Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


98%

Would Recommend

1940

Total Reviews

4.75/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 1940 reviews

Page 50 of 65 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 17, 2021

Tyler Oswald, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tyler Oswald

NMLS#2071128

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 17, 2021

Quick and smooth closing

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 17, 2021

My experience with this lender was the best experience throughout the whole lending and buying a home process. They listened, they communicated very well, they keep me updated and they went above and beyond their job title to help me. Especially David Brewer he is awesome!!

Devan Brower, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Devan Brower

NMLS#2089820

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Jul 16, 2021

Kyle Serrano-Call, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Serrano-Call

NMLS#2080064

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 15, 2021

Paddio worked with me from beginning to end to achieve my goal of owning a home

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Jul 15, 2021

Lane Ferrell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lane Ferrell

NMLS#2007682

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 15, 2021

Paddio help me get my first home. Great loan team.

Drew Harris, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Drew Harris

NMLS#2080075

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 15, 2021

Andy Heffner and his team helped out with all they could and help me get into a home thank you all god bless

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 15, 2021

Dan went above and beyond assisting in all of our needs.

Dan Wasmer, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dan Wasmer

NMLS#2078944

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 15, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 15, 2021

Brennan Ventress, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brennan Ventress

NMLS#2070122

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 14, 2021

This was my first experience using a mortgage broker versus a bank or credit union. I would recommend this option to others.

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Jul 14, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 14, 2021

Drew Harris, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Drew Harris

NMLS#2080075

Loan type: Purchase

3 out of 5 Stars

Jul 14, 2021

Review the timing of loan.\n#1 Get a new appraisal company FAST\n#2 Redundancy of TO DO paperwork.\n#3 Verify my employment the day before closing? Really? My employer emailed me to say they received requests 3x.\n#4 Two families were displaced because of appraisal taking too long.

Shiloh Davis, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shiloh Davis

NMLS#2056630

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 14, 2021

Great!! Very fast and efficient!! Pleasure to work with

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

3 out of 5 Stars

Jul 13, 2021

Lane Ferrell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lane Ferrell

NMLS#2007682

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Jul 13, 2021

Having never gone through this process before I definitely feel like I would use it again if a purchase another home in the future. The online site was very user friendly and Paddio did a great job making me feel comfortable. I love my socks and personalized BBQ set.

Ryan Stuck, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Stuck

NMLS#2042733

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Jul 13, 2021

The team was great, however the underwriting process caused several delays. We had to pressure the team to make sure we closed in time. Didn\'t get notifications about needed paperwork until the end of business hours.

Dustin Sullins, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dustin Sullins

NMLS#2070053

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 13, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 13, 2021

Brennan Ventress, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brennan Ventress

NMLS#

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Jul 13, 2021

Very friendly staff. Responds to all questions in timely manner to keep the process rolling along.

Lane Ferrell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lane Ferrell

NMLS#2007682

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 12, 2021

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Jul 11, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Jul 11, 2021

Shiloh Davis, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shiloh Davis

NMLS#2056630

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Jul 10, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 10, 2021

Lane Ferrell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lane Ferrell

NMLS#2007682

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Jul 10, 2021

The overall experience went very smoothly except for the miscommunication and preparedness for the closing on Paddio’s end.

John Cook, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Cook

NMLS#2084222

Loan type: Purchase

4.75 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!