfied with my experience and now I own my very first property!!

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 21, 2021

Paddio is Wonderful! I like the knowledgeable, kind staff and the flow of the requirements. The tasks are broken up in sections, so you don\'t feel overwhelmed to upload a million documents all at once. Highly recommend!

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Jul 21, 2021

Nate Kasper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Nate Kasper

NMLS#2079598

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 21, 2021

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Jul 21, 2021

Samantha Buckridge, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Samantha Buckridge

NMLS#1116562

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 21, 2021

Tyeler Dinwiddie, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tyeler Dinwiddie

NMLS#2121125

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 21, 2021

I am an older customer and have been through refy and home purchases and loans before and this was the easiest, most efficient experience I have had. I would highly recommend this company as well as my loan officer to anyone...............as a matter of fact I have had them use Paddio and my loan officer with much satisfaction also!!

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 21, 2021

Paddio provided me with a great team to work with. I was updated throughout the process and my questions were answered.

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 21, 2021

Owning our own home was a dream that we didn’t think would be possible for a long time. Paddio definitely proved us wrong! Everything from the initial contact all the way to closing on our new house went so unbelievably smooth! Steven and Crystal were always there to answer all of our questions and did so with such encouragement to help ease any worries we had. The app made submitting documents so easy. We couldn’t have asked for a better process of making our dream a reality!!

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Jul 20, 2021

Hannah Bradley, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Hannah Bradley

NMLS#2070149

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 20, 2021

Will be recommending this company to other people in the future. I would also like to give Melanie Lankford a 10 star review for all the great help.

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 19, 2021

Great team to work with! Very friendly staff to work with. I was in my new home in 33 days!

Brian Lenharth, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brian Lenharth

NMLS#2070141

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 19, 2021

Everyone on the Paddio team was outstanding . With how increditalbly busy things are they still made it a smooth experience !

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 18, 2021

Wes Bowling, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Wes Bowling

NMLS#2077184

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 18, 2021

Andy & Melanie went above and beyond about my first time home buying experience. The underwriters requested so many documents that I was ready to give up but Andy & Melanie gave me hope and helped me every steps of the way. Thank you Paddio team for making my dreams real…

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 18, 2021

To anyone seeking a loan for your home I strongly recommend Paddio. My experience was so positive that I am sure anyone else going thru this process could appreciate the fine staff and all their professional skills to deliver each one seeking their services the best experience available .

Shan Smahon, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shan Smahon

NMLS#2045714

Loan type: Purchase

3 out of 5 Stars

Jul 17, 2021

Overall it was a fairly easy process. Just hard to get a hold of people to answer questions

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 17, 2021

Great experience throughout the entire process- prompt, detailed format. With my job career traveling with family 1600 miles away, Paddio was key to this successful purchase.

Shiloh Davis, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shiloh Davis

NMLS#2056630

Loan type: Purchase

4.75 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!