Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


98%

Would Recommend

1940

Total Reviews

4.75/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 1940 reviews

Page 62 of 65 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 17, 2021

I love the way everything is online.They make it so so so easy anybody can buy a house. They keep you up-to-date and make sure you’re on the right track Purchasing your new home .That’s why I’m giving them 10 out of 10.

Lane Ferrell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lane Ferrell

NMLS#2007682

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 16, 2021

I’m forever in you debt Paddio!

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 13, 2021

I felt really well-cared for through this process, and honestly, that\'s not at all what I expected from applying for a loan. It was a very happy surprise. I wouldn\'t hesitate to recommend Paddio.

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

3 out of 5 Stars

Mar 12, 2021

Final closing documents were delivered a bit later than preferred, causing slight issues on closing day with the wire transfer. Communication was great in the beginning of the process but seemed to slightly lag as closing approached.

Stephanie Dickinson, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Stephanie Dickinson

NMLS#2015256

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 12, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 12, 2021

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 12, 2021

Paddio makes getting a home loan easy. Everything was online and transparent. My loan officer answered any question I had and they also offered the most competitive interest rate for me.

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 11, 2021

Shawn Condra, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Shawn Condra

NMLS#2007676

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 11, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 10, 2021

Kelly Ranft was AMAZING!! She helped me every step of the way.

Kelly Ranft, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kelly Ranft

NMLS#1728619

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 9, 2021

I would recommend Paddio to anybody that was looking for a mortgage. Outstanding service!

Mike Scarlett, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Mike Scarlett

NMLS#2007623

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 9, 2021

Great teamwork which made the whole experience pretty stress free.

Ryan Taylor, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Taylor

NMLS#2031964

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 6, 2021

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 6, 2021

I received gifts from Paddio, I received service second to none from Paddio, and feel like I made two friends as a result of my selection of Paddio. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart!

Aaron Conn, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Aaron Conn

NMLS#2004598

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 5, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

1 out of 5 Stars

Mar 5, 2021

There was a lot of over promising and under delivering. Everyone was very kind and worked hard, but it felt like they didn’t know what they were doing. They kept saying, we never expected this to happen, whenever an issue came up. No one ever took responsibility or knew how to remedy the situation. Not only was my closing pushed a week, I was at my closing for over 5 hours. Very unorganized and very few explanations.

Alex Stilwell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Alex Stilwell

NMLS#2016041

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 5, 2021

Fast and easy , everything was done online. I was in a home within 2 months. I would recommend to anyone looking for a house 100% satisfied.

Andy Heffner, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Andy Heffner

NMLS#2045703

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 5, 2021

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 4, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Mar 4, 2021

Simple. Clear. Helpful.\nWhen we went to our closing, both real estate agents and the closing attorney said that our closing was the smoothest that they could recall and that using Paddio as the lender was a significant reason why it went smoothly.

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 4, 2021

Jake Sorensen, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jake Sorensen

NMLS#2017253

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 4, 2021

I would absolutely recommend Paddio to anyone looking to purchase a home or refinance their current mortgage.

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 4, 2021

Paddio was outstanding from day 1!! They were totally professional 100% of the time. The transaction was drama free, easy, concise and timely. I loved the socks I was sent and the personalised drinking glasses was a sweet touch to the conclusion of the closing. I would most definitely recommend Paddio to anyone and everyone. Thank you for making this transaction smooth and easy.

Tony Winkler, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Tony Winkler

NMLS#2015961

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 3, 2021

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 3, 2021

I felt comfortable about going through Paddio for our home loan. Paddio has trustworthy people and I felt like the whole situation was smooth and communication was clear on the lending process. Thanks Paddio for all of the hard work and helping my wife and I get into our first home!

Jake Sorensen, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Jake Sorensen

NMLS#2017253

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Mar 2, 2021

My Paddio agent worked with me closely to get through the whole process. He was attentive and responsive to my questions. I compared 4 companies and settled on Paddio because of these facts. Thank you Paddio.

Kevin Walsh, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kevin Walsh

NMLS#2038080

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Mar 2, 2021

David and the Paddio team made the home buying process as easy as it could be. They communicate clearly and efficiently which was very important for me.

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 1, 2021

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

4.75 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!