Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


98%

Would Recommend

1940

Total Reviews

4.75/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 1940 reviews

Page 58 of 65 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

May 4, 2021

Ryan Stuck, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Stuck

NMLS#2042733

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

May 4, 2021

First time homebuyer, both the process and website were easy to navigate.

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

May 3, 2021

David and Katie were awesome! My home buying experience was amazing! Our purchase was not cut and dry and had many variables because I am a small business owner and it was in a family trust with many sellers! They stuck with me through the whole process and we’re upbeat and professional and made my first time as a homebuyer such a positive experience!! Thank you so much!!

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

May 2, 2021

Aaron Conn, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Aaron Conn

NMLS#2004598

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

May 2, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

May 2, 2021

Would use again and recommend to anyone.

Kevin Walsh, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kevin Walsh

NMLS#2038080

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

May 2, 2021

Jacob Showalter, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jacob Showalter

NMLS#2074897

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

May 2, 2021

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

May 1, 2021

Wes Bowling, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Wes Bowling

NMLS#2077184

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

May 1, 2021

Even though the underwriter team did excellent job, i think the timeline for requesting paperwork was very last minute and very very close to closing date. The worst part was requesting additional documentation one hour before closing , if not provided will not release the loan funds was very bad choice on their end, but i was lucky enough to be at the bank about the same time wiring downpayment money and i was able to provided the requested documentation by letting the bank print it for me.

Jacob Showalter, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jacob Showalter

NMLS#2074897

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

May 1, 2021

I will recommend Paddio to all my friends and family cause getting us fast Loan and good service. Was a memorable experience.

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

May 1, 2021

There is only one company to deal with when trying to get a mortgage, Paddio. Awesome company. Melanie and Zach are the best

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

May 1, 2021

Gina was great to work with and I would do it all over again! I am very pleased and we closed on time without any hiccups.\nThank you Paddio

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

May 1, 2021

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

May 1, 2021

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Apr 30, 2021

Paddio makes tye homebuying process as easy as it can be. They make everything accessible online which is very convenient.

Alex Stilwell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alex Stilwell

NMLS#2016041

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Apr 29, 2021

Great overall experience , highly recommend

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Apr 29, 2021

I would recommend Paddio, my experience was positive, things moved quickly and efficiently. I was impressed with the responsiveness of my entire team throughout the process. Thank you Paddio!

Jacob Showalter, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jacob Showalter

NMLS#2074897

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 29, 2021

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

3 out of 5 Stars

Apr 28, 2021

I think it took a lot longer to close than what it should have but I know they were transitioning to new computer systems so I assume this was a big part of it. The blanket was a nice touch.

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 27, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 27, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Apr 27, 2021

Tony loan coordinator was not the greatest. I only had one voice contact and that was after she failed to notify us of our closing appointment.

Tony Winkler, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tony Winkler

NMLS#2015961

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 26, 2021

Paddio provided me with a competitive loan offer with the bonus of having an incredibly great online setup for managing all of your account information and documents. Everyone I worked with was very helpful and easy to get in contact with. I felt like I was always in the loop. They really do all the heavy lifting for you, and turn a process that could be an absolute headache, into a very smooth process.

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 26, 2021

They are great with the loan process they make it easy I will definitely recommend without the potential clients

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 26, 2021

Thank you ????

Tony Winkler, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tony Winkler

NMLS#2015961

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Apr 25, 2021

Underwriters need to get it together and quit waiting until the last minute to look at the loan

Ray Moore, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ray Moore

NMLS#2033763

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Apr 25, 2021

I have bought several homes over the years and Paddio was by far one of the best experiences I had when financing a home.

Wes Bowling, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Wes Bowling

NMLS#2077184

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Apr 25, 2021

3 days late on closing

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

4.75 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!