Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


98%

Would Recommend

1940

Total Reviews

4.75/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 1940 reviews

Page 54 of 65 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 16, 2021

Paddio”s customer service is bar none. I often heard horrible stories about home buyers experience. However the employees (Alex) made the home buying process smooth.

Alex Stilwell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alex Stilwell

NMLS#2016041

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 15, 2021

Shiloh.Davis, Albert Cook and the rest of my team at Paddio made the loan process stress free. I would highly recommend Paddio

Shiloh Davis, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shiloh Davis

NMLS#2056630

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 15, 2021

So glad I gave Paddio a try. The only way it would be easier is if they packed up my apartment for me and moved all my stuff to my new wonderful forever home!

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 15, 2021

Shiloh Davis, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shiloh Davis

NMLS#2056630

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 15, 2021

I like the added touch of the house warming gift. Definitely appreciate the well wishes there in hoping we build good memories in our next home.

Alexander Huegerich, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alexander Huegerich

NMLS#2086177

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 14, 2021

Paddio was great and very helpful always there when I needed them during the process of buying my first home my team Alex Stilwell was the best I would recommend them to everyone Love them so much Thanks

Alex Stilwell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alex Stilwell

NMLS#2016041

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 13, 2021

They make it an easy process!

Tyler Oswald, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tyler Oswald

NMLS#2071128

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 13, 2021

Kelly Ranft and Andy Hefner have been great to work with and made the whole process easier. I highly recommend them to my friends and family to help them with such and exciting and important plan as it is to buy a house. Thank you Paddio

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 13, 2021

I could not recommend Paddio enough. When I first started considering the potential of “is buying a house even a plausible option on the table for me right now?” I was honestly thinking it wouldn’t be possible. The kind folks in my corner at Paddio changed that. They took a skeptical thought that ran across my brain and turned it into a reality. From day one they supported me and explained everything in words I could understand and provided me with all the tools and resources I needed is a user friendly space. I was blown away by how great they were to work with and would be happy to recommend them to anyone.

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 13, 2021

This was a great experience. I loved doing everything online. Padfio team was the best!

Alex Stilwell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alex Stilwell

NMLS#2016041

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Jun 12, 2021

Paddio is AMAZING!!! Their whole process is so simple and easy. Your loan officers always make sure you have everything you need, and if you don\'t they make sure to let you know. I would highly recommend paddio to anyone shopping for lenders.

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 12, 2021

Paddio made the whole home buying experience very easy, I never went with a question being unanswered, every email and phone call I had was handled within minutes, their system is perfect and easy to use, absolutely love them

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 12, 2021

Such a smooth and easy process for first time buyers.

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 12, 2021

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Jun 12, 2021

John Cook, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: John Cook

NMLS#2084222

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 11, 2021

Just fabulous

Devan Brower, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Devan Brower

NMLS#2089820

Loan type: Purchase

2 out of 5 Stars

Jun 11, 2021

Kyle Serrano-Call, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Serrano-Call

NMLS#2080064

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 10, 2021

Chris was great and made the process simple. When we had bumps in the road he talked us through the process.

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 10, 2021

Levi Britain, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Levi Britain

NMLS#2071134

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 10, 2021

Hannah Bradley, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Hannah Bradley

NMLS#2070149

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 10, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 10, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 9, 2021

Aaron Conn, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Aaron Conn

NMLS#2004598

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 8, 2021

Thanks for all the help with my new home.

Kyle Serrano-Call, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Serrano-Call

NMLS#2080064

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 8, 2021

To be honest, I was a bit skeptical about paddio at first but it turned out to be the best decision we’ve made as a first time home buyers! I would highly recommend them! Such a pleasure working with Tyler Oswald through the process!!

Tyler Oswald, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tyler Oswald

NMLS#2071128

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 8, 2021

Levi Britain, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Levi Britain

NMLS#2071134

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Jun 7, 2021

Going through the process for the first time was a valuable learning experience.

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 7, 2021

Paddio is a great loan company to work with you. They are very experienced and responsive. They work hard for you to keep things on track. I highly recommend them.

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 7, 2021

Padd.io has taken home loans to entire different level. Their app is easy to use and there lenders aren’t always available.

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 6, 2021

Drew Harris, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Drew Harris

NMLS#2080075

Loan type: Purchase

4.75 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!