Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


98%

Would Recommend

1940

Total Reviews

4.75/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 1940 reviews

Page 53 of 65 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 23, 2021

Paddio is a great company to work with. From the Lighthouse program, to the loan officers, and closers, everyone was helpful and friendly. They helped make the experience less stressful. They helped us get a realtor who explained everything, and was by our side during the who process and helped us get the home we wanted. I\'m very satisfied we went with Paddio.

Hannah Bradley, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Hannah Bradley

NMLS#2070149

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 23, 2021

Tanner Dahms, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tanner Dahms

NMLS#2121239

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 23, 2021

Devan Brower, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Devan Brower

NMLS#2089820

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 22, 2021

Paddio was incredibly easy to work with. The process was fast and painless, even for a first time homebuyer who was essentially clueless. Shan helped me understand the process and worked to get me the best rates available. If I ever buy a house again I will definitely use Paddio.

Shan Smahon, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shan Smahon

NMLS#2045714

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 22, 2021

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 22, 2021

Jessye Fisher, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jessye Fisher

NMLS#1951889

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 22, 2021

I retired from Bank Of America and I did mortgages. It was a painful, long, process and I knew I did not want to use a big bank when I needed a lender for my mortgage. Paddio was everything I needed for the process! It was such an easy process and the communication was stellar! They Always answered the phone and answered emails promptly. It was a pleasure!

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 22, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 21, 2021

Paddio is a solid company!

Shelby Dobbs, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shelby Dobbs

NMLS#2009617

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 21, 2021

John Cook, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Cook

NMLS#2084222

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 20, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 20, 2021

Shelby Dobbs, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shelby Dobbs

NMLS#2009617

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 20, 2021

Paddio;and Cindy lattire of huff realty made myself, my wife, our sweet 2 year old Lucas, and our adorable 1 year old Olivia, feel as if we were the only clients they had, like their life goal was to make our dreams come true. And they certainly did. All the above mentioned deserve recognition for the hard work put in: Cindy Lattire, Kyle Langham, and Albert Cook; ( In the order I met them) We love you all as family, and are better for having crossed paths with you.

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 20, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 20, 2021

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 19, 2021

I would highly recommend Paddio to anyone looking for a mortgage.

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 19, 2021

Home buying is a very stressful experience. Steven Kracht was very helpful and made my first home purchase go as smooth as possible. I highly recommend him!

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 18, 2021

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 18, 2021

I would highly recommend Paddio for all prospective home buyers.

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 18, 2021

Brian Lenharth, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brian Lenharth

NMLS#2070141

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 18, 2021

Paddio assisted us in answering all of our questions...very supportive...thanks so much!

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 18, 2021

Tony Winkler, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tony Winkler

NMLS#2015961

Loan type: Purchase

1 out of 5 Stars

Jun 17, 2021

Check other resources versus this company.

Lane Ferrell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lane Ferrell

NMLS#2007682

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Jun 17, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 17, 2021

Our experience was very positive. Gina was outstanding, as was Ikram. The portal made buying a home less overwhelming and was very user friendly. The process was simple. I would recommend Paddio to anyone considering buying a new home. We are grateful to the whole team.

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 17, 2021

They whole process was easy and stress. Thank you for being a company that cares about the customer and customer service!

Daniel Francis, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Daniel Francis

NMLS#

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 16, 2021

Devan Brower, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Devan Brower

NMLS#2089820

Loan type: Purchase

2 out of 5 Stars

Jun 16, 2021

Get a home loan locally from a bank you trust.

John Cook, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Cook

NMLS#2084222

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 16, 2021

Paddio was great to me and my family from the very first phone call to the last phone call on closing day.I never felt alone or left out they always made me like I was a priority. Glad I found them to make buying our fist home a breeze.

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

4.75 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!