Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


98%

Would Recommend

1940

Total Reviews

4.75/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 1940 reviews

Page 51 of 65 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 10, 2021

Trust that paddio knows what they are doing. As long as you get your to do items done in a timely manner things will go smoothly.

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 10, 2021

Online tools made it easy to upload/share documentation.

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 10, 2021

Paddio is amazing. I got an unbeatable rate. Uploading and downloading documents using their web page is a pleasure, no need to send documents through email as other lenders do. But best of all is the people working in Paddio; they\'re all passionate, clever, and agile. They also make you feel like being the only person they are working for.

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Jul 9, 2021

Glad to have those people who care about us, and helped us all the way towards the end. Though there are several obstacles in the overall process, those professionals are able to handle them for us. Overall, it is a good experience, and things just moved faster and smoothly than we think.

Brennan Ventress, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brennan Ventress

NMLS#2070122

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 8, 2021

Made the stressful process of home purchase delightful!

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 8, 2021

Brennan Ventress, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brennan Ventress

NMLS#

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 8, 2021

Austin Lenox was phenomenal. Not only was he extremely knowledgeable about the mortgage process, but he was also able to provide additional data to help inform my decisions. I really appreciated his taking the initiative to review a variety of financing scenarios. He made me feel confident in my decisions. But most importantly, even beyond his technical expertise, Austin communicated all of these details in a clear and congenial manner that made this process far less stressful than most buyers experience. I rate his performance A++++. Seriously, give this man a raise.

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 8, 2021

The staff I was fortunate to have worked with were efficient, personable, and always available to answer any questions. 10/10 would recommend.

Jacob Travis, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jacob Travis

NMLS#2093819

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 8, 2021

Paddio was very thorough and efficient. Definitely made us comfortable enough to purchase our first home, and we couldn\'t be happier!

Kyle Serrano-Call, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Serrano-Call

NMLS#2080064

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
4 out of 5 Stars

Jul 8, 2021

Ray Moore, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ray Moore

NMLS#2033763

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 8, 2021

Austin and the whole team have been wonderful. They helped me when no one local would even give me the time of day. Thank you all for helping me purchase my home!

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 8, 2021

Paddio was awesome, supportive, and extremely exceptional at everything. I was very impressed with Paddio as a whole.

Nate Kasper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Nate Kasper

NMLS#2079598

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Jul 8, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

3 out of 5 Stars

Jul 7, 2021

Paddio was a good experience and though there were a couple of road blocks, all went well and I would consider using their services again in the future.

Ray Moore, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ray Moore

NMLS#2033763

Loan type: Purchase

2 out of 5 Stars

Jul 6, 2021

There was poor communication between loan officer and loan coordinator which cause a lot of redundancy and waste of our time. Paperwork request need to be done at the beginning of the process mot 1-3 days prior to closing.

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 6, 2021

Dan Wasmer, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dan Wasmer

NMLS#2078944

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 5, 2021

Alexander Huegerich, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alexander Huegerich

NMLS#2086177

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 5, 2021

Wen site was easy to use.

Dan Wasmer, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dan Wasmer

NMLS#2078944

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 4, 2021

Hannah Bradley was fantastic with her customer service.

Hannah Bradley, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Hannah Bradley

NMLS#2070149

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Jul 4, 2021

Brennan Ventress, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brennan Ventress

NMLS#2070122

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
4 out of 5 Stars

Jul 4, 2021

Ryan Stuck, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Stuck

NMLS#2042733

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Jul 3, 2021

Shan Smahon, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shan Smahon

NMLS#2045714

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 3, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Jul 2, 2021

My experience was overall very good. My only issue was that the closing documents were not released until 2:30pm the day prior and I was quite a scramble to get all he necessary signatures in time for the closing. A little more lead time is recommended so the whole process is not so stressful.Also, I was pre-approved for a loan quickly, but it seemed like the loan wasn’t actually approved until almost the closing time and that also added to he stress. Communication regarding the approval process was a little lacking.

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 2, 2021

Very experienced and knowledgeable always there when need a question answered would use again in need to and would recommend to everyone

Dan Wasmer, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dan Wasmer

NMLS#2078944

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 2, 2021

Ray was a professional and dedicated person to help me with this process of buying a house, he helped me to the end to make one of my dreams come true, my children and I thank Ray for helping us with making this process as stress-free as possible and for having the support that a new homeowner needs in this process. From the bottom of my heart thank you Ray Moore

Ray Moore, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ray Moore

NMLS#2033763

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 2, 2021

They made this process easy and basically stress free!

Alexander Huegerich, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alexander Huegerich

NMLS#2086177

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 1, 2021

The entire process went very smoothly. I was impressed that although it was only a 30 day escrow, the companies involved were there every step of the way and made the process seem easy.

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

4.75 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!