Skip to Content

Paddio Reviews

Honest reviews written by real homeowners


98%

Would Recommend

1940

Total Reviews

4.75/5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 1940 reviews

Page 64 of 65 pages. Return to page 1 »

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 14, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 14, 2021

Best first time experience ran smooth everyone new what to do to help

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 14, 2021

Lane Ferrell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lane Ferrell

NMLS#2007682

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 13, 2021

Zach and Shelby were great to work with. They made my first homebuying process as smooth as possible.

Zach Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Zach Hopper

NMLS#2010866

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 13, 2021

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 13, 2021

I thought this was going to be hard but could not have been easier.

Ryan Stuck, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Stuck

NMLS#2042733

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Feb 12, 2021

Derian and Albert were very helpful and understanding through the whole process. They made it easy for us along the way.

Derian Inlow-Smith, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Derian Inlow-Smith

NMLS#2045633

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 12, 2021

Kelly Ranft, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kelly Ranft

NMLS#1728619

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Feb 11, 2021

Paddio made the home buying process very easy. We appreciated the visibility of where we were throughout the process and the easy of esigning and document upload.

Ray Moore, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ray Moore

NMLS#2033763

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 10, 2021

Derian Inlow-Smith, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Derian Inlow-Smith

NMLS#2045633

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 9, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Feb 9, 2021

Stephanie Dickinson, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Stephanie Dickinson

NMLS#2015256

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Feb 7, 2021

No added comments

Kevin Walsh, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kevin Walsh

NMLS#2038080

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 6, 2021

Kyle was beyond approachable, beyond professional and helped me through one of the most invasive, frustrating and difficult processes of my life. Kyle always made me feel like he has my back and best intentions at heart. It was beyond professional, it was like having a trusted friend from which to sound off on and see what bounces back. I was working with a number of lenders and it was Kyle and his great work that sold me on Paddio. ????

Kyle Langham, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Kyle Langham

NMLS#2007124

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Feb 5, 2021

David Cope, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: David Cope

NMLS#773602

Loan type: Purchase

3 out of 5 Stars

Feb 4, 2021

Mike Scarlett, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Mike Scarlett

NMLS#2007623

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 4, 2021

Very smooth & simple

Lauren Winegard, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Lauren Winegard

NMLS#2035209

Loan type: Purchase

2 out of 5 Stars

Feb 3, 2021

Use local banker or demand full details each step points, escrow, rate.

Gabriel Axtell, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gabriel Axtell

NMLS#2012807

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 3, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Feb 2, 2021

Great costumer service.

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

Homebuying starts here.

It all begins with getting qualified. It’s simple, it’s easy and you can do it in minutes.

Start Now
5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 2, 2021

Steven Kracht, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Steven Kracht

NMLS#2016054

Loan type: Purchase

3 out of 5 Stars

Feb 1, 2021

Loan coordinator was not familiar with Ca closing procedures but we figured out eventually

Austin Lenox, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Austin Lenox

NMLS#2004599

Loan type: Purchase

4 out of 5 Stars

Jan 31, 2021

Elaina O\'Neal, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Elaina O\'Neal

NMLS#1203169

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jan 30, 2021

10-10. Customer service was exceptional. Assistance is available pretty much 24/7 for any questions. Highly recommend!

Ryan Stuck, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Ryan Stuck

NMLS#2042733

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jan 30, 2021

I would recommend Chris Compton to anyone and would recommend using Paddio. It was a great experience and well worth it in the end.

Christopher Compton, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Christopher Compton

NMLS#2035101

Loan type: Purchase

5 out of 5 Stars

Jan 30, 2021

Gina Hopper, Loan Officer

Loan Officer: Gina Hopper

NMLS#2013446

Loan type: Purchase

4.75 out of 5

Average Satisfaction Rating

Send Your Feedback

We want to hear about your experience with Paddio!

Send your feedback »

just started their home loan quote!