Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


98%

Would Recommend

1940

Total Reviews

4.75/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 1940 reviews

Page 55 of 65 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 6, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and informative throughout the process.\nI enjoyed the unexpected free gifts that were sent to me. Thank you for all that you have done.

Drew Harris, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Drew Harris

NMLS#2080075

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 6, 2021

Jacob Showalter, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jacob Showalter

NMLS#2074897

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 6, 2021

Shan and Rachel were truly loan experts, it made the whole process smooth, simple, and enjoyable. Couldn’t have asked for better!

Shan Smahon, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shan Smahon

NMLS#2045714

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 5, 2021

Loved it. Very seamless process

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 5, 2021

Paddio is a great company to work with. I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends.

Brian Lenharth, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brian Lenharth

NMLS#2070141

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 4, 2021

Yes! I already did! Hannah Bradley went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of.

Hannah Bradley, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Hannah Bradley

NMLS#2070149

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Jun 4, 2021

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 4, 2021

The process was very smooth and everything was well-organized and detailed.

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 4, 2021

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 4, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 3, 2021

Austin Lennox went above n beyond with everything Through this process. Replies to my messages,any questions I had.\nI and my realtor were very impressed with Austin Lennox

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 3, 2021

Lauren Winegard And Justin was amazing!!!! The whole experience was super easy and very user-friendly. I never had to wait for a response. 100% recommended

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jun 2, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

May 31, 2021

I had heard about Paddio through a mutual friend. From that first phone call I felt very comfortable and at ease with the knowledgable and truthful loan officer. Any and all questions were answered by the Paddio team, that big loan banks put into hard to understand terminology. Great rates and looking forward to working together more in the future.

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

May 31, 2021

After many failed attempts, and no one explaining anything to us... we discovered Paddio and they made it so simple!

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

May 31, 2021

Buying a home with Paddio made home buying convenient, easier to understand, provided great contacts to speak to, and had very competitive rates. If you’re worried about online lenders you can put those fears aside, Paddio is just as fast and friendly as a local lender and has great rates too!

Dustin Sullins, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dustin Sullins

NMLS#2070053

Loan type: Purchase

1 out of 5 Stars

May 30, 2021

If you have the opportunity, RUN!!!!!! B b

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

May 30, 2021

There was some communication issues at the beginning of the process but in the end the results were well worth the wait.

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

1 out of 5 Stars

May 30, 2021

On multiple occasions, we had to worry we weren’t going to get the house because someone at Paddio hadn’t done their job properly. On top of that, we were regularly asked to do unnecessary paperwork or fill out forms we’d already filled out because Paddio employees didn’t keep track of each other nor what we’d turned in. This is the fourth house we’ve owned, and I’ve never dealt with such a fly-by-night bunch of fuckwits.

Dan Wasmer, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Dan Wasmer

NMLS#2078944

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

May 29, 2021

My team were knowledgeable, professional and guided me to a successful closing. I give high Mark\'s and thanks to Kelly Rant and her team. Thanks for making home ownership a reality.

Kelly Ranft, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kelly Ranft

NMLS#1728619

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

May 28, 2021

Jacob Showalter, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jacob Showalter

NMLS#2074897

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

May 28, 2021

I had a really good experience with everyone I had to interact with at Paddio!

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

May 28, 2021

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

3 out of 5 Stars

May 28, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

3 out of 5 Stars

May 27, 2021

The loan coordinator and the loan advisor were not on the same page. The documents were not sent to the title company until 15 minutes before our scheduled time to close. It was really stressful.

Derian Inlow-Smith, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Derian Inlow-Smith

NMLS#2045633

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

May 27, 2021

Lane Ferrell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lane Ferrell

NMLS#2007682

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

May 27, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

May 27, 2021

Brian Lenharth, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brian Lenharth

NMLS#2070141

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

May 27, 2021

Especially want to thank Melanie for her help and support.

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

4.75 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!