Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


98%

Would Recommend

1940

Total Reviews

4.75/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 1940 reviews

Page 52 of 65 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 1, 2021

Thank you Paddio for doing whatever they could to make sure obtaining a home would be successful! This mortgage company goes above and beyond for clients to be able to close on their houses!

Drew Harris, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Drew Harris

NMLS#2080075

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 1, 2021

Paddio made the home buying process easy and smooth. It was quite stress free and straightforward especially when I had Ryan Stuck and Katie Connell on my team. I would recommend them anytime. I loved that there was a well functioning online portal to submit docs and sign docs through. This made it so easy and fast.

Ryan Stuck, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Stuck

NMLS#2042733

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 1, 2021

Don\'t question, just do it! The platform was truly easy to use and check for updates. The entire Paddio team from Jacob Travis, Chris Hsu and our RE Agent Joelle Sagner were not only impressive but key to being able to close on our home a short period of time. Everyone\'s responsiveness was stellar and we are truly happy to have worked with Paddio. We had a time of complete Rockstars!

Jacob Travis, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jacob Travis

NMLS#2093819

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 1, 2021

The team was always there when I needed a hand through the whole process.

Ryan Stuck, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Stuck

NMLS#2042733

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jul 1, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Jun 30, 2021

Overall good company but as most loan and financial institutions the paperwork, requirements and processes are too stressful. At the end everything went ok and I ended up as a happy home owner.

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 30, 2021

John Cook, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Cook

NMLS#2084222

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Jun 30, 2021

I felt Brennan V. went above and beyond to make things flow.

Brennan Ventress, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brennan Ventress

NMLS#2070122

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 30, 2021

Wonderful experience from start to finish. Paddio team was on top of every detail during my home buying journey. We have already recommended them to our friends.

Lane Ferrell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lane Ferrell

NMLS#2007682

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 30, 2021

Hannah Bradley, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Hannah Bradley

NMLS#2070149

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 29, 2021

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

1 out of 5 Stars

Jun 29, 2021

Be aware that as things get closer to closing the number of errors could cost you to lose your deal. We were just lucky to have a patient seller.

Drew Harris, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Drew Harris

NMLS#2080075

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 29, 2021

Kyle Serrano-Call, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Serrano-Call

NMLS#2080064

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 29, 2021

The team was very knowledgeable and so helpful. They made this an easy experience despite me deciding to buy a home at the drop of a hat. A joy to work with!

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 29, 2021

Aaron Conn, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Aaron Conn

NMLS#2004598

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 28, 2021

Went smoothly

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 27, 2021

I’m a first time home buyer .... this process was so smooth. I really appreciate Kevin and Justin both!

Kevin Casey, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kevin Casey

NMLS#1442907

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Jun 27, 2021

Had an overall good experience with Paddio. Communication was not great at first but got better. Easy to deal with

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 27, 2021

Paddio helped me get my dream home. From pre approval to closing. They were there to make the process more efficient and far less daunting.

Kyle Serrano-Call, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Serrano-Call

NMLS#2080064

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 27, 2021

Tanner Dahms, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tanner Dahms

NMLS#2121239

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 27, 2021

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
4 out of 5 Stars

Jun 26, 2021

They are very friendly

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Jun 26, 2021

Jacob Travis, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jacob Travis

NMLS#2093819

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 25, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 25, 2021

I am very glad I found Paddio. The entire process of finding, and buying our new home was great. From the initial contact right up through closing day, they kept me up-to-date on my status, made sure all the documents were in order and were super friendly while doing it. Forget all those other companies...if you want service, compassion and superior guidance to get through today\'s home buying process.... you need to go with Paddio.

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 24, 2021

Very good company to work with.

Jessye Fisher, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jessye Fisher

NMLS#1951889

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 24, 2021

Alexander Huegerich, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alexander Huegerich

NMLS#2086177

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Jun 24, 2021

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 24, 2021

Paddio made the home buying process so easy!

Wes Bowling, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Wes Bowling

NMLS#2077184

Loan type: Purchase

4.75 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!