Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


98%

Would Recommend

1940

Total Reviews

4.75/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 1940 reviews

Page 61 of 65 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 30, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 30, 2021

This was my first home purchase and Paddio made it a great experience after I had troubles with a previous lender.

Jason Buntin, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jason Buntin

NMLS#2046096

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 29, 2021

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 29, 2021

David and Shelby were great to work with. They always answered all of my questions, no matter what day or time I called them. They walked me through each process and made the first time home buying process very smooth for me and I’m extremely grateful!

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 29, 2021

Zach & team were great. I highly recommend!

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 29, 2021

Ryan Stuck, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Stuck

NMLS#2042733

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 29, 2021

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Mar 28, 2021

The first time house buying process is a long journey and sometimes takes much patience and certainly a team effort. At the end it is well worth the wait!!!

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 27, 2021

They were wonderful and I had the best experience!

Mike Scarlett, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Mike Scarlett

NMLS#2007623

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 27, 2021

Paddio is great, simply. Beginning to end, the process and interaction with my team at Paddio could not hand been better, and the rate was exceptional. No higher recommendation possible.

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
4 out of 5 Stars

Mar 26, 2021

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 26, 2021

Our home buying experience through Paddio was amazing! Paddio made a stressful process one that we could wrap our minds around. The staff was very helpful and answered every question we had. The document process was eay to use as well. We will absolutely recommend Paddio to family and friends.

Ray Moore, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ray Moore

NMLS#2033763

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Mar 26, 2021

Overall the experience was good, and we were able to close on time. However, during UW it seemed like the same documents were being requested once reviewed, and we received misinformation that required re-negotiations with the seller. Even with the few speed bumps, I’m happy Paddio was able to assist with the house purchase. The loan team worked diligently to make sure we received the approval to close.

Gabriel Axtell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gabriel Axtell

NMLS#2012807

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 25, 2021

Paddio s the first lender that get me pre-approval quicker without stress, I recommend Paddio for friends and family to get their home loans. I also acknowledged efforts of Katie Connell loan officer working tirelessly to get my documents in order for me to get my new home, also a big thank to customizing Department for my customized cups and throw. Forward ever Paddio thumbs up for you .

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 24, 2021

I rate Paddio A number one for home financing, they did a great job.

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 23, 2021

Very friendly and helpful

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 22, 2021

Every single person who assisted me was professional and made the process easy for me to follow and eventually land in the home I wanted, thank you all.

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

3 out of 5 Stars

Mar 22, 2021

Brandi Osborn, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brandi Osborn

NMLS#1842071

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 22, 2021

I got a competitive interest rate it was a pleasant journey

Lane Ferrell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lane Ferrell

NMLS#2007682

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 21, 2021

Fantastic customer service. It was quite frustrating with underwriting but Andy and Justin were both very responsive and on top of the matter, which helped alleviate the anxiety.

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 21, 2021

Christopher Compton is very professional and knowledgeable with his job, and he is committed to help buyers get the best rate possible and thus making his customers satisfied with the outcome. Despite the three hour difference in time with me living at the west coast, he picked up most of my calls even after office hours.Christopher isn’t afraid to make difficult decisions at critical moments, and he has the ability to make seemingly difficult situations work in everyone’s favor. In my opinion, the company is lucky to have Christopher and his team (Aaron, Cheryl) because of their abilities to\ndo good business.I’m very happy to endorsed Christopher and the company he represents Paddio Home Loan over and over again to anyone in need.

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 20, 2021

Paddio made it very easy for me and I’d definitely recommend, I went to Pnc originally and they left me so confused with numbers all over the place and high ones at that... I decided to look around, finding Paddio. Everything worked out better in my favor. It’s convenient and fair. Christopher Compton was great. He made sure I understood what was going on every step of the process. Always there with prompt answers to any of my questions. A pleasure to work with. Went above and beyond my expectations.

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 20, 2021

Tony Winkler, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tony Winkler

NMLS#2015961

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 19, 2021

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 19, 2021

It was honestly my first and only stop, excellent service, very friendly all around from Brandi to Albert made this dream easy and quick thanks a lot I greatly appreciate it ????

Brandi Osborn, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Brandi Osborn

NMLS#1842071

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Mar 18, 2021

Only part that was annoying was the underwriting process.

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 17, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 17, 2021

Thanks for all you’ve done for me

Kelly Ranft, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kelly Ranft

NMLS#1728619

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 17, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

4.75 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!